You must login (register) to review.
Title: 7/? Reviewer: legolasgirl Signed
i thought healers choice was very good kept me on the edge on my seat
Date: 21/01/07 - 11:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Oh valar my arse sivan lol that was good, but hello? As i say again why dont u reply to us reviewers?
Yun

Author's Response: Forgive me about that. I'm glad to know that you love it, and i'm thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 21/06/06 - 03:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Sivan you did it again! LOL that chapter was so heart breaking but update soon i think you have too many stories to handle lol. Mite be nice if you replied to ur loyal reviewers too? :)

Author's Response: What? What did i do? LOL! I will do so, though forgive me about that. Thank you for your sweet review, i'm glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 11/05/06 - 12:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Sivan i am trying not to kill you at this moment. I HATE CLIFFIES! LOL

Author's Response: Do you? LOL! Thank you for your review, it's make me feel good when you are not try to kill me... lol! Sivan Shemesh
Date: 11/04/06 - 08:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
*takes out knife*
MUAHA
=D
continue please

Author's Response: Ok, ok, the story is now on update mode, and i hope that you'll like it. Thank you for your review, and let go of that knife. LOL! Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 08:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg..
wow
yay!
continue

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 08:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
awww

Author's Response: Thank you. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 08:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol...

Author's Response: Thank you. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 08:08 pm [Report This]
Title: 09 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
yay legolas!

Author's Response: Thank you. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 08:07 pm [Report This]
Title: 8/? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omfg!
what is Legolas's problem..
O.o

Author's Response: You can find the answer in chapter 18. Thank you for your review, it's good to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 08:06 pm [Report This]
Title: 7/? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
damn you Legolas

Author's Response: LOL! I'm glad to know that you love that chapter, mellon-nin. Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: 6/? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww

Author's Response: What? Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 08:03 pm [Report This]
Title: 5/? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
haldir is smiling alot
lmao

Author's Response: Yep, he might have a good reason, don't you think... LOL! Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 08:01 pm [Report This]
Title: 4/? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
*gasp*
O.o

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 07:59 pm [Report This]
Title: 3/? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol
the bunnies
haldir appeared from nowhere..
freaky

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 07:58 pm [Report This]
Title: 2/? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oohhh

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 07:57 pm [Report This]
Title: 1/? Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg!
dumb Legolas
hey
just reading your story..


Author's Response: Thank you. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/04/06 - 07:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Tigerlily Boffin Signed
awesome

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, i'm glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 30/12/05 - 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: 5/? Reviewer: Dark Arrow Signed
This is the first story I read here at LOTR ff.net and I like this story! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you Dark Arrow, i'm glad to know that you love it, and i hope that you'll like the next chapter that i added. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 22/03/05 - 07:59 pm [Report This]
Title: 2/? Reviewer: Lindariel Rimdur Signed
! NOT FAIR! :) story still rox!

Author's Response: Why? Thank you for your review, i'm glad that you love it, as there's more to go. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 28/12/04 - 02:43 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.