Reviews For Suedom
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter Twenty Three: Zombies and Homeopathy, Middle-earth Style. Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 04/25/16 06:20 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 04/25/16 06:00 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: csacsac Signed
Lunettes Vue Ray Ban True Religion Jeans
Ray Ban Sunglasses Ray-Ban Sunglasses
True Religion Jeans Coach Outlet
Oakley Sunglasses Louis Vuitton
Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Christian Louboutin Shoes
Ray Ban Outlet Prada Handbags
Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Coach Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Kate Spade Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Online Valentino Shoes
Marc Jacobs Outlet Oakley Sunglasses
Ray Ban Sunglasses Ralph Lauren Outlet
Sac Louis Vuitton Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses,Ray Ban
Red Bottom Shoes Valentino Shoes chi hair straightener
Michael Kors Outlet Online Sale Ray Ban Outlet
Hermes Bag www.ray-bans.us.com
Christian Louboutin Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses
Oakley Outlet lunettes desoleil Ray Ban
Ray-Ban Sunglasses Ray Ban Sunglasses
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet
Prada Outlet Oakley Sunglasses
hollister clothing Store Tiffany and co
Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses
Gucci Shoes Outlet Online Coach Factory Outlet
Prada Handbags Ray Ban Outlet,Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses
Oakley Sunglasses,Oakley Outlet chi hair straightener website
Red Bottom Shoes Christian Louboutin
Coach Handbags True Religion Jeans On Sale
Christian Louboutin Outlet,louboutin Shoes Louis Vuitton Outlet Online
Ray-Ban Sunglasses True Religion Outlet Jeans
lunettes Ray Ban Ray-Ban Sunglasses
hermes belts Oakley Sunglasses
www.coachoutletstore.us.com Cheap hair straighteners
Coach Factory Outlet True Religion Jeans
Chanel Handbags,Chanel Purses Coach Outlet Online
Coach Outlet Online Oakley Sunglasses
Coach Outlet Kate Spade Handbags
Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses Louis Vuitton Outlet
Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses Louis Vuitton Outlet Stores
Valentino rockstud Shoes
Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses,Ray-Ban Sunglasses
Kate Spade Ray Ban pas cher
True Religion Outlet Store Online Tiffany and co
Coach Factory Outlet sac Chanel
Chanel Handbags Coach Outlet
Toms Shoes Oakley Sunglasses
Ray Ban Outlet www.oakleyoutletstore.us.com
Coach Outlet Online Coach Factory Outlet
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Coach Outlet the North Face Outlet
Tiffany and co True Religion Jeans
Cheap nike air max Toms Shoes
Coach Factory Outlet Coach Factory Outlet
Coach Outlet Ray Ban Outlet Store,Ray Ban Sunglasses Valentino Shoes On Sale Ray Ban Outlet Stores,Ray Ban Sunglasses
Marc By Marc Jacobs Coach Factory Outlet
Marc By Marc Jacobs sac lancel
Kate Spade Outlet Michael Kors
Cheap Beats By Dre Marc By Marc Jacobs
Coach Factory Outlet
Valentino Shoes
Gucci Outlet Michael Kors Outlet Online
sac Chanel Coach Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online Michael Kors Outlet
Louis Vuitton Outlet Chanel Handbags
beats by dr dre Ray Ban Outlet Store Online,Ray Ban Outlet
Ray Ban Sunglasses aviator,Ray Ban Sunglasses
Valentino Outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren Burberry Clothing
Coach Outlet Store Online sac longchamp
celine Handbags
sac Chanel giuseppe zanotti Shoes
Beats By Dre headphones True Religion Outlet
bracelet hermes,sac Chanel,mocassin louis vuitton,sac kelly hermes,sac celine,sac Prada
Michael Kors Outlet giuseppe zanotti Michael Kors Outlet Online
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Toms Shoes Outlet Online celine Handbags
Toms Outlet Red Bottom Shoes Michael Kors Outlet Online Sale Coach Outlet
Ray Ban Sunglasses for men,Ray-Ban Sunglasses
Christian Louboutin,Red Bottom Shoes
Valentino Wedges louboutin Shoes
abercrombie clothes abercrombie and fitch
Coach Outlet Store Online Marc Jacobs Outlet
True Religion Outlet Chi Flat Iron,Chi Hair Straightener
Coach Factory Valentino Shoes On Sale
Louis Vuitton Outlet Coach Outlet Store Online
North Face Outlet Coach Outlet
Valentino Shoes Burberry Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet
Burberry Outlet abercrombie and fitch
Coach Factory Outlet Marc Jacobs Handbags
sac hermes Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses 80% off,Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses
Chi Flat Irons Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses 90% off,Ray Ban Sunglasses
True Religion Outlet Online Red Bottom Shoes for women Tiffany Outlet Online
Michael Kors Outlet Online,Michael Kors Outlet 70% OFF Tiffany and co jewelry Outlet
Michael Kors Purses 2015 Sale,Michael Kors Handbags Tiffany and co Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Online,Michael Kors Handbags Tiffany Outlet
Michael Kors Purses Outlet,Michael Kors Handbags Michael Kors Handbags Outlet,Michael Kors Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Online,Michael Kors Handbags Michael Kors Outlet,Michael Kors Factory Outlet
Tiffany and co Tiffany and co jewelry Michael Kors Outlet Stores,Michael Kors Outlet Online
Michael Kors Outlet,Michael Kors Factory Outlet Valentino boots
Tiffany jewelry Outlet chi Official website
Ray-Ban Sunglasses,Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses Oakley Sunglasses Outlet,Cheap Oakley Sunglasses
Chi Flat Iron 2015 Sale Oakley Sunglasses 80% off,Cheap Oakley Sunglasses
Tiffany and co 2015 Coach Outlet Stores,Coach Factory Outlet Toms Shoes
Ray Ban Sunglasses,Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses Chi Flat Iron Official website
Oakley Sunglasses 90% off,Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Oakley Outlet,Cheap Oakley Sunglasses
Coach Handbags Outlet,Coach Outlet Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap,Ray-Ban Sunglasses
Cheap Oakleys,Oakley Sunglasses Coach Outlet Online Coach Factory Outlet
True Religion Jeans Outlet Store Coach Factory Outlet,Coach Outlet
Toms Shoes Outlet Online chi hair straightener Valentino Sandals
Tiffany and co jewelry Outlet Online Oakley Sunglasses men,Cheap Oakley Sunglasses
Oakley Outlet Store Online,Oakley Sunglasses Coach Handbags 2015 Sale,Coach Handbags
Ray Ban Sunglasses Outlet,Ray-Ban Sunglasses Cheap Oakley Outlet,Cheap Oakley Sunglasses
Oakley Outlet,Oakley Sunglasses Coach Outlet Store Online,Coach Factory Outlet
Ray Ban Sunglasses for women,Ray Ban Sunglasses Oakley Sunglasses wholeSale,Cheap Oakleys
Cheap Coach Handbags,Coach Outlet Toms Shoes True Religion Outlet
Oakley Sunglasses Outlet,Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Toms Shoes Outlet Online
Red Bottoms,Christian Louboutin Shoes Tiffany and co jewelry for Sale
True Religion Jeans Outlet
Chi Flat Iron True Religion Jeans 2015 Sale
Valentino rockstud Shoes Michael Kors,Michael Kors Online Outlet
Coach Purses Outlet,Coach Handbags Coach Factory Outlet Online,Handbags Outlet Store
Coach Factory Outlet,CoachFactory.com
Coach Factory Outlet,CoachOutlet.com Toms Shoes Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet Online Christian Louboutin pumps
Christian Louboutin heels Christian Louboutin sandals
louboutin Outlet,Christian Louboutin Shoes louboutin Shoes,Christian Louboutin Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes,Christian Louboutin Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet Christian Louboutin Outlet,louboutin Shoes
Date: 06/29/15 05:56 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: polo2014 Signed

Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/
Coach Outlet Online, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/
Air Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
Polo Outlet Online, http://www.polo-tshirts.com/
Headphones By Dre, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelkorsus.com/
North Face Outlet, http://www.northsclearance.com/
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online, http://www.ralph-laurensale.com/
Gucci Shoes UK, http://www.gucci-shoesuk2014.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michael-korsusa.com/
Polo Outlet, http://www.polo-outlets.com/
Hermes Birkin Sale, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
Ralph Lauren Outlet, http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/
Marc Jacobs Handbags, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
MCM Widely, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/
Longchamp Pas Cher, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/
Canada Goose Outlet Online, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
Burberry Outlet Online, http://www.burberryoutlet2014.com/
Michael Kors USA, http://www.michaelkors.so/
Oakley Sunglaases Outlet, http://www.oakley-sunglassoutlet.com/
North Face Jackets Outlet, http://www.north-faceoutlets.net/
Moncler Outlet, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
Woolrich Outlet, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
Barbour Jackets Outlet, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
Moncler Mens Jackets, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/
Monster Heapphones Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online, http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/
Gucci Shoes Factory, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
Cheap Clothes Online, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/
Coach Outlet Online, http://coachoutlet.iwopop.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coachsfactoryoutlet.com/
Coach Outlet, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/
Coach Store Outlet, http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/
Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factorysoutletonline.com/
shop.coachfactory.com, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/
Coach Factory Store, http://www.coach-factories.net/
Coach Purses Outlet, http://www.coach-pursesoutletonline.com/
Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.coach-outletsusa.com/
Coach Outlet USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/
Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Purses Store Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Michael Kors Outlet, https://www.facebook.com/notes/coach-Factory-outlet-online-store-michael-kors-outlet-online-sale-75-off/kate-like-louis-vuitton-outlet/712903502108164

