You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Celebtaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/05 - 03:52 pm Title: Finding a Solution

"The knight struggled to keep a straight face." He's not the only one! I'm also having trouble remaining quiet. - I'm sitting in library.

Reviewer: Celebtaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/05 - 03:42 pm Title: The Problem is Diagnosed

This would probably come under the parody genre, so the characters are allowed to be out of character. It's quite amusing, and if I get time, I'll read more chapters. Though people have to remember what characters are really like, and not allow their minds to be warped.

Reviewer: Noldo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/04 - 06:27 am Title: Say What?

Heh. The evils of slang. How glad I am that you addressed the point.

OMG!L1KE, TOTALLY TEH KEWLIES!11!

Sorry, couldn't resist.

Author's Response: I'm so ashamed. Should've responded long before now. But thank you for all your reviews. They are so appreciated.

Reviewer: Noldo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/04 - 05:31 am Title: To Defeat a Sue

Ouch. Book-canon Sues terrify. Good hat Arwen got rid of it at last.

Reviewer: Noldo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/04 - 05:28 am Title: Running into Major Trouble

Elvish - those name generators pretty much randomize. I don't think these names are really right...
At least that Elf stopped singing, though.

Reviewer: Noldo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/04 - 05:23 am Title: The Singing Marchwarden

Is there any synonym for 'funny' that I haven't used yet? Because this is really, really deserving of one. :)
I especially loved Stone, Parchment, Dagger.

Reviewer: Noldo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/04 - 05:20 am Title: Getting Things Back to.......Normal?

Heh. Haldir in a 'Sound of Music' songfic is the weirdest thing I've ever heard of. Hilarious, again.

Reviewer: Noldo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/04 - 05:17 am Title: Even More Newcomers

Exceedingly amusing. I'vebeen giggling constantly for the past ten minutes. :)

A couple of nitpicks: 'Quenya', not 'Quenyan', and 'marchwarden' or 'march-warden', not 'March Warden'.

Author's Response: I wondered about the 'marchwarden' thing. I think I finally did settle on 'marchwarden'. *looks back through chapters* Yep. Although I think, occasionally, I capitalize the 'm'. Hmmm. I'll have to settle on one or the other I guess. And thanks for the clear up on 'Quenya'.

You must login (register) to review.