You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed
LOL nice job you should do one for legolas (cuz i have no creative writing skills whatsoever XD) ...yeah *fangirl scream*
Date: 28/06/12 - 06:25 am [Report This]
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: Merciful_Faelwen Signed
Omg..i want a Gríma now XD LMFAO just to dress up as theoden and toss him down the stairs XDDDDDDD
Date: 05/02/12 - 03:30 am [Report This]
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
This fic canbe described in i think 4 words:
Bizarre, ingenius, unusaul and funny.
Congratulations on such a fanfic.
Date: 29/09/07 - 08:06 am [Report This]
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Okay, just a question...who would want a Grima Wormtongue in the first place? He would definitly give me the creeps! Anyway, I loved it, very funny!
Date: 24/03/07 - 12:34 pm [Report This]
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*giggle* Hilarious!! I've got to read the rest of these ... *goes off to steal a pack of popcorn and read the other stories* XP
Date: 02/02/07 - 05:04 pm [Report This]
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: Ithildin Signed
Very creative; enjoyed the pieces about SARUMAN, THEODEN, and EOWYN units. Certailny sounds like it was fun to write.
Date: 19/11/06 - 05:23 pm [Report This]
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
OMG can't-stop-laughing!! HYSTERICAL!!
Date: 17/11/06 - 08:40 am [Report This]
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Absolutely hysterical. I loved it!
Date: 18/10/06 - 04:50 am [Report This]
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed
This is simply hillarious, I love it! Excellant wrting and themes!
Date: 29/09/06 - 08:47 pm [Report This]
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: gythia Signed
This is hilarious!
Date: 25/05/06 - 09:45 pm [Report This]
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
Very nice. I find the things like this funny. Luv the Y-W-A-P thing
Date: 22/03/06 - 08:00 pm [Report This]
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: Camilla Sandman Signed
Keep him away from blonde Nordic looking women, eh? How about Nordic brunettes? Quite amusing, though I missed a reference to Grima-nicking - in the book he was said to have several things in his chest that others were missing, Theoden's sword included.

Author's Response: Aye. I shall consider this... and that. ^_^!
Date: 23/01/05 - 01:55 pm [Report This]
Title: The Owner's Guide Reviewer: elf pimp Signed
snortsss...this is too funny! Love it...-Bird
Date: 06/12/04 - 09:37 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.