Reviews For Suedom
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Gondor Reviewer: the_leaky_pen Signed
Well... I've just finished with the entirety of Suedom. It's really truly wonderful! It even made me cry at one point! That's the part that shocked me, actually. Usually, even moving stories/movies/worksofart will make me almost-cry, which means my eyes fill with tears, but not much more. Suedom actually made me cry. Shocking.

At any rate, I'd really love for you to continue so that I may read more Suedom! ^_^

--Mystia

P.S. I'm not sure if HTML thingies work on this website, so if the brackety-things are still there, please do not get irked! I beg forgiveness in advance, Andy and Saphie! *bow*
Date: Apr 09 2006 08:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Gondor Reviewer: the_leaky_pen Signed
Well... I've just finished with the entirety of Suedom. It's really truly wonderful! It even made me cry at one point! That's the part that shocked me, actually. Usually, even moving stories/movies/worksofart will make me almost-cry, which means my eyes fill with tears, but not much more than that. Suedom actually made me cry. Shocking.

At any rate, I'd really love for you to continue so that I may read more Suedom! ^_^

--Mystia

P.S. I'm not sure if the html things actually work on this website. So if they piss you off... please forgive me and Andy and Saphie! *bow*
Date: Apr 09 2006 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Enter the Dragons Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol
the names get me very confused..
lmao
Date: Apr 07 2006 04:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lmao!
i just saw this story update and i thought i read it somewhere..
and i don't think i ever left a comment..
but HAh
it's hilarious!
XD
Date: Apr 07 2006 03:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three: It Gets a Lot More Complicated Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, good Lord...what is Arda coming to?
Date: Apr 06 2006 10:56 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
haha O No!
Date: Apr 06 2006 10:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Revenge Served Cold Reviewer: Alateriel Signed
HI! I'm so happy I read the note that this story was in lotrfanfiction instead of on Miss Cam's website. Argh! You must hurry and post soon! I agree with past comments: 1: This story is absolutely amazing and 2: I only got an account so I could pressure you to post soon! But there is no 3. Why are you looking for a 3? It never existed. FLASH -Al (See you on the boards)
Date: Mar 07 2006 09:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Revenge Served Cold Reviewer: ladedah Signed
You lucky, lucky people. I got a username on this site JUST so I could review this story. Please update soon!
Date: Dec 19 2005 03:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Revenge Served Cold Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed
Wow... Brilliant! Seriously, this story keeps getting better and better.

Yay: the sequel! Regular updates are the best! :)

Seriously, I can't wait for the next chapter... ^_^ I think I shall sit here and refresh the page over and over till it appears... :P

Date: Oct 15 2005 01:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twenty Three: Zombies and Homeopathy, Middle-earth Style. Reviewer: Larrylamb Signed
Yay new chapter, that really sounds painful, I hope it helps her some though. They are going to all get back together right?
Date: Sep 28 2005 06:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Enter the Dragons Reviewer: Sliven Signed
Yay, Suedom! I love Suedom! I'll have to read it all over, I'm pretty sure there's chapters I've missed... ^_^!
Date: Feb 24 2005 08:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two: Things Get Weird Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed
*Cheers* I love Suedom. 'Tis a work of genius. I shall read it over again as it is posted here. ^^
Date: Feb 05 2005 03:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Camilla Sandman Signed
It's a kind of story that changes direction a few times and it really is a journey that you can't quite predict. But it's well worth it. A very different story and I'm interested to see where it all ends.
Date: Dec 22 2004 08:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter One: Enter the Dragons Reviewer: Anais Signed
A free turkey baster, how exciting. Loving it. I should really re-read some of my old favourites more often. There were a few typos but I fixed them. Hope you don't mind.
Date: Dec 17 2004 11:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Anais Signed
I remember this story...It got me writing some of my Sue parodies. I am so glad you guys are here. Yay!
Date: Dec 17 2004 11:03 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.