Reviews For The Folly of Men
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Justice Reviewer: Radka Signed
this is sweet.I love Aragorn and his elven family
Date: 07/05/07 - 01:38 am [Report This]
Title: The Hell Fire Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Lol i'll be back next weekend to read and read all your stories byeee~!
Date: 01/04/06 - 07:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Wait For Me, Then Let Me Go Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Awww poor legolas and roth...
Date: 01/04/06 - 07:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Faith Just Seems So Small Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Poor legolas poor poor legolas *starts evil laugh again* lol going good you 2
Date: 01/04/06 - 07:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Though You're Not Here Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Ooh that meanie but i like it mwaHAha lol sorry for my outburst of evilness
Date: 01/04/06 - 07:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Second Chances Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Soap in eyes! LOL good ones
Date: 01/04/06 - 07:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Somebody Who Cares Reviewer: So Yun Signed
So Cruel so cruel lol legolas torture= funny
Date: 01/04/06 - 07:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Injury Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Celebalda? lol nice name no offence meant
Date: 01/04/06 - 06:53 pm [Report This]
Title: The Essence of Men Reviewer: So Yun Signed
I have lost count of how many reviews i have posted but seriously you too for your age you are incredible i am only 13 and my writing is well crappy lol.
Date: 01/04/06 - 06:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Inborn Confrontation Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Lol i would love to see legolas being choked. Btw i tried to join ur yahoo group stupid thing would let me but it looks good.
Date: 01/04/06 - 06:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Justice Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Ooh goody i think i like this one alot
btw my mission is to review all of your stories lol
Date: 01/04/06 - 06:38 pm [Report This]
Title: A Long Road Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Yay! What happens when everyone gets back to Rivendell? Please tell me! Great job on this, I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for these encouraging reviews! Wow! We are honored! Himmm...well, the sequel to this story is our story "Ripples" which is already posted on this site. However, it is sort of a stand alone and doesn't necessarily explain much of anything. A more in-depth sequel will be coming given time and inspiration! Have hope and keep the faith! Celeb and Tin
Date: 19/12/05 - 09:23 am [Report This]
Title: What Must Be Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Great job!Yay, they're free!
Date: 19/12/05 - 09:10 am [Report This]
Title: Each To Their Own Battles Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Aw... I feel so sorry for Legolas and Aragorn... hold on while i find out what happens...
Date: 19/12/05 - 08:50 am [Report This]
Title: You Know Its Faith Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Poor Estel...please let them all be together soon. great job on this so far!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for those reviews! Hope you enjoyed the rest of the story!
Date: 16/12/05 - 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: I Don't Want to Go Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I love this story... please update if you are not done yet soon! Great job!
Date: 16/12/05 - 08:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Don't Close Your Mind Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Poor Estel and Legolas, great job on this chapter!
Date: 16/12/05 - 08:01 pm [Report This]
Title: What Must Be Reviewer: shadowfox8 Signed
this is very interesting, I'm sorry I seem to be the only one reviewing on this site for your story! But oh well it is great. You have me hooked. lots of luv and peace, Namarie! shadowfox8

Author's Response: Hey, thats fine with us. We write because its fun, reviews are great but seem to be a side benefit. But if at all possible, keep them coming though. LOL Thank you so much. We are glad to know you are hooked. Namarie, Celeb and Tin
Date: 13/01/05 - 06:56 pm [Report This]
Title: The Essence of Men Reviewer: shadowfox8 Signed
This is very interesting and good. Keep it up, update this soon! luv and peace, Namarie! shadowfox8

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It was very nice to hear! We will try to update, but we have almost no time. Anyways, thanks.
Date: 10/12/04 - 06:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Inborn Confrontation Reviewer: shadowfox8 Signed
This is very interesting!
Date: 10/12/04 - 05:49 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.