Reviews For Suedom
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: polo2014 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/14 - 08:53 am Title: Prologue

Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/
Coach Outlet Online, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/
Air Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
Polo Outlet Online, http://www.polo-tshirts.com/
Headphones By Dre, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelkorsus.com/
North Face Outlet, http://www.northsclearance.com/
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online, http://www.ralph-laurensale.com/
Gucci Shoes UK, http://www.gucci-shoesuk2014.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michael-korsusa.com/
Polo Outlet, http://www.polo-outlets.com/
Hermes Birkin Sale, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
Ralph Lauren Outlet, http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/
Marc Jacobs Handbags, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
MCM Widely, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/
Longchamp Pas Cher, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/
Canada Goose Outlet Online, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
Burberry Outlet Online, http://www.burberryoutlet2014.com/
Michael Kors USA, http://www.michaelkors.so/
Oakley Sunglaases Outlet, http://www.oakley-sunglassoutlet.com/
North Face Jackets Outlet, http://www.north-faceoutlets.net/
Moncler Outlet, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
Woolrich Outlet, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
Barbour Jackets Outlet, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
Moncler Mens Jackets, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/
Monster Heapphones Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online, http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/
Gucci Shoes Factory, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
Cheap Clothes Online, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/
Coach Outlet Online, http://coachoutlet.iwopop.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coachsfactoryoutlet.com/
Coach Outlet, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/
Coach Store Outlet, http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/
Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factorysoutletonline.com/
shop.coachfactory.com, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/
Coach Factory Store, http://www.coach-factories.net/
Coach Purses Outlet, http://www.coach-pursesoutletonline.com/
Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.coach-outletsusa.com/
Coach Outlet USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/
Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Purses Store Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Michael Kors Outlet, https://www.facebook.com/notes/coach-Factory-outlet-online-store-michael-kors-outlet-online-sale-75-off/kate-like-louis-vuitton-outlet/712903502108164

Coach Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/Louis Vuitton Outlet OnlineHermes Outlet OnlinePrada OutletChanel Outlet OnlineGucci Outlet OnlineBurberry OutletCeline OutletBalenciaga OutletChristian Dior Outlet OnlineChloe Outlet OnlineBvlgari Outlet OnlineBally Outletcoachfactory.comMichael Kors Outlet OnlineMCM Backpack Outlet OnlineFendi Outlet Onlinemulberry OutletMarc Jacobs OutletMiu Miu Outlet OnlineYsl Outlet OnlineTory Burch Outlet OnlineGivenchy Outlet OnlineFerragamo Outlet OnlineLancel Outlet OnlineLoewe Bags Outlet OnlineTods Outlet OnlinePaul Smith Outlet OnlineD&G Bags Outlet OnlineAlexander Wang Outlet OnlineBottega Veneta Outlet Online Michael Kors Outlet, http://michaelkorsoutlet.mischristmas.com/
MCM Backpack Outlet, http://mcmbackpack.mischristmas.com/
Monster Beats Outlet, http://monsterbeats.mischristmas.com/
North Face Outlet, http://northfaceoutlet.mischristmas.com/
MK Black Friday, http://mk.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet Black Friday, http://coachoutlet.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Factory Black Friday, http://coachfactory.misblackfriday.com/
Ugg Australia Black Friday, http://uggaustralia.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Purses Black Friday, http://coachpurses.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet USA, http://coachusa.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Black Friday, http://coach.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://michaelkorss.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Black Friday, http://michaelkors.misblackfriday.com/
Air Max Black Friday, http://airmax.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Factory, http://michael-kors.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet Online, http://t.co/1PJuejI1ys
Burberry Outlet, http://t.co/FYm2MxWwLM
https://twitter.com/CoachOutlet2014

Reviewer: Freya Byron Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/07 - 11:44 pm Title: Gondor

Your story is awsome! I hope the next chapter comes in soon!

Reviewer: Skeeve Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/07 - 03:25 am Title: Prologue

A good story so far. Been in limbo for a while though. Will there be more or is it officially dead?

Reviewer: life is relative Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 - 06:35 pm Title: Gondor

...Wow.
Great story, great concept, great characters...
Kira's 'speech impediment' seems to be inconsistent, but I guess that could be pegged on the fact that she's trying to control it - just thought I'd mention that. *any*way, congratulations on the fact that you have spun a story far better then many could even dream of hoping, and I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Kalisona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/07 - 06:04 am Title: Gondor

Amazing, amazing story!! I've never seen anything like it, and quite frankly, I consider it right up there in the ranks of PPC and OFUM. Wow, parts were so funny that I almost fell off of my chair, and then parts were so sad that you almost made me cry; quite a hard thing to achieve, believe me. (I've yet to cry from a movie, and a record 2 books have made me cry ^.^) This story is amazing, and Kira and Kate are believable, well-thought out characters. To be honest...after what they've been through, I probably would have snapped...Wow. Anyway, great story, and please, please update soon?!
~Kali

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 07:53 am Title: Prologue

One of the best (and only) mary sue stories ive actually wanted to read.

