You must login (register) to review.
Title: Pathways Reviewer: emmanuella Signed
I love this story! It's one of the best from this site. Please update
Date: 08/05/05 - 09:20 am [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: solitaryserenity Signed
Absolutely amazing! Wonderful imagery. I can't wait for the next chapter!
Date: 13/03/05 - 09:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Pathways Reviewer: Ennorwen Signed
This is the first NC-17 LOTR story I ever read and it lead to oh, well, many many more, but still -yours is the one I keep in my ahem, bedside table. I generally avoid Legolas stories, even though I do think he's gorgeous, but yours is so well written. I love his formality, way of speaking and feral gentleness. The two POVs are excellent. Only problem is you don't update often enough. PS. I bought Ned Kelly just so I would be able to read your other fic with knowledge. Please don't stop & update soon. Thanks.
Date: 02/12/04 - 06:44 pm [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
I LOVE this story! Your descriptions are so vivid and I DON'T think I have to talk about the LOVE scenes. Unbelievable writing, you are quite gifted.
Date: 08/10/04 - 08:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Pathways Reviewer: unplugged32 Signed
What a beautifully written and emotionally charged chapter! You never cease to amaze me with your talent:) Please update soon!
Date: 07/10/04 - 10:57 am [Report This]
Title: Pathways Reviewer: Punklovgrl Signed
WOW! This is truely a great chapter,keep up the wounderful work! ~Brittany~
Date: 24/09/04 - 10:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Games Reviewer: oblotr Signed
Once again, you know how to write really good elf sex. I am loving the different ways you are having them make love...please keep it coming {um yeah that did sound wrong didn't it?}
Date: 02/09/04 - 11:41 am [Report This]
Title: Mirror Image Reviewer: oblotr Signed
Once again loving it. I love the way you describe the love between Rowannen and Legolas.
Date: 29/08/04 - 10:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Sunrise Reviewer: oblotr Signed
I wait very paitently for each chapter. Wonderful once more, especially with the addition of the profecy that Gandalf has spoken of, I also like how you have placed Haldir within the throw.
Date: 26/08/04 - 10:58 am [Report This]
Title: Darkness And Light Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Once again, you have outdone yourself . This chapter was absolutely stunning, rich in emotion and detail...Just gorgeous work! I love the part about the braids most of all. Such a tender love too, brings tears to my eyes. I cannot wait for the next chapter!
Date: 22/08/04 - 11:17 pm [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: Tinuviel Signed
Bravo! That was absolutely wonderful, one of the best I have ever read. Please do continue.
Date: 12/08/04 - 09:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Away with Sorrow Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Gods, this was so exquisite! Can't say I wouldn't do the same for a hurting Legolas. :) So beautiful, please update soon!
Date: 04/08/04 - 01:00 am [Report This]
Title: Flight Reviewer: oblotr Signed
I have to agree. You write wonderfull sex scenes. So enticing to the emotions. I also love the jabs of humor from Aragorn and Gimli. Please update soon.
Date: 26/07/04 - 08:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Flight Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Oh wow...I am speechless. You write the most exquisite sex scenes I have ever had the pleasure of reading! Please, please, please update soon!
Date: 25/07/04 - 11:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Two Hearts are One Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
I love the anticipation!
Date: 25/07/04 - 10:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Willows in the Stream Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
I am beginning to feel like a parrot but damn that was lovely!
Date: 25/07/04 - 09:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Evermind Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Absolutely beautiful. Your description is so stunning and poignant!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am glad you like it.
Date: 25/07/04 - 09:31 pm [Report This]
Title: West Wind Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Captivating from the very first line! This is already an exquisite story...
Date: 25/07/04 - 09:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Fire in the Night Reviewer: Nadia Signed
Wow! I've been reading this story for a couple of days (I'm slow, I know :P) and I'm loving it. Off to read the next chapter!
Date: 17/07/04 - 05:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Willows in the Stream Reviewer: fighting_4_freedom Signed
I love it! Please update as soon a possible!
Date: 09/07/04 - 10:46 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.