You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/08/04 - 02:33 am Title: Mirror Image

Once again loving it. I love the way you describe the love between Rowannen and Legolas.

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/08/04 - 02:58 pm Title: Sunrise

I wait very paitently for each chapter. Wonderful once more, especially with the addition of the profecy that Gandalf has spoken of, I also like how you have placed Haldir within the throw.

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/04 - 03:17 am Title: Darkness And Light

Once again, you have outdone yourself . This chapter was absolutely stunning, rich in emotion and detail...Just gorgeous work! I love the part about the braids most of all. Such a tender love too, brings tears to my eyes. I cannot wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Tinuviel Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/04 - 01:37 am Title: West Wind

Bravo! That was absolutely wonderful, one of the best I have ever read. Please do continue.

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/04 - 05:00 am Title: Away with Sorrow

Gods, this was so exquisite! Can't say I wouldn't do the same for a hurting Legolas. :) So beautiful, please update soon!

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/07/04 - 12:40 am Title: Flight

I have to agree. You write wonderfull sex scenes. So enticing to the emotions. I also love the jabs of humor from Aragorn and Gimli. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/07/04 - 03:12 am Title: Flight

Oh wow...I am speechless. You write the most exquisite sex scenes I have ever had the pleasure of reading! Please, please, please update soon!

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/07/04 - 02:02 am Title: Two Hearts are One

I love the anticipation!

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/07/04 - 01:51 am Title: Willows in the Stream

I am beginning to feel like a parrot but damn that was lovely!

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/07/04 - 01:31 am Title: Evermind

Absolutely beautiful. Your description is so stunning and poignant!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am glad you like it.

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/07/04 - 01:18 am Title: West Wind

Captivating from the very first line! This is already an exquisite story...

Reviewer: Nadia Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/04 - 09:22 pm Title: Fire in the Night

Wow! I've been reading this story for a couple of days (I'm slow, I know :P) and I'm loving it. Off to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: fighting_4_freedom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/04 - 02:46 am Title: Willows in the Stream

I love it! Please update as soon a possible!

You must login (register) to review.