Reviews For A Prince's Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: featherdserpent Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/08 - 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story. Will there be a sequel? *nudge nudge*

Author's Response: I never thought about it! There might be if I get the right idea to work on. :D Thank you very much for your feedback! :D

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/06 - 11:22 am Title: Chapter 7

that is a beautiful story

Author's Response: Thanks! I've seen you've been cheking out my stories, I'm glad you liked them. :)

Reviewer: Kim Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/06 - 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 7

I love this story so much! Infact I love all of your stories, but this one is my personal fave!

Author's Response: Wow! I have a fan! LOL I'm glad you like my stories - I know I take FOREVER to update them, but be assured that I will finish them ;) Thanks!

Reviewer: AllieScic Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 - 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 4

What a description! You are very talented!

Author's Response: Thank you! I never got the alert for this review, so I'm sorry I didn't reply sooner! :)

Reviewer: GuitarChick Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/05 - 03:06 am Title: Chapter 7

this story was really good u could have added more to the end but i still liked it... i'm reviewing and it's been like 5 months since u wrote it lol well good job again!

Author's Response: *LOL* Don't worry. You reviewed and that's what counts. I could have made a better story, but I wanted it to be a short one. I know myself, I ramble endlessly and the stories carry on for a thousand chapters. :P By the way, thanks to everyone who has reviewed. For some reason, I didn't get the email notification, but I thank you now!

Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/04 - 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 7

oh my god- this was an absolutely beautiful piece! (do I hear sequel?) ~luv always* meg aka dramaqueen

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/04 - 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

I LOVED it! I just love a good story with a happy ending! Well done!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/04 - 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

I LOVED it! I just love a good story with a happy ending! Well done!

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/04 - 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 7

That was so beautiful! VERY well done!

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/04 - 07:52 pm Title: Chapter 4

*fans herself* Wow! I just love how this was written!

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/04 - 07:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

Only on chapter two and already hooked. Magnificent work! Flows beautifully.

You must login (register) to review.