Reviews For Wynter
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: chenzq1 Signed
boston celtics jersey
broncos jerseys
tods outlet online
new orleans saints jersey
valentino shoes
colts jerseys
arizona cardinals jersey
miami dolphins jerseys
49ers jersey
washington redskins jersey
nike outlet store online
polo pas cher
instyler
kansas city chiefs jersey
san diego chargers jerseys
tods outlet
san francisco 49ers jersey
chicago bulls jerseys
bears jerseys
arizona cardinals jerseys
browns jerseys
new york knicks
los angeles clippers jersey
dallas cowboys jerseys
nike outlet store
air jordan 4
mac cosmetics sale
los angeles clippers jerseys
philadelphia eagles jersey
bills jerseys
new orleans saints jerseys
air jordan 11
mizuno running shoes
chicago bears jersey
puma outlet
titans jersey
chicago bears jerseys
steelers jerseys
boston celtics jerseys
nike air max uk
salomon shoes
supra shoes sale
nike free running
new york knicks jersey
saints jerseys
new balance shoes
ed hardy tshirts
supra shoes
seahawks jersey
atlanta falcons jerseys
jacksonville jaguars jerseys
fred perry polo
miami heat
seattle seahawks jersey
cleveland cavaliers
cheap nike shoes sale
golden state warriors jersey
eagles jerseys
vans outlet
packers jerseys
giuseppe zanotti outlet
detroit lions jersey
abercrombie outlet
oklahoma city thunder jersey
oakland raiders jersey
miami heat jerseys
ysl outlet online
jordan 13
vikings jerseys
miami dolphins jersey
denver broncos jerseys
denver broncos jersey
golden state warriors
los angeles clippers
buffalo bills jersey
chargers jerseys
philadelphia eagles jerseys
lacoste pas cher
new england patriots jersey
marc jacobs sale
raiders jerseys
giuseppe zanotti shoes
washington redskins jerseys
tennessee titans jerseys
seattle seahawks jerseys
salomon shoes sale
new york giants jersey
buffalo bills jerseys
texans jerseys
instyler ionic styler
patriots jerseys
new york knicks jerseys
bengals jersey
ferragamo outlet
houston texans jerseys
foamposite shoes
dolphins jerseys
tommy hilfiger
cleveland cavaliers jersey
nike outlet
kobe 9 elite
air max uk
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
abercrombie and fitch
air max 90
nike free 5
celine outlet
chicago bulls jersey
abercrombie outlet
green bay packers jersey
nike free running
los angeles lakers jersey
redskins jerseys
nike trainers uk
nike outlet online
chicago blackhawks jerseys
tommy hilfiger uk
jets jersey
chicago blackhawks
ferragamo shoes
cheap nike shoes
cincinnati bengals jersey
giants jersey
tods shoes
nike roshe run shoes
air jordan 13
nike foamposite
houston texans jersey
new balance outlet
baltimore ravens jerseys
los angeles lakers
abercrombie and fitch
new york jets jersey
cleveland browns jerseys
san antonio spurs jersey
vans shoes
jacksonville jaguars jersey
mizuno shoes
new york jets jerseys
jaguars jersey
carolina jerseys
green bay packers jerseys
lions jerseys
cincinnati bengals jerseys
nike trainers
minnesota vikings jersey
tods shoes sale
jordan 11
ysl outlet
abercrombie and fitch
golden state warriors jerseys
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
converse shoes sale
miami heat jersey
san antonio spurs
chiefs jersey
indianapolis colts jersey
san diego chargers jersey
los angeles lakers jerseys
oklahoma city thunder
nike outlet store
ravens jerseys
air max 90
kansas city chiefs jerseys
new york giants jerseys
detroit lions jerseys
tennessee titans jersey
marc jacobs
dallas cowboys jersey
puma shoes
baltimore ravens jersey
jordan 4
carolina panthers jersey
hollister canada
cleveland browns jersey
celine outlet online
oakland raiders jerseys
mac cosmetics
san antonio spurs jerseys
nike mercurial
valentino outlet
atlanta falcons jersey
pittsburgh steelers jersey
new england patriots jerseys
carolina panthers jerseys
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
abercrombie outlet
boston celtics
nike roshe run
nike free run
indianapolis colts jerseys
nike outlet store
falcons jersey
chicago bulls
cardinals jersey
cowboys jerseys
san francisco 49ers jerseys
converse shoes
ed hardy clothing
minnesota vikings jerseys
fred perry polo shirts
hollister
kobe 9
nike soccer shoes
czq20160627
Date: 06/27/16 01:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: lotrgeek Signed
This story is to good to be true. I was either laughing or crying at every line
Date: 06/15/11 11:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
Brilliant end to an amazing story well done indeed. you write and describe emotions and family really well!! looking forward to any other orlando story of yours!!!
Date: 01/05/10 11:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
"She had created a monster." Bahahaha! That, and the underwear incident: hilarious.

xE

Author's Response: Well, Starr IS some sort of monster! :DD Glad you enjoyed it! :D
Date: 01/04/10 08:06 am [Report This]
Title: CHapter 14. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
*Little person skips around my mind happily while I smile like an idiot at the screen*

xE
Date: 01/01/10 04:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
"Loneliness is a burden we all bear."

