Reviews For Wynter
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I couldn't help but read it again. The argument is really well done! :)

Author's Response: It's a good thing it made you want to read it again. ;) Thanks for all the help, and the reassurance on the argument! :D
Date: 13/02/09 - 11:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Luna Signed
Glad to see the update!

Wow- Her dad's visit was a shocker!! I certainly did not expect him at the door!

Author's Response: I hoped you liked it! Yes, real life gets in the way, but I'm trying to get the chapters done as soon as possible. ;) I wanted to keep it as a surprise, I can see it worked. :D Thanks!
Date: 11/02/09 - 07:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I don't normally read stories on this site, but your story has me double checking it fairly often. Once again, you've managed to pull me into your story and then leave me anxiously awaiting your next chapter. You do a wonderful job of bringing your characters to life and telling a story. I'm really quite impressed. Not many people have the ability to do that. I did happen to notice a few spelling/grammar mistakes though. Do you have a beta reader?
Date: 12/01/09 - 10:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Amaniel Signed
I am enjoying this story immensely! You do a wonderful job weaving your readers into your plot where they can't stop thinking about what has happened and what will happen. Thanks for the exit from reality for awhile.

Author's Response: Thanks again! :D I'm currently working on a new chapter. So far it's coming out quite well, so I really hope it'll be done as soon as possible. Keep your fingers crossed, thank you! :D
Date: 08/12/08 - 07:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
aww that was really lovely and well described. i loved starr's reaction. thanks for writing

Author's Response: Thanks!! I toyed with this chapter for a long time until it sort of wrote itself a few days ago. :) As for Starr's reaction... well, she always wants the best for her sister, and she obviously thinks Orlando is exactly that. :P Thanks again!
Date: 16/11/08 - 02:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: Midnight Light Sonata Signed
one word:
wow...

Author's Response: Well, thank you! A new chapter should be up within the next couple of days, so stay tuned! :D Thanks!
Date: 03/11/08 - 07:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Whens the next chapter coming??? It's been months!!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *blushes* I know it's been a while, but I've been so busy with my studies that writing anything that wasn't academical had to take the backseat. :-/ I'm working on it, and I hope to get it done soon. :D
Date: 11/08/08 - 01:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Woah! That was hott lol...I'm so glad you updated!!! Wonderful chapter of course! Please add more soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm slowly working on an update, but my studies get in the way, so it might take a little while. But don't worry, Wynter and Orlando are never too far from my mind. :P
Date: 01/06/08 - 11:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
even more beautifully written loving, great work, its a lovely dynamic between the two. keep up the great work and update soon

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'll try to update as soon as possible. ;)
Date: 09/05/08 - 02:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Yay, they finally did it!!!
Brilliant as always!!
Please update soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for your past review... it made me realise I hadn't posted this past chapter. *headdesk*rnrnAnyway, I'm working on a new chapter that, with a bit of luck, should be done soon. Thanks! :D
Date: 28/03/08 - 11:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
they finally got around to it, and wow is all i can say. it was really well written and beautiful. keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thank you! I was really concerned about this chapter, I wanted it to be as good as possible, so I'm very happy and relieved to see that people liked it. Thanks again! :D
Date: 23/03/08 - 02:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
OMG!! Yay! They're finally gonna do it! Lol...Please update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi!! Sorry!! The chapter was supposed to be posted together with Chapter 30, but obviously, I messed things up. :P Now you can read what happens nextr. :PrnrnI'm working on a new chapter, so stay tuned, and thanks! :D
Date: 22/03/08 - 05:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jouzinka Signed
OK, so where to begin... Ah, yes I know...

I got almost fired from my job these past two days, because I simply couldn't do anything else than reading this story. Much to my surprise, because I was never really into Orlando. =:))) This is absolutely INCREIDBLE, one of the very best FanFictions that I've ever laid my eyes on! Just keep it up and update soon, please! =;)

Although I noticed a few spelling errors here and there and, to be honest, the initial Wynter's change, symbolized by the blue top and then Liv's coming into the story seemed a bit too quick to my eyes. But never mind; It doen't cast any shadow on my opinion this is a great story I'm instatnly faving. =;)

Author's Response: Oops! I never imagined I'd get someone close to getting fired for any of my stories,,, that's new! XDD rnrnAnyway, I'm really glad you like it, even more so because you're not that much into Orlando. That tells me that this story has something special. :DrnrnThe spelling errors... blame me. English isn't my first language and some times, I don't detect the spelling errors if the spellchecker fails.rnrnOh, and I accept your critic on Wynter's change. Maybe I did rush things a bit to get them moving... :P The advice will work for any stories I might write in the future. Thank you so much for your comment and constructive criticism! :)rnrnNadia
Date: 01/03/08 - 06:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Oh my god, you must update immediately! I need to read the next chapter! Please update asap!!
By the way, wonderful chapter as always!

Author's Response: I'm working on it!!! :D Thank you SO MUCH for your feedback... I love this story, and although I deserve an award for being the slowest writer EVER, be sure that I will finish this story, and you'll get to know what happens next with Orlando and Wynter. And believe me, you'll love the next chapter. ;) Thanks again! :D
Date: 11/12/07 - 09:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Elessaria Signed
ooo! update! im so happy :D i just started readin this the other day, & i cudnt believe my luck wen it got updated so quickly, lol. anyway, ur awsum dude. but i mite just have 2 die if u dont find a way 2 get rid of starr so wyn & orli get sum alone time... *giggles*

Author's Response: *giggles* Getting rid of Starr... now that might be hard! LOL But I'm sure that will eventually happen in the right moment, fear not. ;) Thank you so much for your review! :)
Date: 30/01/07 - 06:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Brassen Signed
Yay! You've updated this . . . FINALLY! Practically a year later! I know I've never left a review before, but I've read the story many months ago. I happen to think it's great, so update soon! :-)

Author's Response: This has to be teh fastest review EVER! LOL I posted the chapter and half an hour later, BAM! Your review is here! :P I know, it's taken me ages... but, if nothing wrong happens, I hope to have a new chapter done soon. *crosses fingers* Thanks! :D
Date: 29/01/07 - 02:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
update soon its really good

Author's Response: Thank you! Actually, the new chapter is done, just needs some touch up and it will be up soon. Thanks for your pacience! :D
Date: 30/12/06 - 05:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: elfenears Signed
i loved this story its really cute update soon xx elfenearsxx
Date: 20/12/06 - 01:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Hey, how are you? I don't mean to be pushy or impatiant, but PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
Date: 01/04/06 - 01:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Pammie Signed
I am glad to see an update on this story! What a nice way to spend a "winter" evening! LOL! I guess Starr will stir things up a lot more than Wynter and Orlando plan. But I am glad that she gave Orlando the excuse to get close to Wynter again for innocent reasons. Or at least that's how they started out! Hope the next chapter is much sooner! I enjoyed this one very much.

Author's Response: You've got it right! Starr is just what they need right now, more than you imagine... :P Thank you for reading! :D
Date: 20/01/06 - 12:43 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.