Reviews For Wynter
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: jlgg Signed
christian louboutin shoes
burberry canada
top sunglasses
Printed t shirts
chanel flap bag
burberry outlets
R.B Sunglasses
abercrombie paris
ralph lauren uk
michael kors black friday
major league baseball
coach factory outlet
pandora necklace charms
Nike Kobe 9
suspension training
Michael Kors Watches Online
coach outlet
Mizuno Shop
landing gear
pandora bracelets
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors clutch
trx suspension
michael kors outlet
nike australia
moncler coats
longchamp le pliage medium
yeezy boost 350 shoes
Hugo Boss Store
Basketball shoes
Nike Air Jordan
3d shirts
MCM Tote Bag
michael kors australia
balenciaga bags
ugg boots ireland
Coach Outlet Online
Longchamp Medium Shoulder Tote
michael kors outlet
pandora princess ring
Ralph Lauren UK
pandora rings jewelry
discount sunglasses
abercrombie and fitch
trx canada
michael kors tote
yeezy shoes
chanel flap bag price
jordan retro shoes
veronique billat
Kevin Durant Shoes
ray ban prescription glasses
burberry australia
michael kors australia
michael kors black purse
longchamp outlet
beats headphones
ray ban glasses
flash sunglasses
Nike Jordan Shoes
prada bags on sale
canada goose jacket
trx suspension trainer
coach handbags
Nike Free
Nike Hyperdunk Shoes
TRX Exercises
Nike Lebron Shoes
name brand sunglasses
michael kors canada
cheap ray ban sunglasses
Longchamp Outlet
MCM Bags
prada bags
MCM Outlet
coach purse
moncler down jackets
burberry outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses
chanel bag
burberry australia
jimmy choo australia
polo online
asics kayano
michael kors outlet
michael kors purses outlet
chanel bags prices fall winter 2015
burberry outlet canada
michael kors handbags
asics shoes
TRX suspension workouts
chanel bags prices
burberry outlet online
TRX Training workouts
chanel tote bag
ray ban prescription sunglasses
prada outlet online usa
cheap michael kors purses
burberry outlet
burberry scarf
nike basketball shoes
michael kors crossbody
Abercrombie Fitch
burberry outlet
sheepskin boots on sale
tiffany co
TRX Workouts
coach bags
coach outlet online
coach usa
Ralph Lauren Polo
asics Australia
pandora rings
burberry scarf
air yeezy shoes
sunglasses outlet
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors purses
true religion
shoes sale
Nike Air Jordan
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry online
moncler jacket
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
Ralph Lauren
clk benz
Bed and Breakfast in chesterfield
trx band workouts
yeezy boost 350
cheap basketball shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
balenciaga bag
pandora jewelry
hermes birkin price
coach australia
Whitton Lodge Chesterfield Derbyshire UK
michael kors tote bags
cheap michael kors handbags
Jordan Retro Shoes
Prada Factory Outlet Store
2016 trx
michael kors outlet
B Derbyshire
Prada Outlet
Longchamp Bags
michael kors
abercrombie us
pandora necklace
burberry outlet
sheepskin boots
sac longchamp
Nike Lebron 12
Longchamp Factory Outlet Online
michael kors outlet
pirate system
trx suspension training
lebron james shoes
abercrombie and fitch
kate spade
nike shoes australia
Chanel Tote Bag 2015
longchamp sac
burberry outlet online
hermes bag
moncler outlet
sunglasses sm
Cheap Ray Ban
Hyperdunk 2016
coach bags
TRX Training
coach australia
TRX training exercises
ray ban aviator
mcm bags
michael kors jet set tote
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
nike lebron shoes
abercrombie outlet
mcm tote bag
mens sunglasses
chanel tote
TRX Workouts
longchamp sale
Nike Air Max
online sale glasses
trx workouts
air jordan retro
michael kors purses
3d t shirts
ralph lauren
asics gel kayano
Burberry Outlet
louboutin heels
trx for sale
michael kors satchel
pandora charms
cheap trx straps
pandora necklaces
canada goose sale
Nike KD 8
burberry online
ugg australia
ray ban clubmaster
michael kors
michael kors purses on sale
abercrombie and fitch
christian louboutin shoes
nike jordan shoes
Hermes Outlet
trx for sale
TRX Workout
sunglasses hut
coach bags on sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
Chanel Flap Bag Price
cheap coach purse
michael kors us
burberry outlet
coach outlet
true religion uk
Canada Goose Outlet