Coach Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/Louis Vuitton Outlet OnlineHermes Outlet OnlinePrada OutletChanel Outlet OnlineGucci Outlet OnlineBurberry OutletCeline OutletBalenciaga OutletChristian Dior Outlet OnlineChloe Outlet OnlineBvlgari Outlet OnlineBally Outletcoachfactory.comMichael Kors Outlet OnlineMCM Backpack Outlet OnlineFendi Outlet Onlinemulberry OutletMarc Jacobs OutletMiu Miu Outlet OnlineYsl Outlet OnlineTory Burch Outlet OnlineGivenchy Outlet OnlineFerragamo Outlet OnlineLancel Outlet OnlineLoewe Bags Outlet OnlineTods Outlet OnlinePaul Smith Outlet OnlineD&G Bags Outlet OnlineAlexander Wang Outlet OnlineBottega Veneta Outlet Online Michael Kors Outlet, http://michaelkorsoutlet.mischristmas.com/
MCM Backpack Outlet, http://mcmbackpack.mischristmas.com/
Monster Beats Outlet, http://monsterbeats.mischristmas.com/
North Face Outlet, http://northfaceoutlet.mischristmas.com/
MK Black Friday, http://mk.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet Black Friday, http://coachoutlet.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Factory Black Friday, http://coachfactory.misblackfriday.com/
Ugg Australia Black Friday, http://uggaustralia.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Purses Black Friday, http://coachpurses.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet USA, http://coachusa.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Black Friday, http://coach.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://michaelkorss.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Black Friday, http://michaelkors.misblackfriday.com/
Air Max Black Friday, http://airmax.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Factory, http://michael-kors.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet Online, http://t.co/1PJuejI1ys
Burberry Outlet, http://t.co/FYm2MxWwLM
https://twitter.com/CoachOutlet2014
Date: 09/19/14 04:53 am [Report This]
Title: Gondor Reviewer: Freya Byron Signed
Your story is awsome! I hope the next chapter comes in soon!
Date: 11/24/07 06:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Skeeve Signed
A good story so far. Been in limbo for a while though. Will there be more or is it officially dead?
Date: 10/06/07 11:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Gondor Reviewer: life is relative Signed
...Wow.
Great story, great concept, great characters...
Kira's 'speech impediment' seems to be inconsistent, but I guess that could be pegged on the fact that she's trying to control it - just thought I'd mention that. *any*way, congratulations on the fact that you have spun a story far better then many could even dream of hoping, and I hope you update soon!
Date: 03/25/07 02:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Gondor Reviewer: Kalisona Signed
Amazing, amazing story!! I've never seen anything like it, and quite frankly, I consider it right up there in the ranks of PPC and OFUM. Wow, parts were so funny that I almost fell off of my chair, and then parts were so sad that you almost made me cry; quite a hard thing to achieve, believe me. (I've yet to cry from a movie, and a record 2 books have made me cry ^.^) This story is amazing, and Kira and Kate are believable, well-thought out characters. To be honest...after what they've been through, I probably would have snapped...Wow. Anyway, great story, and please, please update soon?!
~Kali
Date: 02/11/07 01:04 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed
One of the best (and only) mary sue stories ive actually wanted to read.
Date: 07/19/06 03:53 am [Report This]
Title: Gondor Reviewer: NiennaTelrunya Signed
Fantastic, as always. Trahald's character especially, is growing beautifully. And Aragorn's spark of light in the eyes was refreshing. Ooh, a new villain. We can tell because of the eyes.

