You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: legolasgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 04:43 pm Title: 7/?

i thought healers choice was very good kept me on the edge on my seat

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/06/06 - 07:58 am Title: Chapter 16

Oh valar my arse sivan lol that was good, but hello? As i say again why dont u reply to us reviewers?
Yun

Author's Response: Forgive me about that. I'm glad to know that you love it, and i'm thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/06 - 04:24 am Title: Chapter 15

Sivan you did it again! LOL that chapter was so heart breaking but update soon i think you have too many stories to handle lol. Mite be nice if you replied to ur loyal reviewers too? :)

Author's Response: What? What did i do? LOL! I will do so, though forgive me about that. Thank you for your sweet review, i'm glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/06 - 12:39 am Title: Chapter 13

Sivan i am trying not to kill you at this moment. I HATE CLIFFIES! LOL

Author's Response: Do you? LOL! Thank you for your review, it's make me feel good when you are not try to kill me... lol! Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 12:10 am Title: Chapter 13

*takes out knife*
MUAHA
=D
continue please

Author's Response: Ok, ok, the story is now on update mode, and i hope that you'll like it. Thank you for your review, and let go of that knife. LOL! Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 12:09 am Title: Chapter 12

omg..
wow
yay!
continue

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 12:08 am Title: Chapter 11

awww

Author's Response: Thank you. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 12:08 am Title: Chapter 10

lol...

Author's Response: Thank you. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 12:07 am Title: 09

yay legolas!

Author's Response: Thank you. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 12:06 am Title: 8/?

omfg!
what is Legolas's problem..
O.o

Author's Response: You can find the answer in chapter 18. Thank you for your review, it's good to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 12:04 am Title: 7/?

damn you Legolas

Author's Response: LOL! I'm glad to know that you love that chapter, mellon-nin. Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 12:03 am Title: 6/?

aww

Author's Response: What? Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 12:01 am Title: 5/?

haldir is smiling alot
lmao

Author's Response: Yep, he might have a good reason, don't you think... LOL! Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 11:59 pm Title: 4/?

*gasp*
O.o

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 11:58 pm Title: 3/?

lol
the bunnies
haldir appeared from nowhere..
freaky

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 11:57 pm Title: 2/?

oohhh

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 11:56 pm Title: 1/?

omg!
dumb Legolas
hey
just reading your story..


Author's Response: Thank you. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Tigerlily Boffin Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/05 - 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 11

awesome

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, i'm glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Dark Arrow Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/05 - 12:59 am Title: 5/?

This is the first story I read here at LOTR ff.net and I like this story! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you Dark Arrow, i'm glad to know that you love it, and i hope that you'll like the next chapter that i added. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Lindariel Rimdur Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/04 - 07:43 pm Title: 2/?

! NOT FAIR! :) story still rox!

Author's Response: Why? Thank you for your review, i'm glad that you love it, as there's more to go. Sivan Shemesh

You must login (register) to review.