polo outlet online
Kobe X Shoes
mk outlet
Official Ralph Lauren UK Online Store
asics shoes Australia
prada tote bag
abercrombie and fitch
trx ab workouts
Michael Kors Watches Outlet
christian louboutin online
longchamp tote
michael kors bags on sale
coach australia
ray-ban sunglasses
Burberry outlet online
burberry scarf
nike australia
Coach Outlet Store
piumini moncler replica
Mizuno Shoes
KD 8 shoes
michael kors outlet store
canada goose jacket
michael kors
prada outlet
abercrombie fitch
Pandora bracelet
ralph lauren australia
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
TRX Straps
louboutin shoes
coach carter
Chanel Outlet
michael kors black handbags
moncler jacket
Nike Jordans
longchamp bags
Coach Outlet
burberry outlet
longchamp backpack
change points uk
michael kors totes
tiffany co
chanel australia
kate spade
Lebron 13
burberry scarfs
trx workouts canada
michael kors
trx straps
Aviator Sunglasses
trx suspension
Pandora Charm
michael kors tote
hermes birkin
nike lebron james
Coach Sunglasses Outlet
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
abercrombie outlet
oakley sunglasses
Polo Ralph Lauren
landing gears
trx training exercises
Kate Spade Australia
Mizuno Shop Japan
shoes online
canada goose outlet
TRX Training Bands
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
ralph lauren uk
mk bags
abercrombie and fitch
prada tote
Coach Purses Outlet Online
coach purses
longchamp bag
Burberry Outlet
cheap trx
CHanel Factory Outlet
canada goose sale online
birkin bag hermes
ray ban online
mlb shop
burberry outlet canada
burberry online
michael kors outlet
oakley australia
cheap moncler jacket
moncler clothing
coach purses on sale
suspension trainer trx
pandora rings sale
burberry us
abssice 360
Hugo Boss Outlet
nike jordan shoes
kate spade UK
beats by dre
Hugo Boss Online
Prada Shopper Tote
coach online
pandora ring
TRX Bands
moncler outlet
Ralph Lauren Polo
coach diaper bag
sheepskin boots for women
dress shirts
nike jordan
sunglasses hut
michael kors factory outlet
pandora rings
michael kors outlet
yeezy shoes adidas
asics gel
michael kors outlet
Jordan retro
coach sunglasses for women
trx workouts
Michael Kors Canada
brand sunglasses
Yeezy Boost 350
coach bag
ralph lauren
Oakley Outlet
michael kors outlet
Mizuno Running Shoes
abercrombie & fitch
trx exercises
ray ban wayfarer
burberry canada
Michael Kors Outlet
Chanel Bag Prices 2014
hermes belt
bercrombie Nederland
RX Resistance Bands
ray ban new wayfarer
longchamp sale
true religion uk
TRX Training Straps
beats studio
moncler outlet
mk handbags
Free Run
michael kors handbags outlet
véronique Billat
Chanel bags Outlet
longchamp le pliage medium shoulder tote
coach purses on sale macy's
hermes uk
michael kors handbags on sale
ray ban polarized
denim shirts
plaid shirts
coach shoes
longchamp backpack
Mizuno Wave
ugg boots
michael kors purses outlet
burberry outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
hermes purses
Sunglasses site
Suspension Training TRX
Michael Kors Outlet
Prada Outlet
Coach outlet online
yeezy boost 350
burberry purse
Popular Sunglasses
moncler us
hermes uk
longchamp le pliage large tote sale
Burberry Factory Outlet
nike shoes
burberry outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
Yeezy 350,Boost 350
Kobe 9 Shoes
longchamp le pliage large tote
balenciaga us
longchamp backpack
ray ban eyeglasses
Jordan Retro
Polo Ralph Lauren
burberry outlet
shoes online sale
TRX training workouts
Ray Ban Outlet
ugg australia
michael kors hamilton tote
coach sunglasses
trx for sale
michael kors hobo bag
michael kors factory outlet
exercises for trx
coach handbags
Burberry online
louboutin shoes
TRX Suspension Straps
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
Date: Aug 05 2016 03:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: lotrgeek Signed
This story is to good to be true. I was either laughing or crying at every line
Date: Jun 15 2011 11:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
Brilliant end to an amazing story well done indeed. you write and describe emotions and family really well!! looking forward to any other orlando story of yours!!!
Date: Jan 05 2010 11:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
"She had created a monster." Bahahaha! That, and the underwear incident: hilarious.


