You must login (register) to review.
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
Ahh! At last! I have moved, started a new job, and brought a house since your last update! This story has been on my mind and on my mind! OF course they changed the site and there went my favorites - of which there was one! You'd think I'd remember the name of the story - but no...I can tell you all about it, but can't remember the name of the tale. Love the update and still whish I had as much time as they do to fool around! Anyway, the characterizations remain true, the writing continues to be wonderful, and the story just gets me in the heart. Please update as soon as you can - at least now I have it to read over and over again until you do. Keep up the great work!
Date: 01/04/06 - 12:56 am [Report This]
Title: On into the Dawn Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Haha. They spent all of their time together-loving one another.

Author's Response: Thank you I am so glad you like it.
Date: 26/03/06 - 02:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Two Hearts are One Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, and just what, pray tell, does Gimli mean? This is shaping up to be quite the next chapter!
Date: 26/03/06 - 01:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Willows in the Stream Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
This is brilliant, and I desire to read more on this story!
Date: 26/03/06 - 01:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Evermind Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
You are the author whose use of details in their story most intrigues me.
Date: 26/03/06 - 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I like this story; It compels the reader to continue viewing new chapters. Please write more.
Date: 26/03/06 - 01:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Meet Right and Good Reviewer: evenstar5 Signed
Love this story. Rozzan you tell this story so well. I feel like I am in the story when I read it. Please update soon.
Date: 11/10/05 - 08:37 am [Report This]
Title: Meet Right and Good Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
Still loving this tale! I only wish I had as much time to fool around as they do! And in all kinds of wonderful places! Please update as soon as you can - all this lovey dovey stuff is killing me - while I hope it last, something tells me much angst awaits!

Author's Response: Well the last lot of angst was enough for a while so love and romance will ensue. Probably more angst in the future yes.
Date: 01/10/05 - 12:26 am [Report This]
Title: Healing Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed
wow this is a really good chapter. I just hope I can find love like that.

