You must login (register) to review.
Title: Evermind Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
i like this
Date: 12/03/06 04:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
All I can say to this story(all 24 chapters which I read non-stop) is Wow! What a beautifull love story! I can't wait to read the sequel to this story! Outstanding!
Date: 07/15/06 01:51 am [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: SilverMoon Signed
Wow! I have read a lot of fanfiction and I have to say that this is by far one of the best I have ever read. You write so beautifully! I'm glad I started reading this after you were finished because I dont think I could have stood it to wait for you to update. I can't wait for the sequel. Please please start on it soon!
Date: 07/10/06 11:32 pm [Report This]
Title: To Crown It All Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
short and to the point, but still very much in line with the other chapters. God I love a good romance! Excellent! Sequel coming! Very good - that must mean this one has a happy ending!
Date: 04/01/06 01:00 am [Report This]
Title: Promise Me Forever Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
Ahh! At last! I have moved, started a new job, and brought a house since your last update! This story has been on my mind and on my mind! OF course they changed the site and there went my favorites - of which there was one! You'd think I'd remember the name of the story - but no...I can tell you all about it, but can't remember the name of the tale. Love the update and still whish I had as much time as they do to fool around! Anyway, the characterizations remain true, the writing continues to be wonderful, and the story just gets me in the heart. Please update as soon as you can - at least now I have it to read over and over again until you do. Keep up the great work!
Date: 04/01/06 12:56 am [Report This]
Title: On into the Dawn Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Haha. They spent all of their time together-loving one another.

Author's Response: Thank you I am so glad you like it.
Date: 03/26/06 02:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Two Hearts are One Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, and just what, pray tell, does Gimli mean? This is shaping up to be quite the next chapter!
Date: 03/26/06 01:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Willows in the Stream Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
This is brilliant, and I desire to read more on this story!
Date: 03/26/06 01:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Evermind Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
You are the author whose use of details in their story most intrigues me.
Date: 03/26/06 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I like this story; It compels the reader to continue viewing new chapters. Please write more.
Date: 03/26/06 01:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Meet Right and Good Reviewer: evenstar5 Signed
Love this story. Rozzan you tell this story so well. I feel like I am in the story when I read it. Please update soon.
Date: 10/11/05 08:37 am [Report This]
Title: Meet Right and Good Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
Still loving this tale! I only wish I had as much time to fool around as they do! And in all kinds of wonderful places! Please update as soon as you can - all this lovey dovey stuff is killing me - while I hope it last, something tells me much angst awaits!

Author's Response: Well the last lot of angst was enough for a while so love and romance will ensue. Probably more angst in the future yes.
Date: 10/01/05 12:26 am [Report This]
Title: Healing Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed
wow this is a really good chapter. I just hope I can find love like that.

Author's Response: wish I could too! :) not sure it exists in reality.
Date: 09/08/05 08:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Healing Reviewer: Ennorwen Signed
Oh that he wishes to die for her - my heart just aches for him. And then his joy at her rie in conciousness - again your eye for detail shows so well - her stomach empty and his care in not giving her too much medicine. Who else but you considers even the small things like this? Another one as she asks about Feannim. "The potion is needfully strong" again, a small thing, but so well put. Poor Eomer - I can just see him pulling himself up and the hitch in his voice as he makes that admission and that Legolas "gets' what it took for him to say that. A very perceptiive Elf in so many ways. Dan and Ro are so sweet to take care of him. I very much like how in one sentence, quickly passed, you turn elf-mortal relationships upside down. The peredhil don't count for they have a choice and well, Luthien was Luthien - a one time deal there. But that he - an immortal - would wish to die with her...But then again, shades of Tuor - we still do not know whatever happened to him. Sweet Ro - "I will be with you whatever befalls." The nightmare of Lawinel's death is so well described. I feel as if I am there watching and it is very disturbing. Good way for us to understand where her mind is. What a wonderful gift he gives her - his nakedness and vunerability to hers. Easing her back into life. Thank goodness someone (you) remembers the basic functions - so people (elves, whatever) DO pee and have periods and whatnot. I realize that it would be downright wierd to dwell on it but to mention them at least in passing makes it so much more realistic. Thank you Thank you for having her tell him what really happened in her darkness and not drawing it out forever in some angsty parody of soap opera. "and does not try to assure me that it was not real." How he loves her and respects her and is honest with her! Wonderful Gimli - A friend to both and that you write the dwarf to have feelings and be thoughtful is so rare - but I think truer to his nature than most writers see of him. Again thank you for giving such life to even the minor characters. ooH - I can see him there, elfhood erect, reading Gondorian architecture - nice image (grins). ...even when soft and resting...aaah. Such a wonderful, thoughtful Elf. - seeing her tire and then taking control. How many orgasms? Geez, Rozzan, this is some Elf and some woman! I can't tell you how much I love this story and have expecially enjoyed seeing her come through this and out into the bright light again.
Date: 08/26/05 05:44 am [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: Ciryaquen Signed
WOW! Stumbled on the website and your tale quite by accident, and very happy I did! Bone tired but I could not stop reading. After reading FF for one year I stopped reading anything with an OCF and elven male OCF human (or elven for that matter) pairings for the most part - in general they are usually not good stories (plot and mechanics). BUT, the more I read of your story the more I wanted to read. You paint beautiful picttures with your words. The action, conversations, setting, thoughts - and oh the sex - OMG the sex is some of the best I have read, erotic, moving, a wee bit nasty - and all without any baseness to it. Pure emotional and physical passion. I cannot wait until you update again!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. it is a delight to have a new reader. :)
Date: 08/25/05 11:54 am [Report This]
Title: Flight Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you Dragonlore and lady Arwen. Glad you like the story
Date: 08/17/05 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Fire in the Night Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
:o Great!
Date: 08/17/05 02:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Two Hearts are One Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
Awsome chapter!
Date: 08/16/05 08:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Willows in the Stream Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
Wonderful!
Date: 08/16/05 08:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Evermind Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed
:D Wonderful chapter
Date: 08/16/05 08:06 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.