You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 04:45 am Title: The Problem is Diagnosed

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: aryaforestmaiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/08 - 03:05 pm Title: Even More Newcomers

any eragon by a chance?
good but confuseing to me still

Reviewer: aryaforestmaiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/08 - 02:49 pm Title: The Problem is Diagnosed

*chuckles* anything about Legolas havin' a sister? this was kinda strange at first, so please tell me if it is a humor. good start though.

Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/08 - 09:28 pm Title: The Problem is Diagnosed

I really enjoyed this story! I have never seen The Mummy or Star Gate but I still had fun reading about the characters as yov portrayed them. Thanks for posting such a hilarious, enjoyable story!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/08 - 08:16 pm Title: Getting Things Back to.......Normal?

This is really funny so far.

Reviewer: Mordaen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/07 - 04:44 am Title: The......End?

I love your story and your sense of humour. More please! Is it possible to add Balian from Kingdom of Heaven? He and King Baldwin (the leper king) seem to have fanfic problems as well :)

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 04:59 pm Title: A Brawl in Rivendell

I LOVE X-MEN!

Will Logan have any speaking to do?


Author's Response: I actually don't remember if I gave Logan any speaking parts in this one. But I believe he has a few lines in the sequel.

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 04:41 pm Title: A Dream and More Newcomers

Oh, God, I HATE stargate!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 04:39 pm Title: Say What?

THIS IS SCARY!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 04:07 pm Title: A Strange Ritual and Laughing Trees

I still love this!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 04:04 pm Title: Finding a Solution

I REVIEW ALL!

I love this story! XD

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/06 - 04:02 pm Title: The Problem is Diagnosed

WOW!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/06 - 07:48 pm Title: Finding a Solution

Okay, I'm reviewing! Great job so far, please update soon!

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/05 - 11:38 am Title: The......End?

Heh, I first read L.U.V.I.F.C. as L.U.V.F.I.C. Well, that was an annoying ending. Now I shall have to read the sequel, too. Oh, well, I probably would have done anyway. I like your version of Luthien very much. All in all, a brilliant story, so keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your reviews! I really appreciate them. I was beginning to think no one read this story! And if you like my version of Luthien...well, let's just say she turns out to be somewhat of a surprise in the sequel.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/05 - 11:18 am Title: Saying Goodbye

I feel for Daniel. Mornings are evil. A good chapter, and am I wrong to assume that this business with fanfiction isn't really over at all?

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/05 - 12:55 am Title: A Meeting of Fanfiction Authors

Ah, quite devious. I admit that I don't really know where this is going, although I long to find out. Not tonight, though. I need my sleep. And being the Author does give you a frightening advantage, doesn't it?

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 06:16 pm Title: Visiting Authors

Still so good... Although, I it's bookverse Canon where the Iliad is concerned, Helen did NOT love Paris. She had kids. She wanted to go home. But thats just a tiny little quibble, nothing you need to pay attention to - the story is still going great, and I'm very intrested in seeing how this will develop.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 05:53 pm Title: A Brawl in Rivendell

Just as chaotic as I thought! And just as fun. Having all those people working together will be... interesting. And very entertaining.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 05:39 pm Title: A Brief Interlude

Yaay! X-men! Star Wars! Harry! Buffy! and Xena! I am looking forward to the imminent, chaotic meeting.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 05:30 pm Title: AFB's

Ah, so now our heroes finally have some protection! But will the helmets be of any use against Mary Sues? Nice, I think, that you included Denethor and Thranduil there. They get so maligned. Still progressing wonderfully.

You must login (register) to review.