You must login (register) to review.
Title: The First Outsiders Arrive Reviewer: Celebtaur Signed
Well, okay. I suppose the idea of Eve and Anck being pals is fanfic work too?

Author's Response: Hmm, yeah I guess you're right. I always sort of figured that it was sort of like pro-wrestling, you know? When the movie goes off, everyone's all buddy-buddy. Silly, I know, but that's how I see it. I hope you continue to review. I love reviews.
Date: 02/07/05 11:15 am [Report This]
Title: A Strange Ritual and Laughing Trees Reviewer: Celebtaur Signed
Brilliant! I love the whole mischievious pranks and stuff! But if that's how Ro and Dan are, how was Estel in his youth? When he was with them that is.
Date: 02/07/05 11:05 am [Report This]
Title: Finding a Solution Reviewer: Celebtaur Signed
"The knight struggled to keep a straight face." He's not the only one! I'm also having trouble remaining quiet. - I'm sitting in library.
Date: 02/07/05 10:52 am [Report This]
Title: The Problem is Diagnosed Reviewer: Celebtaur Signed
This would probably come under the parody genre, so the characters are allowed to be out of character. It's quite amusing, and if I get time, I'll read more chapters. Though people have to remember what characters are really like, and not allow their minds to be warped.
Date: 02/07/05 10:42 am [Report This]
Title: Say What? Reviewer: Noldo Signed
Heh. The evils of slang. How glad I am that you addressed the point.

OMG!L1KE, TOTALLY TEH KEWLIES!11!

Sorry, couldn't resist.

Author's Response: I'm so ashamed. Should've responded long before now. But thank you for all your reviews. They are so appreciated.
Date: 12/04/04 01:27 am [Report This]
Title: To Defeat a Sue Reviewer: Noldo Signed
Ouch. Book-canon Sues terrify. Good hat Arwen got rid of it at last.
Date: 12/04/04 12:31 am [Report This]
Title: Running into Major Trouble Reviewer: Noldo Signed
Elvish - those name generators pretty much randomize. I don't think these names are really right...
At least that Elf stopped singing, though.
Date: 12/04/04 12:28 am [Report This]
Title: The Singing Marchwarden Reviewer: Noldo Signed
Is there any synonym for 'funny' that I haven't used yet? Because this is really, really deserving of one. :)
I especially loved Stone, Parchment, Dagger.
Date: 12/04/04 12:23 am [Report This]
Title: Getting Things Back to.......Normal? Reviewer: Noldo Signed
Heh. Haldir in a 'Sound of Music' songfic is the weirdest thing I've ever heard of. Hilarious, again.
Date: 12/04/04 12:20 am [Report This]
Title: Even More Newcomers Reviewer: Noldo Signed
Exceedingly amusing. I'vebeen giggling constantly for the past ten minutes. :)

A couple of nitpicks: 'Quenya', not 'Quenyan', and 'marchwarden' or 'march-warden', not 'March Warden'.

Author's Response: I wondered about the 'marchwarden' thing. I think I finally did settle on 'marchwarden'. *looks back through chapters* Yep. Although I think, occasionally, I capitalize the 'm'. Hmmm. I'll have to settle on one or the other I guess. And thanks for the clear up on 'Quenya'.
Date: 12/04/04 12:17 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.