Reviews For A Charmed Journey
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jemmy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/12 - 02:55 am Title: An Unexpected Present

Wow that sounds really good :) cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: I_Love_Legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/10 - 05:59 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

Please keep writing! I'm on a hanger right now!

Reviewer: WishingWanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/09 - 03:11 am Title: An Unexpected Present

This is an awesome story so far. I hope you write more soon! I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Eruraviel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/08/08 - 08:27 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

hurry! more now!

Reviewer: plummette Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/09/07 - 10:37 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

^^ I love this fic so far! It's very well-written. Also, I think a Piper/Legolas pairing is a great idea. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. =)

Reviewer: silverlady72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/07/06 - 06:24 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

Pretty good!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/06 - 07:21 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

o no!

Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/06 - 09:59 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

I really liked this! Please update soon, I'm very curious about what is going to happen next!

Reviewer: estes_elf_queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/05 - 04:14 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

Wow! An awesome story! I've always enjoyed Charmed and LOTR and this story is fasinating. Keep it up!

Reviewer: elfshadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/05 - 06:52 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

It's off to good start. I like crossover stories. It makes me want to read more. So keep going with it.

Reviewer: Anowen Halliwell Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/05 - 08:45 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

I'm finishing my reveiw! I'm writing a fanfic for a harry potter site and I crossed over buffy, angel, lotr, charmed into the harry potter thing! if ya wanna check it out, the site is www.schnoogle.com

Reviewer: Anowen Halliwell Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/05 - 08:42 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

AWSOME! PLZ HURRY W/ NEXT CHAPT.!

Reviewer: elene1004 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/05 - 02:53 am Title: An Unexpected Present

aHH. charmed! i love charmed! i was thinking about writing a charmed crossover w/ LOTR but then too many things came up. but now i can read one. whee! fun fun. PIPER! i love her. can't wait to read your next chapter

Reviewer: unknown_to_you Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/05 - 05:14 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

i am really looking forward to more of your story. i am glad to know that someone else likes piper too. it seems she is always overlooked.

Reviewer: egastin Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/04 - 11:55 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

I love this story so far. keep it up.

Reviewer: Barbara_Marie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/04 - 07:46 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

I love your story so far. Great idea and well written. I can't wait to see what happens. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Rozzan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/07/04 - 12:14 pm Title: An Unexpected Present

Hi, i rarely read croosover stuff but this chapter I liked. Nice writing, very well done, will look forward to more.

You must login (register) to review.