Reviews For Fantasy
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Pillow Fight Reviewer: elfenears Signed
I first read this years ago and just found it again. just about the best(and longest) love scene ever. well we can all daydream we could wake up to that!!
Date: 01/05/12 - 07:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Mind Numbing Reviewer: Erato Signed
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! XD XD XD
Please write more!!!!!!!!!
Date: 15/02/12 - 07:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Mind Numbing Reviewer: Erato Signed
Now I'm a bit jealous! XD XD
Date: 12/02/12 - 01:38 am [Report This]
Title: Pillow Fight Reviewer: endlessages92 Signed
Date: 20/01/07 - 02:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Mind Numbing Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
I've read this several times, and loved it every time! It's the best love scene I've ever read, hands down. It's so descriptive and realistic! You are a very talented writer.
Date: 20/12/06 - 07:46 am [Report This]
Title: Where the Wind Blows Reviewer: Delsinoria Greenleaf Signed
this is soo cute and sweet i love it
Date: 08/06/06 - 04:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Pillow Fight Reviewer: Evenstar_Returns Signed
this is so sweet. the best love story i have ever read. I must continue reading! You do a fine job!

Author's Response: It is extremely gratifying for an authoress to know her work is appreciated. Thank you VERY VERY much for the praise and encouragement.
Date: 06/05/05 - 10:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Pillow Fight Reviewer: Carawen Signed
I firsy read this along tme ago when it was nominated for an award., so you can imagine how thrilled I was to find it here for a second go around. Truly remarkable. One of the best I have ever read.

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much *blushes profusely* That is high praise indeed.
Date: 26/04/05 - 02:09 am [Report This]
Title: Pillow Fight Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed
+inserts self into story+ whoa- that was incredible +panting+ you are an awesome writer! you're descriptions were gorgeous and long, but nothing wrong with that! lol ABSOLUTELY nothing! please write more, not necessarily to this, but talent like yours is too precious to waste! ~luv always* meg aka dramaqueen

Author's Response: I'm glad you inserted yourself into the story. That was the intent with how I wrote it. I'm glad you enjoy my work. I've been going through some rough times lately and am hoping to get my fics updated VERY soon. Thank you again for the much appreciated feedback.
Date: 23/12/04 - 05:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Pillow Fight Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
This story was beautiful the first time I read it and it is even more exquisite the second time around. You are truly a fantastic writer!

Author's Response: *blushes profusely* Thank you for the wonderful compliment. I wrote this after becoming disgusted with the quality of the NC-17 material I was finding online. I'm glad you approve of my efforts!
Date: 23/11/04 - 06:41 am [Report This]
Title: Pillow Fight Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
Got to admit this is the LONGEST and MOST descriptive love scene I've ever read. Nice work! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I actually wrote this from a dream I had with the intention that the reader (female type) could place herself in the OCs place and "live" the story. This is what I would call the ultimate seduction. More? Check out my other fics. The Crux of the Problem and The Forsaken and it's companion piece The Ties that Bind Us in particular have more erotic material plus an actual plot. Thank you for reviewing!
Date: 20/11/04 - 11:24 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.