Reviews For The Folly of Men
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Radka Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/07 - 05:38 am Title: Justice

this is sweet.I love Aragorn and his elven family

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 12:55 am Title: The Hell Fire

Lol i'll be back next weekend to read and read all your stories byeee~!

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 12:50 am Title: Wait For Me, Then Let Me Go

Awww poor legolas and roth...

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 12:39 am Title: Faith Just Seems So Small

Poor legolas poor poor legolas *starts evil laugh again* lol going good you 2

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 12:32 am Title: Though You're Not Here

Ooh that meanie but i like it mwaHAha lol sorry for my outburst of evilness

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 12:26 am Title: Second Chances

Soap in eyes! LOL good ones

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/06 - 12:04 am Title: Somebody Who Cares

So Cruel so cruel lol legolas torture= funny

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 11:53 pm Title: Injury

Celebalda? lol nice name no offence meant

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 11:48 pm Title: The Essence of Men

I have lost count of how many reviews i have posted but seriously you too for your age you are incredible i am only 13 and my writing is well crappy lol.

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 11:43 pm Title: Inborn Confrontation

Lol i would love to see legolas being choked. Btw i tried to join ur yahoo group stupid thing would let me but it looks good.

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 11:38 pm Title: Justice

Ooh goody i think i like this one alot
btw my mission is to review all of your stories lol

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/05 - 02:23 pm Title: A Long Road

Yay! What happens when everyone gets back to Rivendell? Please tell me! Great job on this, I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for these encouraging reviews! Wow! We are honored! Himmm...well, the sequel to this story is our story "Ripples" which is already posted on this site. However, it is sort of a stand alone and doesn't necessarily explain much of anything. A more in-depth sequel will be coming given time and inspiration! Have hope and keep the faith! Celeb and Tin

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/05 - 02:10 pm Title: What Must Be

Great job!Yay, they're free!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/05 - 01:50 pm Title: Each To Their Own Battles

Aw... I feel so sorry for Legolas and Aragorn... hold on while i find out what happens...

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/05 - 01:33 am Title: You Know Its Faith

Poor Estel...please let them all be together soon. great job on this so far!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for those reviews! Hope you enjoyed the rest of the story!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/05 - 01:19 am Title: I Don't Want to Go

I love this story... please update if you are not done yet soon! Great job!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/05 - 01:01 am Title: Don't Close Your Mind

Poor Estel and Legolas, great job on this chapter!

Reviewer: shadowfox8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/01/05 - 11:56 pm Title: What Must Be

this is very interesting, I'm sorry I seem to be the only one reviewing on this site for your story! But oh well it is great. You have me hooked. lots of luv and peace, Namarie! shadowfox8

Author's Response: Hey, thats fine with us. We write because its fun, reviews are great but seem to be a side benefit. But if at all possible, keep them coming though. LOL Thank you so much. We are glad to know you are hooked. Namarie, Celeb and Tin

Reviewer: shadowfox8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/04 - 11:04 pm Title: The Essence of Men

This is very interesting and good. Keep it up, update this soon! luv and peace, Namarie! shadowfox8

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It was very nice to hear! We will try to update, but we have almost no time. Anyways, thanks.

Reviewer: shadowfox8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/04 - 10:49 pm Title: Inborn Confrontation

This is very interesting!

You must login (register) to review.