Reviews For Black and Blue
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: ladyevenstar Signed
omg can you please continue!!! i want to know what happens =) this story is really good, no matter what anyone else says.
Date: Nov 24 2012 03:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: grennleaflover0902 Signed
i cant wait for the next chapter very good storyline. altough i will probly want 2 kill janelle myself b4 the story is over.
Date: May 05 2012 07:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: Farawein Signed
you should have the spell back fire on her, that way, she'd be sent away from Middle Earth, ridding the lovers of her idiocy.
Date: Jul 17 2011 08:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Farawein Signed
brilliant, it made me cry, as if I was there with her
Date: Jul 17 2011 07:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter three Reviewer: Farawein Signed
I like the way you described the way Legolas was upset at Kimberly's *dad*. And I did not find anything offensive, it made me think of my friend, and how she needed a mom like Kimberly's.
Date: Jul 17 2011 06:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Farawein Signed
bloody hell. that is good
Date: Jul 17 2011 05:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Lotrfan4life Signed
Hey if you need help with the next chapter I would suggest a beta reader but why aren't you continuing the next chapters come on!!!!
Date: Sep 12 2010 02:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: I_Love_Legolas Signed
Hurry! Keep continuing this masterpeice, it's just started getting great now...
Date: Jun 05 2010 08:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter four Reviewer: I_Love_Legolas Signed
Mirkwood is so not underground! That's why its called Mirk "WOOD" trees don't grow underground where there's no sunlight. So you were right anyway.
Date: Jun 05 2010 08:08 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: I_Love_Legolas Signed
Seriously...UPDATE! I love this story. Ah, please, im dying here...;)
Date: May 22 2010 10:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: ArticFox Signed
Bum bum bum..... What happens next????? Tell me, please! Or better yet, submit another chapter, pretty please!
Date: Jan 30 2009 07:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
PLEEEEEEEEEEZZZZZZZZZZEEEEEEEE UPDATE SOON!!!!! I want to know what Legolas is going to do to Janelle when he finds out what the cow has done! Can't wait - Li
Date: Nov 06 2007 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter seven Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
Could you possibly write a sequel to this? I'm not sure exactly what would happen but you can always ask me for ideas, i need to give a few plotbunnies away anyway. This was a good fic - Li
Date: Nov 05 2007 06:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter six Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
Janelle is a little skank!!! How dare she follow Leggy around, can i kill her?! Please say yes, coz i hate her! This is getting better and better - Li
Date: Nov 05 2007 05:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter four Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
I hate Janelle, she's a female bull not that i don't know any. *pulls out list and begins to recite names* LOL. Can't wait to read more and i might suggest this to my bffl arulia34, i think she'd like it too or she'd kill me for suggesting it. Either way, this is a good fic and i can't wait to read more - Li
Date: Nov 05 2007 04:51 am [Report This]
Title: chapter two Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
I'm not exactly sure how i would describe this chapter but i must admit it is very interesting to read about a girl from our world who doesn't know anything about LOTR fall into Middle_Earth, it's very interesting. I noted a few spelling mistakes and to make it easier to follow, make a new line for a new spekaer, it's something my english teacher taught me. This shall be going on my faves too - Li
Date: Nov 04 2007 05:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
That is so sad it makes me wanna cry but i better not, i'm wearing anew jumper and i like it, it's nice and warm. Can't wait to read more - Li
Date: Nov 04 2007 05:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: elvensong Signed
dang it i wanna see what happens to her that no good janelle the little jerk or bastard eithr one works!
any way i really like it so hurry and write the next chapter!
Date: Feb 26 2007 12:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: Weffles Signed
Love it
Date: Feb 06 2007 03:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: elfenears Signed
this is really good please update
Date: Jan 08 2007 01:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: Anuradha Signed
I absoulutly love this story! I really hope that you will keep writing soon. When will Nebride tell her new family about the abuse she recieved from her step father? I always like it when the family gets very defensive. Keep writing, you are doing very well!!
Date: Oct 22 2006 02:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Could you please, please update soon??!!
Date: Oct 22 2006 04:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: azure29x Signed
hurry and put the next chapter up! can't wait!=)
Date: Oct 01 2006 12:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: azure29x Signed
why is this one called chapter one? isn't it chapter7?
anyways loving the story!
Date: Sep 26 2006 08:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: egastin Signed
this whole story so far was great.
Date: Nov 30 2004 08:36 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.