You must login (register) to review.
Title: Darkness And Light Reviewer: linyuan Anonymous
linyuan0420
kobe 9 elite
ferragamo shoes
air max 2014
new balance shoes
cleveland cavaliers jersey
supra shoes sale
abercrombie outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
kansas city chiefs jerseys
green bay packers jerseys
washington redskins jerseys
abercrombie outlet
golden state warriors
fred perry polo
mac cosmetics
ysl outlet
seahawks jersey
falcons jersey
oklahoma city thunder
saints jerseys
supra shoes
new orleans saints jerseys
tods shoes sale
nike free run
marc jacobs sale
ed hardy tshirts
cincinnati bengals jerseys
converse shoes sale
san francisco 49ers jerseys
new york giants jerseys
instyler
los angeles clippers jerseys
baltimore ravens jerseys
salomon shoes sale
ferragamo outlet
nike soccer shoes
puma shoes
converse shoes
oakland raiders jerseys
lacoste pas cher
raiders jerseys
abercrombie and fitch
pittsburgh steelers jersey
kobe 9
jordan 13
celine outlet online
giuseppe zanotti shoes
indianapolis colts jerseys
valentino outlet
miami heat jersey
nike free running
miami dolphins jerseys
chicago bulls
valentino shoes
redskins jerseys
ravens jerseys
chicago bulls jersey
nike free running
mizuno shoes
cowboys jerseys
boston celtics jersey
mizuno running shoes
air max 90
new york knicks
puma outlet
dallas cowboys jersey
fred perry polo shirts
49ers jersey
denver broncos jerseys
jordan 4
nike outlet
miami heat
eagles jerseys
boston celtics
packers jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
bengals jersey
atlanta falcons jersey
jordan 11
celine outlet
cleveland cavaliers
cardinals jersey
foamposite shoes
colts jerseys
air max uk
polo pas cher
hollister canada
chiefs jersey
golden state warriors jerseys
los angeles clippers
los angeles lakers
nike air max uk
san antonio spurs
jets jersey
instyler ionic styler
abercrombie outlet
nike roshe run
vans shoes
new york knicks jersey
air jordan 11
tods outlet
new balance outlet
ed hardy clothing
nike trainers uk
cheap nike shoes
nike outlet store
cheap nike shoes sale
nike trainers
new england patriots jerseys
nike foamposite
tods shoes
nike free 5
carolina panthers jersey
dolphins jerseys
air max 2014
tods outlet online
abercrombie and fitch
bears jerseys
chicago blackhawks jerseys
new york jets jerseys
nike outlet store online
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
nike outlet online
mac cosmetics sale
nike outlet store
tommy hilfiger uk
steelers jerseys
air jordan 13
nike roshe run shoes
tommy hilfiger
salomon shoes
carolina jerseys
broncos jerseys
marc jacobs
air max 90
nike outlet store
chicago bears jerseys
patriots jerseys
air jordan 4
vans outlet
giants jersey
hollister
giuseppe zanotti outlet
arizona cardinals jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
seattle seahawks jerseys
ysl outlet online
vikings jerseys
philadelphia eagles jerseys
chicago blackhawks
nike mercurial
abercrombie and fitch
Date: Apr 19 2016 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: fitsofrage Signed
Gorgeous writing. I adored it.
Date: Jan 09 2014 06:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: MusicTruthLies Signed
This was an amazing story! My only question is: Have you posted the sequel? I hope so; this is such a good story and I never want it to end!
Date: Jan 21 2013 05:57 pm [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: GeoElessar Signed
this is the most amazing fanfic i've read so far! I used to have the ABSOLUTE biggest crush on Legolas/Orlando and this just brings back all the little butterflies from the beauty of Legolas. I LOVE how you've woven Tolkien's story with your own. It sums up parts of the story which were not addressed. The only part that was a little weird for me was the incest between the twins. the homosexuality doesnt bother me at all, just the incest, but it was still tastefully written and wasn't hard to get past. I couldnt stop reading this story! everytime i would imagine a story between legolas and i, it would come out something like this and i LOVE seeing it in full like this :) great job and i hope you write that sequel!! love your imagination and superb writing!
Date: Nov 25 2011 06:00 am [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: LegolasLova Signed
So I loved this story the minute I saw it ^_^. I am a huge Legolas fan and I say this is my favourite fan-fiction out of them all...so far XD. It made me all happy =D
Date: May 12 2010 03:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: Morbidmuch Signed
The only thing I don't like about this story is that you made Elladan and Elrohir lovers. I have no problem with slash, but incest is taking it too far. But it's only a small flaw in a wonderful story, and it doesn't make it any less amazing to me. I don't know if you're actually going to make a sequel to this story. I hope so. If not, at least I got to read this one :)
Date: Jan 09 2010 03:37 pm [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: Narya Signed
I love this story. It's a truly beautiful, sensitive take on the OC -lover-for-Legolas idea. Your use of language is excellent - you've got a real gift for painting pictures with words, and the relationship betwen Ro and Legolas is realistically developed...and so romantic. Plus you write damn good sex ;p

One tiny, slightly negative comment, something I picked up on a few times during the story. I'm not sure how to explain it, so I'll use an example from your first chapter:

Eowyn lifted her head. Her tears already dry.