Author's Response: Well, Starr IS some sort of monster! :DD Glad you enjoyed it! :D
Date: Jan 04 2010 08:06 am [Report This]
Title: CHapter 14. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
*Little person skips around my mind happily while I smile like an idiot at the screen*

Date: Jan 01 2010 04:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
"Loneliness is a burden we all bear."

I'm not sure who said that, it might have been my local vicar (as an unreligious person, the only time I seem to be in churches is when someone has died, and so I pick up the more morose effects of God), but I see Wynter so clearly in her pain... Of being lonely surrounded by people.

I do not pity the character you've cooked up, but I do sympathise.

An update! Yay! I'll keep my eyes peeled...

Date: Jan 01 2010 04:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2. Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
Her disbelief is very believable -- espcially concerning her 'dreams' of romance.

Can I say how much I love the descriptions? You work imagery fabulously, it's all very vivid in my mind.

Given that I've seen the warnings on this story, long may it continue...

Date: Jan 01 2010 11:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed
I can't quite believe this story only has 38 reviews. How does that even work? Do you not get noticed for this frankly amazing story?

Yeah, so, I've read ahead (so shoot me) and I'm back to start reviewing.

As ever I love to see a flawed character with a believable set of flaws, and being described to a tee helps too...

And Orlando Bloom! Generally, I shy away from 'Reality' fics, given that they are generally not something I like, a bit too much implanting yourself onto a better life, but this... this is superb.

Date: Jan 01 2010 11:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: Chocolatequeen Signed
I don't normally read real person fanfic, but I was tired the other night and just wanted a story and clicked on yours. I'm so glad I did! I read the entire thing in one sitting (I was up until 4:00 am!!) and it's incredible.

The most amazing thing is Wynter. She's a real three dimensional character with depth and flaws. I have to admit that the original characters are part of what usually keep me away from RPF, but yours is so fantastic that I just couldn't stop reading.
Date: Dec 13 2009 03:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
wow, very intense chapter and very well written. it was very realistic i could see it happening as it went along, especially the instant feeling of betrayal before thinking about the reasons.
thanks very much for writing and posting this, i hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, elfenears! This kind of chapter is never very easy to write, and I'm always anxious wondering how they turn out, what the readers think of them. I hope to have more done soon, I hope to have the time to do it. Thanks again! :)
Date: Dec 10 2009 06:56 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
Such a well written chapter! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! ;)
Date: Aug 31 2009 09:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Hey I just finished 38 a few minutes ago. started reading this a few days ago. I love everything about these past 38 chapters. Especially the little honoring For Mr. Ledger, I thought that was a nice touch. But I will say this, this one will be joining my other favorites to read. Please keep this going. This is Fantabulicious!
Date: Aug 27 2009 07:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
wow that was a really great chapter, some really well written dialogue between the characters, i was playing it all out in my head as i was reading. thanks for writing keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was a difficult chapter to write because of its intensity, so I'm very glad to know you liked it so much. :D
Date: Aug 26 2009 02:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Awww, she's really lived such a sad life. Way to go for her meeting Orlando cause it almost sounds like she was on the verge of suicide.
Loved the chapter (naturally). That was a pretty fast update! Please update again lol!

