You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AinsleyAisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/06 - 05:42 pm Title: When Multiples Attack

just found these stories - this is hilarious! you have me laughing out loud alone with my computer. the addition of Lorelai cracked me up. all you need now is Mr. Darcy . . .

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/05 - 04:36 pm Title: When Multiples Attack

Great chapter! I feel for Aragorn... I'm looking forward to finding out who else is there, and how they're going to deal with the whole mess. Please update soon!

Reviewer: jesuiscanadien Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/05 - 04:47 am Title: The Arrival of the Guests

Okay, it's been a while since the last update. When are we going to find out what happens next? Enquiring minds want to know.

Author's Response: Meh. I meant to update last Thursday, when I had lots of free time. And I forgot. I'm so sorry. I promise...this week. As soon as I get the chance to get all the kinks worked out.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/05 - 01:30 pm Title: The Arrival of the Guests

I thought it was a good ending, if you were aiming for a cliffie. Which was mean of you. Great chapter, of course... Legolas and Rogue? Heh! Erm, anyhow, looking forward to ensuing chaos... Please, please, please update soon!

Author's Response: I was sort of aiming for a cliffie. And I'd uploaded the next chapter on here when they had that weird bug sweep through and wipe out the recent updates. (Also lost my LotR/Veggie Tales story). So I plan on getting that new chapter up soon.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/05 - 10:53 am Title: Aragorn Wakes Up.......Again

That was sweet. And, ah, no, it wasn't hillarious, but I can see why it's necessary. and it was ammusing enough.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 02:06 pm Title: The Second Council of Elrond

I thought it was just the right amount of zany, really. I'd like to list all the things I like about this chapter, but it would take all afternoon. But my favorite bits would be the Pevensies' sibling rivalry, that part with Haldir and the twins, and Monty Python!Aragorn. There were tons of little things in between as well. I love reading this, each chapter is always better than the next.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/05 - 05:07 pm Title: Surprise Guests and Aragorn Wakes Up

Yes, I like your surprise guests very much. This will be interesting! And I love the Monty Python references. Great chapter. Will read more later...

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/05 - 04:39 pm Title: Getting Settled in Minas Tirith....and What's Wrong with Aragorn?

As laughter-inducing as always. I like the lack of gravity in this chapter. It's just plain ammusing. And It'll be interesting to see what Aragorn will be like when he wakes up...

Author's Response: You have no idea just HOW interesting things are going to get. Actually, insane would be a better word.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/05 - 12:32 pm Title: An Unexpected Arrival and News about Aragorn

Elrond! well, that was a pleasant surprise. I'm happy to see him take part in the story. Once again, I adore the parts with the twins.

Author's Response: The mystery person was actually going to be Galadriel, but I changed my mind at the last minute. I think Elrond fits better anyway. I missed him. Thanks again for all your reviews!

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/05 - 12:16 pm Title: Stop for Drinks, Then Back to Minas Tirith

I loved the Stargate chapters, being a fan myself. And might the mystery person possibly be Luthien? Well, can't wait to read on.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/05 - 12:04 pm Title: More Complications

Very funny, as always! The Daniel-Lucy thing is very cute, and I still think your characterization is great. Can't wait to find out what happens - will they get Thor to get Jack? What will they get to eat? What is up with Luthien? And so on. Unfortunately, I have to go do some cooking, but I'll read on later...

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/05 - 11:18 am Title: The Wonders of the SGC and......Solitaire?

Heehee, how will this go? I thought the chapter was funny enough. And oh, the horror of computer solitaire addiction... I swear I can feel my brain start to melt every time I play, but I just can't stop! And, erm, how exactly does one translate RUINS?

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/05 - 04:55 pm Title: Aslan the Lion and......Luthien the Fashionista?

Great chapter, again! I have a bit of an issue with the whole Susan thing, but It's canon, more's the pity, so I'm not blaming YOU. I just love Luthien more and more with every chapter, and I can't wait to find out what happens when they get to the SGC...

Author's Response: The SGC chapters are...unique. I'm still testing the waters when it comes to writing 'Stargate' fic. But I hope you like the chapters!

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/05 - 04:02 pm Title: Back at the Ranch......

This had me in stitches! Poor Aragorn. I like the interactions between Haldir, the twins, and Glorfindel.

Author's Response: The interactions between the Elves were a blast to write. I got as zany as I could without just getting completely crazy. I'm glad you liked it so much.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/05 - 08:59 am Title: Eowyn Decks a Pirate

That was a clever way to handle Barbossa. And now I'm really wondering about Luthien's part in this - I can't help but think that she has more to do with it than she's letting on. This chapter was as good as always!

Reviewer: Lady Caraniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/05 - 03:19 pm Title: The Arrival of the Guests

Hello! Im sort of new and just had to write to say how funny I have found this piece of work! It is truely hillarious I think i may need a new kidney from laughing! Please update soon, the suspense is killing me!

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/08/05 - 03:03 pm Title: Elves in the Caribbean

Oooh, poor, poor Jack! Reliving that particular experience can't be fun. And I'm very inerested in finding out what stake Luthien has in this, exactly. Great chapter, I have no quibbles.

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/08/05 - 02:21 pm Title: Meet the O'Connell's

Very intresting! Suspenseful... I haven't seen either of the Mummy films, so I really appreciate that you included some of their story here. That way, I have some idea of the characters' relationships. Sorry it took me a while to start reading this, but I'll (hopefully) be reviewing regularly again, now. And I think that the reason you've not gotten so many reviews is because not a lot of people bother to register, unless they want to write something themselves. Having written HP fanfic myself, I know very well how badly one wants reviews, so I try to always say something.

You must login (register) to review.