If someone knows better then please correct me, but I think this should be:

Eowyn lifted her head, her tears already dry.

I'm pretty sure the two phrases should be linked together in one sentence, as the second phrase has no verb.

However, it doesn't particularly detract from the reading; in fact, I was addicted. I read it all in one night, then overslept the next day and missed one of my classes! I'm so glad you gave Legolas and Rowannen their happy ending and can't wait to read more about their life together. Hannon le for a very enjoyable few hours gaping at my computer screen!!
Date: Oct 28 2008 05:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Flight Reviewer: jouzinka Signed
I liked this story A LOT! Though never into Leggy or Orlando, I really enjoyed the reading. Rowannen was so sweet a wench, you really had me care and feel for her. I can tell that you have one REALLY vivid imagination, it's lovely. All those things... like difference between the people of Rohan and Gondor in so many aspects, the meaning of the braids, the rohirric horse game, rain chambers etc. and above all the prophecy... you know it's so full of hope and meaning it gives me gooseflesh and form knot in my throat everytime I read it over. =;)

I have only one remark and that's about Elvish. It felt somehow extremely jarring in certain moments for me, mostly because of the use of (I daresay) those "whored" phrases that were used in the movies, like "Noro Lim," "Stille nú" or "Dolen i vad o nin" etc. etc. (although I didn't mind that you put the word's of Arwen about path and faltering, for example, into Legolas' mouth at all!). I would rather appreciate some of your own constructions, even if it were flawn... because I just tend to think the "movie lines" are used so often that they lost their magic and readers/movie goers already have them memorized. =:))) Also I don't think there's the necessity to translate everything - let the readers' imagination work. =;)

But... nah, it's just me and I promise it didn't spoil the magic of the story that much for me. This was meant to be just a friendly counsel. =;)
Date: Mar 06 2008 03:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed
Wow, I love this story, and can't wait to read the other two parts of the sequal. Keep up the wounderful writing!!!
Date: Mar 13 2007 10:53 am [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: ElflingImp Signed
I love your story! and I don"t mean to be a pain but when will you write the sequel?
Date: Mar 04 2007 05:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: elfenears Signed
this is a beautiful story
is there a sequel
Date: Dec 31 2006 04:44 am [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: Lady Annalease Signed
I know you have heaps of reviews and this one is going to sound just the same but...I love your story. There aren't enough non-slash Legolas fics out there.
Date: Dec 08 2006 12:33 am [Report This]
Title: Evermind Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
i like this
Date: Dec 03 2006 03:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
All I can say to this story(all 24 chapters which I read non-stop) is Wow! What a beautifull love story! I can't wait to read the sequel to this story! Outstanding!
Date: Jul 15 2006 12:51 am [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: SilverMoon Signed
Wow! I have read a lot of fanfiction and I have to say that this is by far one of the best I have ever read. You write so beautifully! I'm glad I started reading this after you were finished because I dont think I could have stood it to wait for you to update. I can't wait for the sequel. Please please start on it soon!
Date: Jul 10 2006 10:32 pm [Report This]
Title: To Crown It All Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
short and to the point, but still very much in line with the other chapters. God I love a good romance! Excellent! Sequel coming! Very good - that must mean this one has a happy ending!
Date: Apr 01 2006 12:00 am [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
Ahh! At last! I have moved, started a new job, and brought a house since your last update! This story has been on my mind and on my mind! OF course they changed the site and there went my favorites - of which there was one! You'd think I'd remember the name of the story - but no...I can tell you all about it, but can't remember the name of the tale. Love the update and still whish I had as much time as they do to fool around! Anyway, the characterizations remain true, the writing continues to be wonderful, and the story just gets me in the heart. Please update as soon as you can - at least now I have it to read over and over again until you do. Keep up the great work!
Date: Mar 31 2006 11:56 pm [Report This]
Title: On into the Dawn Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Haha. They spent all of their time together-loving one another.

Author's Response: Thank you I am so glad you like it.
Date: Mar 26 2006 01:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Two Hearts are One Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, and just what, pray tell, does Gimli mean? This is shaping up to be quite the next chapter!
Date: Mar 26 2006 12:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Willows in the Stream Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
This is brilliant, and I desire to read more on this story!
Date: Mar 26 2006 12:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Evermind Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
You are the author whose use of details in their story most intrigues me.
Date: Mar 26 2006 12:44 pm [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I like this story; It compels the reader to continue viewing new chapters. Please write more.
Date: Mar 26 2006 12:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Meet Right and Good Reviewer: evenstar5 Signed
Love this story. Rozzan you tell this story so well. I feel like I am in the story when I read it. Please update soon.
Date: Oct 11 2005 07:37 am [Report This]
Title: Meet Right and Good Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
Still loving this tale! I only wish I had as much time to fool around as they do! And in all kinds of wonderful places! Please update as soon as you can - all this lovey dovey stuff is killing me - while I hope it last, something tells me much angst awaits!

Author's Response: Well the last lot of angst was enough for a while so love and romance will ensue. Probably more angst in the future yes.
Date: Sep 30 2005 11:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Healing Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed
wow this is a really good chapter. I just hope I can find love like that.

Author's Response: wish I could too! :) not sure it exists in reality.
Date: Sep 08 2005 07:57 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.