Reviews For Suedom
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Revenge Served Cold Reviewer: ladedah Signed
You lucky, lucky people. I got a username on this site JUST so I could review this story. Please update soon!
Date: Dec 19 2005 04:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Revenge Served Cold Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed
Wow... Brilliant! Seriously, this story keeps getting better and better.

Yay: the sequel! Regular updates are the best! :)

Seriously, I can't wait for the next chapter... ^_^ I think I shall sit here and refresh the page over and over till it appears... :P

Date: Oct 15 2005 02:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty Three: Zombies and Homeopathy, Middle-earth Style. Reviewer: Larrylamb Signed
Yay new chapter, that really sounds painful, I hope it helps her some though. They are going to all get back together right?
Date: Sep 28 2005 07:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Enter the Dragons Reviewer: Sliven Signed
Yay, Suedom! I love Suedom! I'll have to read it all over, I'm pretty sure there's chapters I've missed... ^_^!
Date: Feb 24 2005 09:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two: Things Get Weird Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed
*Cheers* I love Suedom. 'Tis a work of genius. I shall read it over again as it is posted here. ^^
Date: Feb 05 2005 04:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Camilla Sandman Signed
It's a kind of story that changes direction a few times and it really is a journey that you can't quite predict. But it's well worth it. A very different story and I'm interested to see where it all ends.
Date: Dec 22 2004 09:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Enter the Dragons Reviewer: Anais Signed
A free turkey baster, how exciting. Loving it. I should really re-read some of my old favourites more often. There were a few typos but I fixed them. Hope you don't mind.
Date: Dec 18 2004 12:28 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Anais Signed
I remember this story...It got me writing some of my Sue parodies. I am so glad you guys are here. Yay!
Date: Dec 18 2004 12:03 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.