Reviews For Wynter
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
OMG YOU UPDATED! I was soo happy when I saw that...awsome chapter as always...haha, Star really does know how to kill the moment lol...*sigh* shirtless Orly...life doesnt get any better...please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Starr is a rather special character, I love her. :P I'll try and get something done soon. :)
Date: 19/01/06 - 09:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Okay, it took me almost 3 days to read all 24 chapters of this story, and I must say...I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I'm addicted to it...hell, I was up til 4 in the morning reading it...you must update as soon as possible before i die from waiting...please please please update!

Author's Response: WOW! I'm honoured! :D:D I'm working on an update. Actually, it's almost done, it only needs to be checked by my betas, but with the holidays it might take a while. :) I'm so glad you like it! If you ever wanna contact me, my email is nadiamdq@yahoo.com :D
Date: 24/12/05 - 06:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: Pammie Signed
Hello, Nadia I am SO glad you decided to update this story. I read what was posted quite a few months back and was so impressed, not to mention hooked! I like the way you write your character Wynter, but I really love the way you write Orlando too. Hope you continue to update regularly! Thanks for a wonderful story. Pammie

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much! I know, it takes me AGES to update them, but you can't fight real life *rolls eyes* Wynter and Orlando and really special, so I hope to have more chapters in store soon! :)
Date: 22/09/05 - 01:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
yay glad you continued kinda left me at a clifhanger last time but now its not so bad i'm glad to see wyn is happy same for orlando and i personally want to say that i'm glad you like your fans reviews its nice to know we are appreciated. i can't wait to see what lies in the next chapter. its really great update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm grateful for all the reviews, the good ones, the ons criticizing the job... All of them! :) I know it took me a while to update, but I got blocked when writing this chapter and couldn't work it out. Thanks for your patience!
Date: 18/05/05 - 10:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
God Ireally hope that man is orlando ahh... i know it is i think damn you Nadia why couldn't you leave off in a better spot. its murder. well i really truely hope you post more rather quickly.i love wynter its interesring,suprising,fun,and to say the least great. with all sinsertity(don't know how to spell)obsessedlotr P.S.Iwonder if she does use starrs little gift?hhmm!

Author's Response: LOL I feel rather guilty for leaving it there, but it would have an impossibly long chapter otherwise. As for Starr's little gift... I guess we'll find out soon. :) Thanks!
Date: 25/04/05 - 09:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
take the piss(your joking from 'one big mistake' one of the coolest actor fics') you can't stop writing i love this story for gods sake please write more
Date: 16/04/05 - 11:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
yes your on a role you wrote in this too your amazing

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it and I'm sorry I didn't post any sooner, but when you have a bit of a writer's block, there's not much you can do about it! :)
Date: 12/04/05 - 06:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18. Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
hey there please finish i've been waiting patiently for 2 months please finish it's a great story
Date: 11/04/05 - 07:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed
BEAUTIFUL! GAAH! Where's the next chapter button? No- there has to be one! Dang, the chemistry between these two is gorgeous- I can't wait until you post the next chapter! I read this all the way through- there was sometimes I wanted to hit that girl and ask her what she was thinking turning that man away and sometimes I clamped my hand to my mouth with the turns you've taken, and my aunt asked what I was "awww"ing about when I read about the scene with "Little Orlando" You've combined a fantastic plot with beautiful imagery and I can real the characters emotions. This is a gorgeous piece MORE! PLEASE! Can't +gulp of air+ go +gasp+ go +pant+ on +drops dead+ ~luv always* meg
Date: 12/11/04 - 04:28 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.