You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/06/12 - 10:25 am Title: The Owner's Guide

LOL nice job you should do one for legolas (cuz i have no creative writing skills whatsoever XD) ...yeah *fangirl scream*

Reviewer: Merciful_Faelwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/12 - 08:30 am Title: The Owner's Guide

Omg..i want a GrÝma now XD LMFAO just to dress up as theoden and toss him down the stairs XDDDDDDD

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/07 - 12:06 pm Title: The Owner's Guide

This fic canbe described in i think 4 words:
Bizarre, ingenius, unusaul and funny.
Congratulations on such a fanfic.

Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 04:34 pm Title: The Owner's Guide

Okay, just a question...who would want a Grima Wormtongue in the first place? He would definitly give me the creeps! Anyway, I loved it, very funny!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/07 - 10:04 pm Title: The Owner's Guide

*giggle* Hilarious!! I've got to read the rest of these ... *goes off to steal a pack of popcorn and read the other stories* XP

Reviewer: Ithildin Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 10:23 pm Title: The Owner's Guide

Very creative; enjoyed the pieces about SARUMAN, THEODEN, and EOWYN units. Certailny sounds like it was fun to write.

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 01:40 pm Title: The Owner's Guide

OMG can't-stop-laughing!! HYSTERICAL!!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/06 - 08:50 am Title: The Owner's Guide

Absolutely hysterical. I loved it!

Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/09/06 - 12:47 am Title: The Owner's Guide

This is simply hillarious, I love it! Excellant wrting and themes!

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/05/06 - 01:45 am Title: The Owner's Guide

This is hilarious!

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 01:00 am Title: The Owner's Guide

Very nice. I find the things like this funny. Luv the Y-W-A-P thing

Reviewer: Camilla Sandman Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/05 - 06:55 pm Title: The Owner's Guide

Keep him away from blonde Nordic looking women, eh? How about Nordic brunettes? Quite amusing, though I missed a reference to Grima-nicking - in the book he was said to have several things in his chest that others were missing, Theoden's sword included.

Author's Response: Aye. I shall consider this... and that. ^_^!

Reviewer: elf pimp Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/04 - 02:37 am Title: The Owner's Guide

snortsss...this is too funny! Love it...-Bird

You must login (register) to review.