Reviews For Black and Blue
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: Anuradha Signed
I absoulutly love this story! I really hope that you will keep writing soon. When will Nebride tell her new family about the abuse she recieved from her step father? I always like it when the family gets very defensive. Keep writing, you are doing very well!!
Date: 10/22/06 02:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Could you please, please update soon??!!
Date: 10/22/06 04:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: azure29x Signed
hurry and put the next chapter up! can't wait!=)
Date: 10/01/06 12:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: azure29x Signed
why is this one called chapter one? isn't it chapter7?
anyways loving the story!
Date: 09/26/06 08:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: egastin Signed
this whole story so far was great.
Date: 11/30/04 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: egastin Signed
I loved the start.
Date: 11/30/04 07:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter eight Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
well i hope if this is going to an end it is a happy one none die i hope i want to read the next one i like it very much
Date: 07/09/04 09:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter four Reviewer: larthawyn Signed
Grr. I don't like Janelle. She's a meanie. I loved this chapter! I always love when the archery lessons come into play. Those are my favorite. Update soon! aloha
Date: 07/09/04 01:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter three Reviewer: larthawyn Signed
eep. I see a mechanical error. Be sure you start each sentence on a new line when a conversation is going on. It gets very confusing reading a whole paragraph with all those quotation marks. Other than that, great chapter! : ) aloha
Date: 07/09/04 01:02 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter two Reviewer: larthawyn Signed
This chapter was awesome too. Just one question, how could Legolas just know that she looked a certain age? Especially when his age is in teh thousands.
Date: 07/09/04 12:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: larthawyn Signed
Nice chapter. I think I reviewed your story on ff.net... lol Or, maybe not. eep. I know I read it, and I loved it.
Date: 07/09/04 12:57 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.