Author's Response: wish I could too! :) not sure it exists in reality.
Date: 08/09/05 - 08:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Healing Reviewer: Ennorwen Signed
Oh that he wishes to die for her - my heart just aches for him. And then his joy at her rie in conciousness - again your eye for detail shows so well - her stomach empty and his care in not giving her too much medicine. Who else but you considers even the small things like this? Another one as she asks about Feannim. "The potion is needfully strong" again, a small thing, but so well put. Poor Eomer - I can just see him pulling himself up and the hitch in his voice as he makes that admission and that Legolas "gets' what it took for him to say that. A very perceptiive Elf in so many ways. Dan and Ro are so sweet to take care of him. I very much like how in one sentence, quickly passed, you turn elf-mortal relationships upside down. The peredhil don't count for they have a choice and well, Luthien was Luthien - a one time deal there. But that he - an immortal - would wish to die with her...But then again, shades of Tuor - we still do not know whatever happened to him. Sweet Ro - "I will be with you whatever befalls." The nightmare of Lawinel's death is so well described. I feel as if I am there watching and it is very disturbing. Good way for us to understand where her mind is. What a wonderful gift he gives her - his nakedness and vunerability to hers. Easing her back into life. Thank goodness someone (you) remembers the basic functions - so people (elves, whatever) DO pee and have periods and whatnot. I realize that it would be downright wierd to dwell on it but to mention them at least in passing makes it so much more realistic. Thank you Thank you for having her tell him what really happened in her darkness and not drawing it out forever in some angsty parody of soap opera. "and does not try to assure me that it was not real." How he loves her and respects her and is honest with her! Wonderful Gimli - A friend to both and that you write the dwarf to have feelings and be thoughtful is so rare - but I think truer to his nature than most writers see of him. Again thank you for giving such life to even the minor characters. ooH - I can see him there, elfhood erect, reading Gondorian architecture - nice image (grins). ...even when soft and resting...aaah. Such a wonderful, thoughtful Elf. - seeing her tire and then taking control. How many orgasms? Geez, Rozzan, this is some Elf and some woman! I can't tell you how much I love this story and have expecially enjoyed seeing her come through this and out into the bright light again.
Date: 26/08/05 - 05:44 am [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
WOW! Stumbled on the website and your tale quite by accident, and very happy I did! Bone tired but I could not stop reading. After reading FF for one year I stopped reading anything with an OCF and elven male OCF human (or elven for that matter) pairings for the most part - in general they are usually not good stories (plot and mechanics). BUT, the more I read of your story the more I wanted to read. You paint beautiful picttures with your words. The action, conversations, setting, thoughts - and oh the sex - OMG the sex is some of the best I have read, erotic, moving, a wee bit nasty - and all without any baseness to it. Pure emotional and physical passion. I cannot wait until you update again!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. it is a delight to have a new reader. :)
Date: 25/08/05 - 11:54 am [Report This]
Title: Flight Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you Dragonlore and lady Arwen. Glad you like the story
Date: 17/08/05 - 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Fire in the Night Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
:o Great!
Date: 17/08/05 - 02:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Two Hearts are One Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
Awsome chapter!
Date: 16/08/05 - 08:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Willows in the Stream Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
Wonderful!
Date: 16/08/05 - 08:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Evermind Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
:D Wonderful chapter
Date: 16/08/05 - 08:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Over Death Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Oh...My...God. That sounds horrible. I want her to live! Let her live!
Date: 05/08/05 - 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: To Hope's End Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Oh, how sweet! I luv having them back together again! Can't wait to see what they do! *giggle* I really enjoy reading about the love Legolas and Rowannen (sp?) have for each other. It's so...I can't describe it, it's so great! Keep up the good work!
Date: 22/06/05 - 06:46 pm [Report This]
Title: To Hope's End Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Thrilling to have them reunited. :) Great chapter, as always.
Date: 21/06/05 - 03:16 am [Report This]
Title: Silver City ,Dark Night Reviewer: Ennorwen Signed
Once again, you have shown your eye for detail and the practical. I love your use and description of the "rain chamber." Showers! In Minas Tirith - another original idea. And your Pippin is well-drawn - chatty in his nervousness while Gandalf is the calm, amused though concerned wizard. The whole thing about hair bound and unbound is interesting. Wonder what they'll think of Arwen? She'll start a new trend for sure. Neither she nor her husband will wish to see HER hair continuously bound, I'm sure. And wait'll they get a look at all those elves! Laughs. Your description of Rohirrim sexual relationships (i.e., no prostitution) sounds a lot like the elven philosophy of love, does it not? Hmm. VERY nice summing up of the Valar - and all in one sentence, too. You are a marvel. Again, I admire the subtle weaving of your character into cannon events. And you include the freed slaves WITH the dead. If only PJ, Fran and Phillipa had consulted you, they'd see how easily they could have remained closer to the books. I liked very much the interaction between Legolas and Aragorn. They show so much love and understanding of one another with just a few words and gestures and I thank you for the small bit of Gimil/Las humor at the end. Refreshing. Now - onto battle and the reuniting of our hero and heroine, I hope...

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really try and imagine her there with them as I write, whether it be be a book or movie scene. In fact when I have watched my dvd's to refresh my memory, Not that it needs much refreshing, I think I know the script off by heart now :) there have been odd times when I have looked at the screen and thought, where's Rowannen? (especially in Eowyn's scenes strangely, even more than Legolas's,) so deeply have I tried to include her in events. Yes, hair again as a sexual symbol in different cultures. Cant stop thinking about hair! Next chapter very close I promise, actually 2 chapters, as I always seem to write more words than my original plan. And yes back together. Thank the Valar. I swear they are NEVER spending so much time apart again at least not for a long time. It was hateful and so hard to write!
Date: 19/06/05 - 06:59 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.