Reviews For And You Tell Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chercher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/15 - 03:40 am Title: Chapter 1

The upside to living healthy is that there are many different ways to go about doing it. So many ways that there is no reason why you can't find a plan which suits you well. But no matter which way you decide works best for you, here are some general guidelines you are probably going to want to adhere to.Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #1 EatingYour lifestyle can't consist of just Jimmy Choo Heels eating non-fat meals. This was a popular trend many people tried years ago, but seems to still be a pitfall many people fall in. You should be aware of your fat intake, but you should be more concerned Neweracap with your caloric intake. In order to lose weight or maintain it, you need to cut your daily caloric intake by 500 calories, maybe even a thousand, but this will depend on your own personal Jimmy Choo Designer situation. In order to better do this you need to focus on eating more fruits and vegetables daily, as well as wholegrain foods. When it comes to fat, it should be no more than 15% of your daily diet. You should also try to avoid sugar, and especially beverages with high sugar content, such as soda and liquor. Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #2 ExerciseYou can't lose weight effectively without a proper exercise regimen. In addition, it's much Michael Kors Logo NYC more difficult to keep the weight off if you don't integrate physical activity into your daily life. Exercise will actually help suppress your appetite so that you can fight difficult cravings, but even more it helps prevent diseases, such as high blood pressure and heart disease. Strategies for Living a Healthy Gucci Quotes Lifestyle #3 Behavior Modification Stop thinking of your healthy lifestyle change Gucci NYC as a temporary event in your life. This is important because if you continue to do so then you're highly likely to stray from it once you reach your weight loss or fitness goals. You have to think of your lifestyle change as a permanent change, one that will lead you down a path to better living and slimmer fitting clothes. Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #4 Reward YourselfLiving healthy does not mean you have to completely give up the foods that you love. It just means that you should eat them less. When you really break down the Styles Of Hats human psyche you can see that we are not much different from animals in regards to some behaviors. For example, when house breaking a new dog most owners reward the animal with a treat when it goes to the bathroom outside. You can apply this same technique to yourself while living healthy. Try doing something like rewarding yourself with a hot fudge sundae every two weeks for sticking strictly to your healthy diet. You'll be amazed at just how much more willing you are not to give into temptations as you look forward to your reward. These are all strategies that Gucci Outlet Mall have proven effective time and again for people; however, you will have to decide how to best implement them to work for you. This is the bright side to healthy living. The variety, which is after all, the spice of life.

Reviewer: Cluck Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/10 - 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 39

Such an amazing story had to have an amazing ending, at that certinally did. I love the way that Orlando really isn't perfect in this one.

Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/10 - 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

Gah, I love it! Again! I completely sympathise with Tina... And personally I would have left way before she did.

xE

Reviewer: bamboo_mei Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/10 - 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yeah, so I'm starting a new one of your stories. Happy days.

xE

Reviewer: Amaniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/08 - 12:10 am Title: Chapter 1

I read your more recent story before this one, but I really enjoyed them both. I have to admit, I started reading this one yesterday morning and couldn't stop until I finished it later last night. You have a way of keeping your audience captive. I look forward to updates on your new story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very flattered... I know what it's like to read something and not be able to stop until you're done, and I never imagined one of my stories would fit in that category. :D I'm very glad you liked it - I worked on AYTM for a long time and it was my first Orlando fic, so it'll always special to me. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/09/06 - 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow! such a brilliant story! and so well written. very rare i think with orlando bloom stories! keep it up! well done!

please check out mine and leave a review. i would really appreciate it. thanks xx

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks! I really appreciate your comments, especially with this story... I sort of lost control of it down the way, so I hope you like what's to come next. Thanks again!

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/05 - 02:41 am Title: Chapter 35

awesome i am so glad u wrote again i smiled almost all through this chapter their baby girl seems so cute and i thought i was cute how orlando was getting a little uneasy thinking about how the boys would be all over his beautiful little girl much like he was on her mother those two seem perfect for each other but i guess they will have to take it step by step well the rate they're going baby step by baby step i hope or nothing happens to screw this up its great real lovely story

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'm glad it brought a smile to your face, that's what this chapter intended. :) I also think they are perfect for each other, so let's see what they do next... I hope they don't screw it up! LOL Thanks again!

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/05 - 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

take the piss(your joking from 'one big mistake' one of the coolest actor fics') you can't stop writing i love this story you had me crying for gods sake please write more

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/05 - 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 29

your back thats great i've been waiting so long for you to get back to your story now you finally have returned and with a brilliant story keep it comeing it's great to say the least

Reviewer: Nadia Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/04 - 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thanks ElfShampoo! It makes me really happy to get reviews from new readers, specially if they liked the story ;P I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: ElfShampoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/04 - 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 10

wow, i love this story, i had a dream like this and its good to hear about orlando as a person rahter than one of his characters

Reviewer: Nadia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/04 - 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, thank you! I know what you mean about the first chapters. I don't know if it only happens to me, but I always struggle to get through them. This story was a bit different than the ones I wrote before... It goes pretty much to the point straight away *LOL* Previously I always rambled on and on until I got to the point. I'm glad to know that you like the stoy, and in return, I promise to try to post any new chapters soon, ok? Thanks again!

Reviewer: Marie Dantes Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/04 - 03:15 am Title: Chapter 1

I've really really liked this story. The first few chapters were sort of hard to get into, but I'm really enjoying how much emotion is in this story! So many of the fanfics I've read are just like, well...I'm sure you know what they're like: wham bam orlando and someone are in love... This is really almost seductive in earlier chapters and then heart-wrenching lately...But really great. Update soon, but don't rush because you don't want to lose any of the raw emotion!

You must login (register) to review.