You must login (register) to review.
Title: Mary-Sue in Fangorn Reviewer: Olorime Anonymous
Poor Mary Sue.
:)
Date: 09/09/09 09:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Mary-Sue in Fangorn Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
Good! Death to all Mary-Sues! Oh yesh, I love this story! Lovely writing!
Date: 11/11/08 05:17 am [Report This]
Title: Mary-Sue in Fangorn Reviewer: Ria Signed
What a narrow escape! I like how you made the Mary Sue fit into their worldview -- of course she would be a creature of Saruman's.

RS

Author's Response: Or was she?! Dun dundun! Maybe she was just an "innocent" girl who "fell" and ME and--POOF! Dead! Oh, the poor thing! Mwahaha! ;)
Date: 10/14/06 02:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Mary-Sue in Fangorn Reviewer: Kalisona Signed
That was very amusing, I enjoyed it a lot! =) Now I shall have to go read all of your other stories...well, I suppose it's my fault for reading this in the first place. ^.^

Author's Response: Yesss! My evil plan is working! Umm, I mean, er, so glad you liked it! La la la, look at me being innocent... No, seriously, thank you! I'm so thrilled it managed to hook you like that!
Date: 07/23/06 05:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Mary-Sue in Fangorn Reviewer: Nieriel Signed
woo ya. It's kind of funny how they thought that she was some magical thing, hehehe. all mary sues should be shot.

Author's Response: Can you imagine Saruman sending out hordes of MS's to make the Fellowship's lives miserable? That would be evil, even for him! ;) Totally agree about the shooting. More than once, even!
Date: 05/06/06 05:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Mary-Sue in Fangorn Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
YAY! Death to Mary-Sues!

Author's Response: Huzzah and seconded.
Date: 04/10/06 05:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Mary-Sue in Fangorn Reviewer: Lizanne89892 Signed
whats gonna happen next? does she come back to life? does she turn into an annoying ghost!? this is very well written

Author's Response: Eek, thankfully, she's dead and she can bloody well stay that way. *shudders* Please, don't put any resurrection ideas into her vapid little head! *hides*
Date: 11/19/05 03:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Mary-Sue in Fangorn Reviewer: Noldo Signed
Heh. Fits perfectly into that 'Mary's End' challenge, it does. ;)

I liked Mary's snaky, conniving tricks to make Aragorn and co. forget their loves. Poor things. I also liked her many-coloured-ness. Enjoyable family goodness for one and all! ;)

Author's Response: Indeed! I didn't have time to enter it into the forum in its proper place last night, having been on my way to bed when the idea struck, but that's been remedied now. Well, you know how much they love rainbows...which isn't always a good thing when one is close to Isengard...;) Not quite a "tastes like chicken" moment, but good enough for me!
Date: 11/20/04 11:42 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.