I really do adore your story, even though this comment is kinda short, sorry. But Suedom is fascinating (and I liked the Hogwarts chapters, btw) and really carries the reader along. You're excellent writers. Really. It says something that I searched again for this story after almost a year . . . :D Do try to update more often, though, if possible.
Please consider continuing to post on Miss Sandman's site also, or sending out notices or SOMETHING. I just found out there were two extra chapters today that I'd never read, because of the inconsistancy. I mean, I was happy to read them . . .

Oh, and the bit about dying, and staying dead? Very insightful. Painful to the living, but peace to the dead. Rest In Peace, after all.
Date: 04/26/06 12:36 am [Report This]
Title: Gondor Reviewer: the_leaky_pen Signed
Well... I've just finished with the entirety of Suedom. It's really truly wonderful! It even made me cry at one point! That's the part that shocked me, actually. Usually, even moving stories/movies/worksofart will make me almost-cry, which means my eyes fill with tears, but not much more. Suedom actually made me cry. Shocking.

At any rate, I'd really love for you to continue so that I may read more Suedom! ^_^

--Mystia

P.S. I'm not sure if HTML thingies work on this website, so if the brackety-things are still there, please do not get irked! I beg forgiveness in advance, Andy and Saphie! *bow*
Date: 04/09/06 09:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Gondor Reviewer: the_leaky_pen Signed
Well... I've just finished with the entirety of Suedom. It's really truly wonderful! It even made me cry at one point! That's the part that shocked me, actually. Usually, even moving stories/movies/worksofart will make me almost-cry, which means my eyes fill with tears, but not much more than that. Suedom actually made me cry. Shocking.

At any rate, I'd really love for you to continue so that I may read more Suedom! ^_^

--Mystia

P.S. I'm not sure if the html things actually work on this website. So if they piss you off... please forgive me and Andy and Saphie! *bow*
Date: 04/09/06 09:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Enter the Dragons Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol
the names get me very confused..
lmao
Date: 04/07/06 05:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lmao!
i just saw this story update and i thought i read it somewhere..
and i don't think i ever left a comment..
but HAh
it's hilarious!
XD
Date: 04/07/06 04:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three: It Gets a Lot More Complicated Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, good Lord...what is Arda coming to?
Date: 04/06/06 11:56 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
haha O No!
Date: 04/06/06 11:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Revenge Served Cold Reviewer: Alateriel Signed
HI! I'm so happy I read the note that this story was in lotrfanfiction instead of on Miss Cam's website. Argh! You must hurry and post soon! I agree with past comments: 1: This story is absolutely amazing and 2: I only got an account so I could pressure you to post soon! But there is no 3. Why are you looking for a 3? It never existed. FLASH -Al (See you on the boards)
Date: 03/07/06 10:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Revenge Served Cold Reviewer: ladedah Signed
You lucky, lucky people. I got a username on this site JUST so I could review this story. Please update soon!
Date: 12/19/05 04:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Revenge Served Cold Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed
Wow... Brilliant! Seriously, this story keeps getting better and better.

Yay: the sequel! Regular updates are the best! :)

Seriously, I can't wait for the next chapter... ^_^ I think I shall sit here and refresh the page over and over till it appears... :P

Date: 10/15/05 02:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty Three: Zombies and Homeopathy, Middle-earth Style. Reviewer: Larrylamb Signed
Yay new chapter, that really sounds painful, I hope it helps her some though. They are going to all get back together right?
Date: 09/28/05 07:00 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.