You must login (register) to review.
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: ElflingImp Signed
I love your story! and I don"t mean to be a pain but when will you write the sequel?
Date: Mar 04 2007 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: elfenears Signed
this is a beautiful story
is there a sequel
Date: Dec 31 2006 05:44 am [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: Lady Annalease Signed
I know you have heaps of reviews and this one is going to sound just the same but...I love your story. There aren't enough non-slash Legolas fics out there.
Date: Dec 08 2006 01:33 am [Report This]
Title: Evermind Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
i like this
Date: Dec 03 2006 04:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
All I can say to this story(all 24 chapters which I read non-stop) is Wow! What a beautifull love story! I can't wait to read the sequel to this story! Outstanding!
Date: Jul 15 2006 01:51 am [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: SilverMoon Signed
Wow! I have read a lot of fanfiction and I have to say that this is by far one of the best I have ever read. You write so beautifully! I'm glad I started reading this after you were finished because I dont think I could have stood it to wait for you to update. I can't wait for the sequel. Please please start on it soon!
Date: Jul 10 2006 11:32 pm [Report This]
Title: To Crown It All Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
short and to the point, but still very much in line with the other chapters. God I love a good romance! Excellent! Sequel coming! Very good - that must mean this one has a happy ending!
Date: Apr 01 2006 01:00 am [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
Ahh! At last! I have moved, started a new job, and brought a house since your last update! This story has been on my mind and on my mind! OF course they changed the site and there went my favorites - of which there was one! You'd think I'd remember the name of the story - but no...I can tell you all about it, but can't remember the name of the tale. Love the update and still whish I had as much time as they do to fool around! Anyway, the characterizations remain true, the writing continues to be wonderful, and the story just gets me in the heart. Please update as soon as you can - at least now I have it to read over and over again until you do. Keep up the great work!
Date: Apr 01 2006 12:56 am [Report This]
Title: On into the Dawn Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Haha. They spent all of their time together-loving one another.

Author's Response: Thank you I am so glad you like it.
Date: Mar 26 2006 02:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Two Hearts are One Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, and just what, pray tell, does Gimli mean? This is shaping up to be quite the next chapter!
Date: Mar 26 2006 01:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Willows in the Stream Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
This is brilliant, and I desire to read more on this story!
Date: Mar 26 2006 01:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Evermind Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
You are the author whose use of details in their story most intrigues me.
Date: Mar 26 2006 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I like this story; It compels the reader to continue viewing new chapters. Please write more.
Date: Mar 26 2006 01:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Meet Right and Good Reviewer: evenstar5 Signed
Love this story. Rozzan you tell this story so well. I feel like I am in the story when I read it. Please update soon.
Date: Oct 11 2005 08:37 am [Report This]
Title: Meet Right and Good Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
Still loving this tale! I only wish I had as much time to fool around as they do! And in all kinds of wonderful places! Please update as soon as you can - all this lovey dovey stuff is killing me - while I hope it last, something tells me much angst awaits!

Author's Response: Well the last lot of angst was enough for a while so love and romance will ensue. Probably more angst in the future yes.
Date: Oct 01 2005 12:26 am [Report This]
Title: Healing Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed
wow this is a really good chapter. I just hope I can find love like that.

Author's Response: wish I could too! :) not sure it exists in reality.
Date: Sep 08 2005 08:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Healing Reviewer: Ennorwen Signed
Oh that he wishes to die for her - my heart just aches for him. And then his joy at her rie in conciousness - again your eye for detail shows so well - her stomach empty and his care in not giving her too much medicine. Who else but you considers even the small things like this? Another one as she asks about Feannim. "The potion is needfully strong" again, a small thing, but so well put. Poor Eomer - I can just see him pulling himself up and the hitch in his voice as he makes that admission and that Legolas "gets' what it took for him to say that. A very perceptiive Elf in so many ways. Dan and Ro are so sweet to take care of him. I very much like how in one sentence, quickly passed, you turn elf-mortal relationships upside down. The peredhil don't count for they have a choice and well, Luthien was Luthien - a one time deal there. But that he - an immortal - would wish to die with her...But then again, shades of Tuor - we still do not know whatever happened to him. Sweet Ro - "I will be with you whatever befalls." The nightmare of Lawinel's death is so well described. I feel as if I am there watching and it is very disturbing. Good way for us to understand where her mind is. What a wonderful gift he gives her - his nakedness and vunerability to hers. Easing her back into life. Thank goodness someone (you) remembers the basic functions - so people (elves, whatever) DO pee and have periods and whatnot. I realize that it would be downright wierd to dwell on it but to mention them at least in passing makes it so much more realistic. Thank you Thank you for having her tell him what really happened in her darkness and not drawing it out forever in some angsty parody of soap opera. "and does not try to assure me that it was not real." How he loves her and respects her and is honest with her! Wonderful Gimli - A friend to both and that you write the dwarf to have feelings and be thoughtful is so rare - but I think truer to his nature than most writers see of him. Again thank you for giving such life to even the minor characters. ooH - I can see him there, elfhood erect, reading Gondorian architecture - nice image (grins). ...even when soft and resting...aaah. Such a wonderful, thoughtful Elf. - seeing her tire and then taking control. How many orgasms? Geez, Rozzan, this is some Elf and some woman! I can't tell you how much I love this story and have expecially enjoyed seeing her come through this and out into the bright light again.
Date: Aug 26 2005 05:44 am [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
WOW! Stumbled on the website and your tale quite by accident, and very happy I did! Bone tired but I could not stop reading. After reading FF for one year I stopped reading anything with an OCF and elven male OCF human (or elven for that matter) pairings for the most part - in general they are usually not good stories (plot and mechanics). BUT, the more I read of your story the more I wanted to read. You paint beautiful picttures with your words. The action, conversations, setting, thoughts - and oh the sex - OMG the sex is some of the best I have read, erotic, moving, a wee bit nasty - and all without any baseness to it. Pure emotional and physical passion. I cannot wait until you update again!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. it is a delight to have a new reader. :)
Date: Aug 25 2005 11:54 am [Report This]
Title: Flight Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you Dragonlore and lady Arwen. Glad you like the story
Date: Aug 17 2005 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Fire in the Night Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
:o Great!
Date: Aug 17 2005 02:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Two Hearts are One Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
Awsome chapter!
Date: Aug 16 2005 08:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Willows in the Stream Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
Wonderful!
Date: Aug 16 2005 08:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Evermind Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
:D Wonderful chapter
Date: Aug 16 2005 08:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Over Death Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Oh...My...God. That sounds horrible. I want her to live! Let her live!
Date: Aug 05 2005 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: To Hope's End Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Oh, how sweet! I luv having them back together again! Can't wait to see what they do! *giggle* I really enjoy reading about the love Legolas and Rowannen (sp?) have for each other. It's so...I can't describe it, it's so great! Keep up the good work!
Date: Jun 22 2005 06:46 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.