You must login (register) to review.
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 04/25/16 06:16 am [Report This]
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: jolin Signed
Gucci replica handbags launched afresh in abounding "stars" area of the package, Jackie Bendable alternation of bags, there is a advertisement of Kate Moss (Kate Moss), Cate Blanchett (Cate Blanchett), Jun Ji-hyun and added stars in the Gucci replica bag. Diamante ablaze architecture arrangement alternation audacious personality, Turnaround sided haversack fashionable fun to play. Gucci at the aforementioned time abide to accomplish new analysis will curl archetypal brand. Snap cease aggressive by Montaigne series, louis vuitton replica handbags aggregate is small, but there are nine acclaim agenda slots, a photo-bit and bifold upshift bread compartment, can be declared as baby but altogether formed, extenuative a lot of Chanel replica handbags space. There are three blush Louis Vuitton replica wallets were bittersweet, ivory and black.
Date: 03/15/16 02:44 am [Report This]
Title: Part 22 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
œLet me apologize properly. OH YES, LET'S! ^^ WOOHOO! Man, If I was Lord Namo's consort,I'd be purring too!^^ Also his wife seems like an uncaring bitch, why'd they marry in the 1st place?! WOOHOO, WE HAVE A VIRGIN! ^^
Date: 02/23/05 04:32 am [Report This]
Title: Part 21 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
Thay was just...no words and just WOW!
Date: 02/23/05 04:16 am [Report This]
Title: Part 20 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
Only now did Celeborn become aware of the fact that he was at the center of everyones attention. Countless eyes were fastened on him, hopefully, encouragingly. Even his brother was looking at him pleadingly. œAdar”œ WHOA! That's just ALOT! Celeborn looked thoughtfully at the faces that surrounded him. Thousands of fëar were looking at him with an expression of hope. œI didnt know¦ I didnt know that he is struggling so hard. I would have been scared shitless! Think of ALL THOSE ELVES! MILLIONS and THOUSANDS of them just LOOKING at YOU!
Date: 02/23/05 04:00 am [Report This]
Title: Part 19 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
1.LOVE Celeborn's fury passion! 2.If I was Celeborn, and Namo wanted ME?! Then *That* would have made my life complete RIGHT THERE! 3.WOOT WOOT *Armpump* GO CELEBORN! 4.Now that I went farther, you JUST HAVE to feel sad for Namo after that speech! 5.But you still have to side with Celeborn too,but this:œThe best¦ Dont you mean warm your bed and keep you satisfied? Unbidden, the memory of Námo melting against him returned and he swore he still felt an echo of the twitching, hot erection in his hand. Was just ABIT HARSH! 6.Erestor and Glorfindel are going to SUPER SHOCKED!
Date: 02/23/05 03:45 am [Report This]
Title: Part 18 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
*Nods* I don't blame Elrond and Haldir for being shocked! Also this was such a sad family moment kind of chap.
Date: 02/23/05 03:21 am [Report This]
Title: Part 17 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
I was so fucking off! Collofin IS Remmen reborn!? Am I right there?! I thought Remmen 2nd was going to love Collofin, BUtt Remmen the 1st is ACTUALLY Collofin now huh? Good, do you realize and conclude some stuff along the way of this story! But Remmen is dead! Oops, Remmen was in the Halls of Waiting as well. Would they run into each other? That might be awkward! Celeborn wasnt certain what to make of this development. Awkward, that's a way to put it! XD >< That's our Thranduil, poor Remmen! *Ouchies definitely!* Celeborn and Namo, am I correct? Also THAT'S OUR CELEBORN!^^
Date: 02/23/05 03:03 am [Report This]
Title: Part 16 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
WHOA! I got confused, I mean REMMEN(Thranduil's old lover) would get back together with him in the future,not Namo! YOU KILLED CELEBORN! OMFG...
Date: 02/23/05 02:43 am [Report This]
Title: Part 15 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
*Evil Grin* I have to different things that you might do in the future! I'll explain later, just let me fin...*Pauses while reading rest* I KNEW IT! Collofin and Remmen are going to get together!^_^ Still not fin...DONE! And Namo getting back together with Thranduil in the future?! I figured it out, a few chaps ago when did that chap where he helped Thranduil recover through Eomer! ONWARD!
Date: 02/23/05 02:26 am [Report This]
Title: Part 14 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
1. You were SO wrong to scare Leog like that!^_^ 2.Arwen and Celeborn cornering them?! You JUST ahve to love it! 3.œBecause you love me, said Thranduil smugly, œSo you want to take care of me. I can just see him saying it like "Because you Lovveee Me, and want to take care of meee!" lol 4.Plus Thranduil is one wicked son of a bitch! Hehe^^
Date: 02/23/05 12:42 am [Report This]
Title: Part 13 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
œBecause I like hearing you say it. Thranduil gave the elder Elf a wicked grin. œCome a bit closer, Celeborn. You are too far away. And we know where Lego gets his wicked humor!^^ Behave me ass, he's just like me! When I'm sick, I'm blunt as a bitch! Aww, Erestor is a mommy again!^^ *Here comes Erestor, and sends a Thee Glare Of Death at me!* Eheheh...*Sweat drop* Byes! *Runs off*
Date: 02/23/05 12:22 am [Report This]
Title: Part 12 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
Legolas leaned in closer to make sure his words only reached Haldir. œI have the feeling Celeborn will watch him for me. He suggestively wriggled an eyebrow, hoping his husband understood the hint. THAT'S OUR LEGO! Aww Glorfindel and Erestor are parents now?! YAY! But I want Lindir and Elrond...but who's complaning! ONWARD!
Date: 02/22/05 11:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 11 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
XD Lmao, HOW'D I MISS the sex scene between Erestor and Glofindel?! Lol,Elrond learned his lesson. Lindir SURE does sing ALOT! ^_^
Date: 02/19/05 11:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 10 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
*Sniff* SO emotional! *Walks off trying NOT to sob from touching,yet sad moments...*
Date: 02/19/05 10:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 9 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
Loved it, Can I email you with my idea of what might happen? Just because nobody reviewed, doesn't meant there not reading! I don't want to be a story spolier is why! O_O
Date: 02/15/05 09:27 am [Report This]
Title: Part 9 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
Not finished with this chap,but I have THEE BIGGEST idea of what might happen! I'll tell you latz, right now sleep time for me!^^ Byes,I'll be back though! *Waving like the lunatic I am*
Date: 02/15/05 05:57 am [Report This]
Title: Part 8 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
WOOHOO! More Sex and hornyiness for me! Though I don't need to mix it with my hyperiness, STILL!^^ Hee
Date: 02/15/05 05:46 am [Report This]
Title: Part 7 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
"œI will ride you tonight, whispered Rúmil seductively, œI want to see your sky-blue eyes erupt with passion when you find release. Mithrandir nearly choked on his wine and then quickly glanced at his lover. œYou are turning most wicked, my love. œYes, and that is just the way you like me. " I have NOTHING wrong with their relationship, BUT THAT MENTAL IMAGE HURTS MY VIRGIN EYES! >.< I would have been offended if I was Erestor and demand A WEEK if pleasure *Evil grin and cackles*
Date: 02/15/05 05:25 am [Report This]
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: Nayala Signed
I made 4 spelling mistakes in my reviews,*and,>_
Date: 02/15/05 04:56 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.