Reviews For Black and Blue
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Anuradha Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/06 - 06:28 pm Title: Chapter eight

I absoulutly love this story! I really hope that you will keep writing soon. When will Nebride tell her new family about the abuse she recieved from her step father? I always like it when the family gets very defensive. Keep writing, you are doing very well!!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/06 - 08:35 am Title: Chapter eight

Could you please, please update soon??!!

Reviewer: azure29x Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/06 - 04:13 am Title: Chapter eight

hurry and put the next chapter up! can't wait!=)

Reviewer: azure29x Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/06 - 12:29 am Title: Chapter One

why is this one called chapter one? isn't it chapter7?
anyways loving the story!

Reviewer: egastin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/04 - 01:36 am Title: Chapter eight

this whole story so far was great.

Reviewer: egastin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/04 - 12:04 am Title: Chapter One

I loved the start.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/04 - 01:53 am Title: Chapter eight

well i hope if this is going to an end it is a happy one none die i hope i want to read the next one i like it very much

Reviewer: larthawyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/04 - 05:04 pm Title: Chapter four

Grr. I don't like Janelle. She's a meanie. I loved this chapter! I always love when the archery lessons come into play. Those are my favorite. Update soon! aloha

Reviewer: larthawyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/04 - 05:02 pm Title: Chapter three

eep. I see a mechanical error. Be sure you start each sentence on a new line when a conversation is going on. It gets very confusing reading a whole paragraph with all those quotation marks. Other than that, great chapter! : ) aloha

Reviewer: larthawyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/04 - 04:59 pm Title: chapter two

This chapter was awesome too. Just one question, how could Legolas just know that she looked a certain age? Especially when his age is in teh thousands.

Reviewer: larthawyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/04 - 04:57 pm Title: Chapter One

Nice chapter. I think I reviewed your story on ff.net... lol Or, maybe not. eep. I know I read it, and I loved it.

You must login (register) to review.