Reviewer: NiennaTelrunya Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/06 - 04:36 am Title: Gondor

Fantastic, as always. Trahald's character especially, is growing beautifully. And Aragorn's spark of light in the eyes was refreshing. Ooh, a new villain. We can tell because of the eyes.

I really do adore your story, even though this comment is kinda short, sorry. But Suedom is fascinating (and I liked the Hogwarts chapters, btw) and really carries the reader along. You're excellent writers. Really. It says something that I searched again for this story after almost a year . . . :D Do try to update more often, though, if possible.
Please consider continuing to post on Miss Sandman's site also, or sending out notices or SOMETHING. I just found out there were two extra chapters today that I'd never read, because of the inconsistancy. I mean, I was happy to read them . . .

Oh, and the bit about dying, and staying dead? Very insightful. Painful to the living, but peace to the dead. Rest In Peace, after all.

Reviewer: the_leaky_pen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 01:38 am Title: Gondor

Well... I've just finished with the entirety of Suedom. It's really truly wonderful! It even made me cry at one point! That's the part that shocked me, actually. Usually, even moving stories/movies/worksofart will make me almost-cry, which means my eyes fill with tears, but not much more. Suedom actually made me cry. Shocking.

At any rate, I'd really love for you to continue so that I may read more Suedom! ^_^

--Mystia

P.S. I'm not sure if HTML thingies work on this website, so if the brackety-things are still there, please do not get irked! I beg forgiveness in advance, Andy and Saphie! *bow*

Reviewer: the_leaky_pen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 01:37 am Title: Gondor

Well... I've just finished with the entirety of Suedom. It's really truly wonderful! It even made me cry at one point! That's the part that shocked me, actually. Usually, even moving stories/movies/worksofart will make me almost-cry, which means my eyes fill with tears, but not much more than that. Suedom actually made me cry. Shocking.

At any rate, I'd really love for you to continue so that I may read more Suedom! ^_^

--Mystia

P.S. I'm not sure if the html things actually work on this website. So if they piss you off... please forgive me and Andy and Saphie! *bow*

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/06 - 09:09 pm Title: Chapter One: Enter the Dragons

lol
the names get me very confused..
lmao

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/06 - 08:07 pm Title: Prologue

lmao!
i just saw this story update and i thought i read it somewhere..
and i don't think i ever left a comment..
but HAh
it's hilarious!
XD

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/06 - 03:56 pm Title: Chapter Three: It Gets a Lot More Complicated

Oh, good Lord...what is Arda coming to?

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/06 - 03:48 pm Title: Prologue

haha O No!

Reviewer: Alateriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/06 - 03:47 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Revenge Served Cold

HI! I'm so happy I read the note that this story was in lotrfanfiction instead of on Miss Cam's website. Argh! You must hurry and post soon! I agree with past comments: 1: This story is absolutely amazing and 2: I only got an account so I could pressure you to post soon! But there is no 3. Why are you looking for a 3? It never existed. FLASH -Al (See you on the boards)

Reviewer: ladedah Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/05 - 09:39 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Revenge Served Cold

You lucky, lucky people. I got a username on this site JUST so I could review this story. Please update soon!

Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/05 - 06:54 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Revenge Served Cold

Wow... Brilliant! Seriously, this story keeps getting better and better.

Yay: the sequel! Regular updates are the best! :)

Seriously, I can't wait for the next chapter... ^_^ I think I shall sit here and refresh the page over and over till it appears... :P

Reviewer: Larrylamb Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/05 - 11:00 pm Title: Chapter Twenty Three: Zombies and Homeopathy, Middle-earth Style.

Yay new chapter, that really sounds painful, I hope it helps her some though. They are going to all get back together right?

Reviewer: Sliven Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/05 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter One: Enter the Dragons

Yay, Suedom! I love Suedom! I'll have to read it all over, I'm pretty sure there's chapters I've missed... ^_^!

Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/05 - 09:23 pm Title: Chapter Two: Things Get Weird

*Cheers* I love Suedom. 'Tis a work of genius. I shall read it over again as it is posted here. ^^

Reviewer: Camilla Sandman Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/04 - 02:40 pm Title: Prologue

It's a kind of story that changes direction a few times and it really is a journey that you can't quite predict. But it's well worth it. A very different story and I'm interested to see where it all ends.

You must login (register) to review.