Reviews For Wynter
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/08 - 07:27 am Title: Chapter 33

aww that was really lovely and well described. i loved starr's reaction. thanks for writing

Author's Response: Thanks!! I toyed with this chapter for a long time until it sort of wrote itself a few days ago. :) As for Starr's reaction... well, she always wants the best for her sister, and she obviously thinks Orlando is exactly that. :P Thanks again!

Reviewer: Midnight Light Sonata Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/08 - 12:15 am Title: Chapter 32

one word:
wow...

Author's Response: Well, thank you! A new chapter should be up within the next couple of days, so stay tuned! :D Thanks!

Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/08 - 05:43 am Title: Chapter 32

Whens the next chapter coming??? It's been months!!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *blushes* I know it's been a while, but I've been so busy with my studies that writing anything that wasn't academical had to take the backseat. :-/ I'm working on it, and I hope to get it done soon. :D

Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/08 - 03:04 am Title: Chapter 32

Woah! That was hott lol...I'm so glad you updated!!! Wonderful chapter of course! Please add more soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm slowly working on an update, but my studies get in the way, so it might take a little while. But don't worry, Wynter and Orlando are never too far from my mind. :P

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/08 - 06:45 am Title: Chapter 32

even more beautifully written loving, great work, its a lovely dynamic between the two. keep up the great work and update soon

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'll try to update as soon as possible. ;)

Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/08 - 03:59 am Title: Chapter 31

Yay, they finally did it!!!
Brilliant as always!!
Please update soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for your past review... it made me realise I hadn't posted this past chapter. *headdesk*rnrnAnyway, I'm working on a new chapter that, with a bit of luck, should be done soon. Thanks! :D

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/08 - 06:16 am Title: Chapter 31

they finally got around to it, and wow is all i can say. it was really well written and beautiful. keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thank you! I was really concerned about this chapter, I wanted it to be as good as possible, so I'm very happy and relieved to see that people liked it. Thanks again! :D

Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/08 - 09:28 am Title: Chapter 30

OMG!! Yay! They're finally gonna do it! Lol...Please update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi!! Sorry!! The chapter was supposed to be posted together with Chapter 30, but obviously, I messed things up. :P Now you can read what happens nextr. :PrnrnI'm working on a new chapter, so stay tuned, and thanks! :D

Reviewer: jouzinka Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/08 - 11:27 am Title: Chapter 1

OK, so where to begin... Ah, yes I know...

I got almost fired from my job these past two days, because I simply couldn't do anything else than reading this story. Much to my surprise, because I was never really into Orlando. =:))) This is absolutely INCREIDBLE, one of the very best FanFictions that I've ever laid my eyes on! Just keep it up and update soon, please! =;)

Although I noticed a few spelling errors here and there and, to be honest, the initial Wynter's change, symbolized by the blue top and then Liv's coming into the story seemed a bit too quick to my eyes. But never mind; It doen't cast any shadow on my opinion this is a great story I'm instatnly faving. =;)

Author's Response: Oops! I never imagined I'd get someone close to getting fired for any of my stories,,, that's new! XDD rnrnAnyway, I'm really glad you like it, even more so because you're not that much into Orlando. That tells me that this story has something special. :DrnrnThe spelling errors... blame me. English isn't my first language and some times, I don't detect the spelling errors if the spellchecker fails.rnrnOh, and I accept your critic on Wynter's change. Maybe I did rush things a bit to get them moving... :P The advice will work for any stories I might write in the future. Thank you so much for your comment and constructive criticism! :)rnrnNadia

Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/07 - 02:25 am Title: Chapter 29

Oh my god, you must update immediately! I need to read the next chapter! Please update asap!!
By the way, wonderful chapter as always!

Author's Response: I'm working on it!!! :D Thank you SO MUCH for your feedback... I love this story, and although I deserve an award for being the slowest writer EVER, be sure that I will finish this story, and you'll get to know what happens next with Orlando and Wynter. And believe me, you'll love the next chapter. ;) Thanks again! :D

Reviewer: Elessaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/07 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 26

ooo! update! im so happy :D i just started readin this the other day, & i cudnt believe my luck wen it got updated so quickly, lol. anyway, ur awsum dude. but i mite just have 2 die if u dont find a way 2 get rid of starr so wyn & orli get sum alone time... *giggles*

Author's Response: *giggles* Getting rid of Starr... now that might be hard! LOL But I'm sure that will eventually happen in the right moment, fear not. ;) Thank you so much for your review! :)

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/01/07 - 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 26

Yay! You've updated this . . . FINALLY! Practically a year later! I know I've never left a review before, but I've read the story many months ago. I happen to think it's great, so update soon! :-)

Author's Response: This has to be teh fastest review EVER! LOL I posted the chapter and half an hour later, BAM! Your review is here! :P I know, it's taken me ages... but, if nothing wrong happens, I hope to have a new chapter done soon. *crosses fingers* Thanks! :D

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/06 - 10:55 am Title: Chapter 25

update soon its really good

Author's Response: Thank you! Actually, the new chapter is done, just needs some touch up and it will be up soon. Thanks for your pacience! :D

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/06 - 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 25

i loved this story its really cute update soon xx elfenearsxx

Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 06:48 am Title: Chapter 25

Hey, how are you? I don't mean to be pushy or impatiant, but PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/06 - 05:43 am Title: Chapter 25

I am glad to see an update on this story! What a nice way to spend a "winter" evening! LOL! I guess Starr will stir things up a lot more than Wynter and Orlando plan. But I am glad that she gave Orlando the excuse to get close to Wynter again for innocent reasons. Or at least that's how they started out! Hope the next chapter is much sooner! I enjoyed this one very much.

Author's Response: You've got it right! Starr is just what they need right now, more than you imagine... :P Thank you for reading! :D

Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/06 - 02:48 am Title: Chapter 25

OMG YOU UPDATED! I was soo happy when I saw that...awsome chapter as always...haha, Star really does know how to kill the moment lol...*sigh* shirtless Orly...life doesnt get any better...please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Starr is a rather special character, I love her. :P I'll try and get something done soon. :)

Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/05 - 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 24

Okay, it took me almost 3 days to read all 24 chapters of this story, and I must say...I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I'm addicted to it...hell, I was up til 4 in the morning reading it...you must update as soon as possible before i die from waiting...please please please update!

Author's Response: WOW! I'm honoured! :D:D I'm working on an update. Actually, it's almost done, it only needs to be checked by my betas, but with the holidays it might take a while. :) I'm so glad you like it! If you ever wanna contact me, my email is nadiamdq@yahoo.com :D

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 05:21 am Title: Chapter 24

Hello, Nadia I am SO glad you decided to update this story. I read what was posted quite a few months back and was so impressed, not to mention hooked! I like the way you write your character Wynter, but I really love the way you write Orlando too. Hope you continue to update regularly! Thanks for a wonderful story. Pammie

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much! I know, it takes me AGES to update them, but you can't fight real life *rolls eyes* Wynter and Orlando and really special, so I hope to have more chapters in store soon! :)

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/05/05 - 02:33 am Title: Chapter 23

yay glad you continued kinda left me at a clifhanger last time but now its not so bad i'm glad to see wyn is happy same for orlando and i personally want to say that i'm glad you like your fans reviews its nice to know we are appreciated. i can't wait to see what lies in the next chapter. its really great update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm grateful for all the reviews, the good ones, the ons criticizing the job... All of them! :) I know it took me a while to update, but I got blocked when writing this chapter and couldn't work it out. Thanks for your patience!

You must login (register) to review.