Reviews For Rivendell Rednecks
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lorien Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/01/08 - 03:48 am Title: Grandpappy Celeborn

I had tears of laughter rolling down my face reading this ... despite the fact I'm sure poor Tolkien would be rolling in his grave over this.
Too damn funny.

Reviewer: Lorien Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/01/08 - 03:10 am Title: Wennie

O good lord, this is just too funny!

Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/07 - 02:37 am Title: Grandpappy Celeborn

Celeborn?!? Lol...I'm officially disturbed. That was really hilarious! Excellent work!

Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/07 - 02:05 am Title: Rondy

Bubba...oh dear...lol!!!

Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/07 - 01:41 am Title: Phin-Bob and Miller

LOL!!! "He's gonna be as ornery as a warg!!!" MASSIVE LOL!!! This keeps getting better and better! SHEEIT!!!

Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/07 - 01:32 am Title: Hal'

OMG, this is flippin' hilarious! "Bows n' arries!" LMAO!!! I choked on the cookie I was eating when I read "You might be a redneck elf if you can burp the Lament to Gandalf." Oh dear...this is simply too much! I am utterly smitten!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/04/06 - 02:03 am Title: Grandpappy Celeborn

ahhh...when i finish laughing, perhaps i will leave a proper review.

Reviewer: Numenora Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/06 - 07:28 am Title: Gornie

Woo-hoo! I love the description of Aragorn's carriage (Sword rack!). Too funny. Patty.

Reviewer: Numenora Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/06 - 07:21 am Title: Grandpappy Celeborn

Oh Boy! That was laugh-out-loud funny! Thanks for the chuckle. Patty.

Reviewer: Numenora Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/06 - 06:48 am Title: Wennie

**Hoot 'N Holler** Dat wuz funny! I'm from the south, so I can say that. I thought that was too funny. Congrats on the Award. Patty.

Reviewer: Kaldaka Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/05 - 09:41 pm Title: Grandpappy Celeborn

You had me cracking up the entire time! You should write another story like this one, it was hilarious. And the theme song had me crying with laughter. That the father of the baby was grandpappy Celeborn! HA! And the beginning things too. Beyond hilarious!

Reviewer: Julri Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 05:49 am Title: Grandpappy Celeborn

I love it!

Reviewer: Julri Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 05:43 am Title: Nocked-Arrow Weddin'

It's just too funny!

Reviewer: Julri Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 05:40 am Title: Bubba Greenleaf

Elf-billies? Cool...

Reviewer: Julri Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 05:36 am Title: Rondy

Seriously, I can't stop laughing!

Reviewer: Julri Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 05:33 am Title: Phin-Bob and Miller

Hilarious!

Reviewer: Julri Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 05:30 am Title: Thandrool

I like where this is heading...

Reviewer: Julri Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 05:26 am Title: Hal'

So funny!

Reviewer: Julri Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 05:22 am Title: Gladrie

It just gets better by the chapter, doesn't it?

Reviewer: Julri Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 05:19 am Title: Gornie

I can't stop laughing! I've never seen Aaragorn depicted like this. It's hilarious! I love when he says, "Thanks, Daddy! Ah'm goin' to fetch her and knock her up right now!"

You must login (register) to review.