I'm not sure who said that, it might have been my local vicar (as an unreligious person, the only time I seem to be in churches is when someone has died, and so I pick up the more morose effects of God), but I see Wynter so clearly in her pain... Of being lonely surrounded by people.

I do not pity the character you've cooked up, but I do sympathise.

An update! Yay! I'll keep my eyes peeled...

xE
Date: 01/01/10 04:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
Her disbelief is very believable -- espcially concerning her 'dreams' of romance.

Can I say how much I love the descriptions? You work imagery fabulously, it's all very vivid in my mind.

Given that I've seen the warnings on this story, long may it continue...

xE
Date: 01/01/10 11:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
I can't quite believe this story only has 38 reviews. How does that even work? Do you not get noticed for this frankly amazing story?

Yeah, so, I've read ahead (so shoot me) and I'm back to start reviewing.

As ever I love to see a flawed character with a believable set of flaws, and being described to a tee helps too...

And Orlando Bloom! Generally, I shy away from 'Reality' fics, given that they are generally not something I like, a bit too much implanting yourself onto a better life, but this... this is superb.

xE
Date: 01/01/10 11:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: Chocolatequeen Signed
I don't normally read real person fanfic, but I was tired the other night and just wanted a story and clicked on yours. I'm so glad I did! I read the entire thing in one sitting (I was up until 4:00 am!!) and it's incredible.

The most amazing thing is Wynter. She's a real three dimensional character with depth and flaws. I have to admit that the original characters are part of what usually keep me away from RPF, but yours is so fantastic that I just couldn't stop reading.
Date: 12/13/09 03:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
wow, very intense chapter and very well written. it was very realistic i could see it happening as it went along, especially the instant feeling of betrayal before thinking about the reasons.
thanks very much for writing and posting this, i hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, elfenears! This kind of chapter is never very easy to write, and I'm always anxious wondering how they turn out, what the readers think of them. I hope to have more done soon, I hope to have the time to do it. Thanks again! :)
Date: 12/10/09 06:56 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
Such a well written chapter! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! ;)
Date: 08/31/09 09:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Hey I just finished 38 a few minutes ago. started reading this a few days ago. I love everything about these past 38 chapters. Especially the little honoring For Mr. Ledger, I thought that was a nice touch. But I will say this, this one will be joining my other favorites to read. Please keep this going. This is Fantabulicious!
Date: 08/27/09 07:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
wow that was a really great chapter, some really well written dialogue between the characters, i was playing it all out in my head as i was reading. thanks for writing keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was a difficult chapter to write because of its intensity, so I'm very glad to know you liked it so much. :D
Date: 08/26/09 02:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Awww, she's really lived such a sad life. Way to go for her meeting Orlando cause it almost sounds like she was on the verge of suicide.
Loved the chapter (naturally). That was a pretty fast update! Please update again lol!

Author's Response: Hi there! :) I think you're right, Orlando appeared in Wynter's life in the right moment. Even if suicide wasn't probably in her mind at the time, she still needed something to leave everything behind and start living a new life. I'm working on a new chapter. :D I'm a bit blocked, but I hope to get it done soon. Thanks for your words! :D
Date: 04/18/09 11:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
great chapter, i love how you described wynters reaction to her father and how orlando brought her back.
i love this story, keep up the good work xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I was very concerned as to how the chapter would turn out, and worked my way around it for a long time, so I'm glad you liked it. :D
Date: 03/31/09 04:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Wow....awsome chapter as always...very intense.
Yay, Wynter finally stood up to her father!! So proud!
Please update soon!
Date: 03/22/09 12:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Sovereigtny Signed
I think Drool, and Womderful are appropriate. Fantastic story! (I love Wynters name!!!) fantastic back story!
Date: 03/18/09 06:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I couldn't help but read it again. The argument is really well done! :)

Author's Response: It's a good thing it made you want to read it again. ;) Thanks for all the help, and the reassurance on the argument! :D
Date: 02/13/09 11:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Luna Signed
Glad to see the update!

Wow- Her dad's visit was a shocker!! I certainly did not expect him at the door!

Author's Response: I hoped you liked it! Yes, real life gets in the way, but I'm trying to get the chapters done as soon as possible. ;) I wanted to keep it as a surprise, I can see it worked. :D Thanks!
Date: 02/11/09 07:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I don't normally read stories on this site, but your story has me double checking it fairly often. Once again, you've managed to pull me into your story and then leave me anxiously awaiting your next chapter. You do a wonderful job of bringing your characters to life and telling a story. I'm really quite impressed. Not many people have the ability to do that. I did happen to notice a few spelling/grammar mistakes though. Do you have a beta reader?
Date: 01/12/09 10:00 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.