You must login (register) to review.
Title: Greenwood The Great Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
I like the seat swaps between Elladan & Elrohir. Too bad i don't have any friends who are identical twins coz i could annoy my other friends so much with that trick. Congrats!
Date: Aug 16 2007 12:38 am [Report This]
Title: Mornenitis Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
really
Date: Sep 23 2006 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: The Sweet Forgetfulness of Sleep Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
heehee
Date: Sep 23 2006 08:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Elrohir Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
Yes very good thing it wasn't Brethil
Date: Sep 23 2006 08:22 pm [Report This]
Title: The Enchanted River Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
ow. bad.
Date: Sep 23 2006 08:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Elladan Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
you have gazillions of typos
Date: Sep 23 2006 08:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Messages From Home Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
ouch
Date: Sep 23 2006 07:50 pm [Report This]
Title: The Tapestry Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
freaky...
Date: Sep 21 2006 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Lessons Learnt? Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
HA
Date: Sep 21 2006 09:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Escape Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
heehee
Date: Sep 21 2006 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Spider Attack! Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
oh my god FREAKY!
Date: Sep 21 2006 08:53 pm [Report This]
Title: A Midnight Excursion Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
oooh i like it must read more now
Date: Sep 21 2006 07:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Ellahir or Elrodan? Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
Of course there's no such thing! heehee. Can't wait till they meet one!
Date: Sep 21 2006 05:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Greenwood The Great Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
I love identical twin stories!FYI-the plural of mallorn is mellyrn.
Date: Sep 21 2006 05:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Greenwood The Great Reviewer: Seafoam Signed
Very amusing!

-Seafoam Twins
Date: Jun 04 2006 05:28 am [Report This]
Title: Confession Reviewer: So Yun Signed
This is sooo good! Please update soon jay i'm now off to read your other stories
Date: Apr 13 2006 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Confession Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
Aw, very nice. I hope to see an update soon; I really enjoyed it. You have a great command of the characters and you're explored them and connected them very delicately. You command of the language, also, is excellent; good choice and arrangement of wording throughout. You made the elflings young but not modern, and kept the "tone" of Middle-earth even when dealing with children. Even your minor characters were more than names and had dimension to them, enough to easily appear as real people and not simply plot-fillers. Speaking of plot, it was very nicely arranged. Nothing earth-shattering or world-threatening, yet the mix of interaction, dialogue, action, and suspense worked out very well to weave a cohesive story from what could have appeared as just a series of isolate incidents. You also interjected just enouigh humor to both make it a great read and to make it fit the ages of the characters--and their mischevious natures! Very imaginative, very plausible, and very well done! I look forward to the rest eagerly!
Date: Jan 07 2005 09:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Consequences Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
Hee hee hee! Elrond's closing admission was great. "If I had a choice, I would rather go to war again." *snigger* Can't wait to see what happens when the truth comes out...
Date: Jan 07 2005 09:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Close Encounters Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
Last chapter's developments between the twins was interesting; I liked how you wrapped it together this time around. The encounter with the troll was priceless. I was wondering how that was going to be done, and you proved more imaginative than I'd have come up with! And now, great, we have Legolas attacked by the river. Silly elflings, didn't see that coming. You'd think that, of all people, a Mirkwood Elf would know to be careful of enchanted rivers...
Date: Jan 07 2005 08:50 pm [Report This]
Title: The Troll Hunt Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
*SNICKER!*
Date: Jan 07 2005 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: And The Winners Are … Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
aaww! That was so adorable! Aw, Legolas is so sweet. I'm now in the midst of a cute-attack; that was beautifully done. Exceptionally sweet, but done skillfully enough that it doesn't seem forced or over-done. Good work!
Date: Jan 07 2005 08:24 pm [Report This]
Title: The Games Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
Oh, man! Legolas, you dorkfish! Hee hee. This was a very fun little chapter. I quite like how everything's progressing, and I eagerly await the chaos of the archery contest tomorrow.
Date: Jan 07 2005 08:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Elrond’s Healing Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
Beautiful, beautiful. I love how you're developing everyone and weaving their relationships. Nicely done!
Date: Jan 07 2005 07:34 pm [Report This]
Title: A Balrog is Coming! Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
Ai, ai, a Balrog is come!
Date: Jan 07 2005 07:17 pm [Report This]
Title: A Warm Welcome Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
Yes, they are in for it now. Poor little Arwen! ...and, for that matter, poor Imladris! Heh heh!
Date: Jan 07 2005 06:36 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.