Author's Response: Hi there! :) I think you're right, Orlando appeared in Wynter's life in the right moment. Even if suicide wasn't probably in her mind at the time, she still needed something to leave everything behind and start living a new life. I'm working on a new chapter. :D I'm a bit blocked, but I hope to get it done soon. Thanks for your words! :D
Date: Apr 18 2009 11:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
great chapter, i love how you described wynters reaction to her father and how orlando brought her back.
i love this story, keep up the good work xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I was very concerned as to how the chapter would turn out, and worked my way around it for a long time, so I'm glad you liked it. :D
Date: Mar 31 2009 04:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Wow....awsome chapter as always...very intense.
Yay, Wynter finally stood up to her father!! So proud!
Please update soon!
Date: Mar 22 2009 12:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Sovereigtny Signed
I think Drool, and Womderful are appropriate. Fantastic story! (I love Wynters name!!!) fantastic back story!
Date: Mar 18 2009 06:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I couldn't help but read it again. The argument is really well done! :)

Author's Response: It's a good thing it made you want to read it again. ;) Thanks for all the help, and the reassurance on the argument! :D
Date: Feb 13 2009 11:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Luna Signed
Glad to see the update!

Wow- Her dad's visit was a shocker!! I certainly did not expect him at the door!

Author's Response: I hoped you liked it! Yes, real life gets in the way, but I'm trying to get the chapters done as soon as possible. ;) I wanted to keep it as a surprise, I can see it worked. :D Thanks!
Date: Feb 11 2009 07:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I don't normally read stories on this site, but your story has me double checking it fairly often. Once again, you've managed to pull me into your story and then leave me anxiously awaiting your next chapter. You do a wonderful job of bringing your characters to life and telling a story. I'm really quite impressed. Not many people have the ability to do that. I did happen to notice a few spelling/grammar mistakes though. Do you have a beta reader?
Date: Jan 12 2009 10:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I am enjoying this story immensely! You do a wonderful job weaving your readers into your plot where they can't stop thinking about what has happened and what will happen. Thanks for the exit from reality for awhile.

Author's Response: Thanks again! :D I'm currently working on a new chapter. So far it's coming out quite well, so I really hope it'll be done as soon as possible. Keep your fingers crossed, thank you! :D
Date: Dec 08 2008 07:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
aww that was really lovely and well described. i loved starr's reaction. thanks for writing

Author's Response: Thanks!! I toyed with this chapter for a long time until it sort of wrote itself a few days ago. :) As for Starr's reaction... well, she always wants the best for her sister, and she obviously thinks Orlando is exactly that. :P Thanks again!
Date: Nov 16 2008 02:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: Midnight Light Sonata Signed
one word:

Author's Response: Well, thank you! A new chapter should be up within the next couple of days, so stay tuned! :D Thanks!
Date: Nov 03 2008 07:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Whens the next chapter coming??? It's been months!!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *blushes* I know it's been a while, but I've been so busy with my studies that writing anything that wasn't academical had to take the backseat. :-/ I'm working on it, and I hope to get it done soon. :D
Date: Aug 11 2008 01:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Woah! That was hott lol...I'm so glad you updated!!! Wonderful chapter of course! Please add more soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm slowly working on an update, but my studies get in the way, so it might take a little while. But don't worry, Wynter and Orlando are never too far from my mind. :P
Date: Jun 01 2008 11:04 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.