You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Problem is Diagnosed Reviewer: aryaforestmaiden Signed
*chuckles* anything about Legolas havin' a sister? this was kinda strange at first, so please tell me if it is a humor. good start though.
Date: Aug 15 2008 09:49 am [Report This]
Title: The Problem is Diagnosed Reviewer: elven lily Signed
I really enjoyed this story! I have never seen The Mummy or Star Gate but I still had fun reading about the characters as yov portrayed them. Thanks for posting such a hilarious, enjoyable story!
Date: Apr 02 2008 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Getting Things Back to.......Normal? Reviewer: Ria Signed
This is really funny so far.
Date: Feb 15 2008 02:16 pm [Report This]
Title: The......End? Reviewer: Mordaen Signed
I love your story and your sense of humour. More please! Is it possible to add Balian from Kingdom of Heaven? He and King Baldwin (the leper king) seem to have fanfic problems as well :)
Date: Jan 22 2007 10:44 pm [Report This]
Title: A Brawl in Rivendell Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I LOVE X-MEN!

Will Logan have any speaking to do?


Author's Response: I actually don't remember if I gave Logan any speaking parts in this one. But I believe he has a few lines in the sequel.
Date: Jun 03 2006 11:59 am [Report This]
Title: A Dream and More Newcomers Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, God, I HATE stargate!
Date: Jun 03 2006 11:41 am [Report This]
Title: Say What? Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
THIS IS SCARY!
Date: Jun 03 2006 11:39 am [Report This]
Title: A Strange Ritual and Laughing Trees Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I still love this!
Date: Jun 03 2006 11:07 am [Report This]
Title: Finding a Solution Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
I REVIEW ALL!

I love this story! XD
Date: Jun 03 2006 11:04 am [Report This]
Title: The Problem is Diagnosed Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
WOW!
Date: Jun 03 2006 11:02 am [Report This]
Title: Finding a Solution Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Okay, I'm reviewing! Great job so far, please update soon!
Date: Feb 05 2006 01:48 pm [Report This]
Title: The......End? Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Heh, I first read L.U.V.I.F.C. as L.U.V.F.I.C. Well, that was an annoying ending. Now I shall have to read the sequel, too. Oh, well, I probably would have done anyway. I like your version of Luthien very much. All in all, a brilliant story, so keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your reviews! I really appreciate them. I was beginning to think no one read this story! And if you like my version of Luthien...well, let's just say she turns out to be somewhat of a surprise in the sequel.
Date: Aug 15 2005 06:38 am [Report This]
Title: Saying Goodbye Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
I feel for Daniel. Mornings are evil. A good chapter, and am I wrong to assume that this business with fanfiction isn't really over at all?
Date: Aug 15 2005 06:18 am [Report This]
Title: A Meeting of Fanfiction Authors Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Ah, quite devious. I admit that I don't really know where this is going, although I long to find out. Not tonight, though. I need my sleep. And being the Author does give you a frightening advantage, doesn't it?
Date: Aug 12 2005 07:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Visiting Authors Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Still so good... Although, I it's bookverse Canon where the Iliad is concerned, Helen did NOT love Paris. She had kids. She wanted to go home. But thats just a tiny little quibble, nothing you need to pay attention to - the story is still going great, and I'm very intrested in seeing how this will develop.
Date: Aug 12 2005 01:16 pm [Report This]
Title: A Brawl in Rivendell Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Just as chaotic as I thought! And just as fun. Having all those people working together will be... interesting. And very entertaining.
Date: Aug 12 2005 12:53 pm [Report This]
Title: A Brief Interlude Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Yaay! X-men! Star Wars! Harry! Buffy! and Xena! I am looking forward to the imminent, chaotic meeting.
Date: Aug 12 2005 12:39 pm [Report This]
Title: AFB's Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Ah, so now our heroes finally have some protection! But will the helmets be of any use against Mary Sues? Nice, I think, that you included Denethor and Thranduil there. They get so maligned. Still progressing wonderfully.
Date: Aug 12 2005 12:30 pm [Report This]
Title: The Problem with Elven Hearing Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Oh, how cruel to deprive anyone of their coffee! I just love those hobbits, by the way. And poor Legolas and Haldir. Or maybe it should be poor everyone else? Wonderfully hilarious.
Date: Aug 12 2005 12:16 pm [Report This]
Title: The Return of the Mirkwood Elf Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
He does have great hair, doesn't he...So, we have finally reached the slash. Scary. I'm having trouble coming up with anything new to write, here. As always, this was a very good, very funny chapter. I really like the interactions between the characters from different continuums, and the dialogue in general is great. And I have no idea how "continuum" is spelled...
Date: Aug 12 2005 11:59 am [Report This]
Title: You Shot Me! Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
As good as always. And I agree - the actors in the TV series are better than the ones in the film.
Date: Aug 12 2005 10:21 am [Report This]
Title: A Dream and More Newcomers Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Wheee, Stargate! But no HP, huh? Oh, well, can't exactly blame you. One can only mix so many fandoms before it gets a wee bit too confusing. The first part was rather touching, and I think you've got the SG-1 characters down pat. Very nicely done.
Date: Aug 12 2005 10:07 am [Report This]
Title: Say What? Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Hee! It was great! Oh, the horror of slang. So inappropriate in LotR, yet so often used. Hilarious as always.
Date: Aug 12 2005 09:47 am [Report This]
Title: Narnia Visits Middle Earth Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Yay for the Narnians! They should definately be taking precautions right about now, their world being in imminent danger... Will we see any Harry Potter characters, I wonder? Anyway, yet another great chapter. I haven't a single quibble.
Date: Aug 12 2005 09:33 am [Report This]
Title: The Problems of the Hobbits Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Poor, poor Rosie. Well, I think you manage admirably well to keep the canons in character, and it was nice to see more of Elizabeth.
Date: Aug 12 2005 09:20 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.