You must login (register) to review.
Title: Even More Newcomers Reviewer: aryaforestmaiden Signed
any eragon by a chance?
good but confuseing to me still
Date: 15/08/08 - 11:05 am [Report This]
Title: The Problem is Diagnosed Reviewer: aryaforestmaiden Signed
*chuckles* anything about Legolas havin' a sister? this was kinda strange at first, so please tell me if it is a humor. good start though.
Date: 15/08/08 - 10:49 am [Report This]
Title: The Problem is Diagnosed Reviewer: elven lily Signed
I really enjoyed this story! I have never seen The Mummy or Star Gate but I still had fun reading about the characters as yov portrayed them. Thanks for posting such a hilarious, enjoyable story!
Date: 02/04/08 - 05:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Getting Things Back to.......Normal? Reviewer: Ria Signed
This is really funny so far.
Date: 15/02/08 - 03:16 pm [Report This]
Title: The......End? Reviewer: Mordaen Signed
I love your story and your sense of humour. More please! Is it possible to add Balian from Kingdom of Heaven? He and King Baldwin (the leper king) seem to have fanfic problems as well :)
Date: 22/01/07 - 11:44 pm [Report This]
Title: A Brawl in Rivendell Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I LOVE X-MEN!

Will Logan have any speaking to do?


Author's Response: I actually don't remember if I gave Logan any speaking parts in this one. But I believe he has a few lines in the sequel.
Date: 03/06/06 - 12:59 pm [Report This]
Title: A Dream and More Newcomers Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, God, I HATE stargate!
Date: 03/06/06 - 12:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Say What? Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
THIS IS SCARY!
Date: 03/06/06 - 12:39 pm [Report This]
Title: A Strange Ritual and Laughing Trees Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I still love this!
Date: 03/06/06 - 12:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Finding a Solution Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I REVIEW ALL!

I love this story! XD
Date: 03/06/06 - 12:04 pm [Report This]
Title: The Problem is Diagnosed Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
WOW!
Date: 03/06/06 - 12:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Finding a Solution Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Okay, I'm reviewing! Great job so far, please update soon!
Date: 05/02/06 - 02:48 pm [Report This]
Title: The......End? Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Heh, I first read L.U.V.I.F.C. as L.U.V.F.I.C. Well, that was an annoying ending. Now I shall have to read the sequel, too. Oh, well, I probably would have done anyway. I like your version of Luthien very much. All in all, a brilliant story, so keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your reviews! I really appreciate them. I was beginning to think no one read this story! And if you like my version of Luthien...well, let's just say she turns out to be somewhat of a surprise in the sequel.
Date: 15/08/05 - 07:38 am [Report This]
Title: Saying Goodbye Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
I feel for Daniel. Mornings are evil. A good chapter, and am I wrong to assume that this business with fanfiction isn't really over at all?
Date: 15/08/05 - 07:18 am [Report This]
Title: A Meeting of Fanfiction Authors Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Ah, quite devious. I admit that I don't really know where this is going, although I long to find out. Not tonight, though. I need my sleep. And being the Author does give you a frightening advantage, doesn't it?
Date: 12/08/05 - 08:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Visiting Authors Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Still so good... Although, I it's bookverse Canon where the Iliad is concerned, Helen did NOT love Paris. She had kids. She wanted to go home. But thats just a tiny little quibble, nothing you need to pay attention to - the story is still going great, and I'm very intrested in seeing how this will develop.
Date: 12/08/05 - 02:16 pm [Report This]
Title: A Brawl in Rivendell Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Just as chaotic as I thought! And just as fun. Having all those people working together will be... interesting. And very entertaining.
Date: 12/08/05 - 01:53 pm [Report This]
Title: A Brief Interlude Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Yaay! X-men! Star Wars! Harry! Buffy! and Xena! I am looking forward to the imminent, chaotic meeting.
Date: 12/08/05 - 01:39 pm [Report This]
Title: AFB's Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Ah, so now our heroes finally have some protection! But will the helmets be of any use against Mary Sues? Nice, I think, that you included Denethor and Thranduil there. They get so maligned. Still progressing wonderfully.
Date: 12/08/05 - 01:30 pm [Report This]
Title: The Problem with Elven Hearing Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Oh, how cruel to deprive anyone of their coffee! I just love those hobbits, by the way. And poor Legolas and Haldir. Or maybe it should be poor everyone else? Wonderfully hilarious.
Date: 12/08/05 - 01:16 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.