Reviews For Arwen and Pranks
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ArwenAragorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/12/09 - 06:30 pm Title: The End

It is quite uncharacteristic of Arwen to be so devilish, as it is of Legolas to be so dumb..
Maybe you could start a prank war, with Aragorn, Elladan, Elrohir and Legolas in one team and Arwen, Elrond and Gandalf in another.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 06:38 pm Title: Elrond

I love this! Arwen playing pranks! hah! that's a laugh!
iggybaby

Reviewer: Enelya Shadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/09/06 - 12:58 pm Title: The End

HA I love the way you turned Arwen's personality right around!
Nice story.
I'm hoping for a sequel, I'd love to read that. =3

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/05 - 09:08 pm Title: Haldir

She could unscew all the door knobs...put walnuts beneath somones sheets... flip the matteresses( put the box spring on top, and make up the beds again)...the old boiled/unboiled egg switch...take an oreo remove the frosting & replace w/tooth paste...turn all their clothes inside out...switch the labels on the jars in the pantry...put jelly beans in pancakes...unscerw the door hinge's...paint the boys toenails pink while they're sleeping, aply make-up...blow somthing up...trapdoors...booby traps(open door bucket of water spills on head,(see the Parent Trap), open closet burryed in junk,ect.)...(look up practical jokes on the net)

Author's Response: One can oly hope that you don't do all of those things...

Reviewer: Ranger of the North Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/09/05 - 02:46 am Title: Haldir

Laughing my ass off mellon nin. Hmm could you get Galadriel with say some toilet paper & tell her it's from me lol.

Reviewer: Blackticket Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/05 - 10:26 pm Title: Haldir

You're story is really good and pretty funny. I would love to read more on the events in the story. Ah-ha legolas acts kool! don't change him! plz. You dont have to read my story if you don't want to but if you do...like it says..well no one has reviewed it yet...:( It's called light of his life! Thanx for the writing the kool story

Author's Response: No problem, Im glad you enjoy it. I'll try and find some time in my schedual to check your story out.

Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/05/05 - 07:02 pm Title: Haldir

i havent been on in a while.. but i love this story the most probably.. um.. wow.. this is short.. but realli good.. so what is arwen going to do?

Author's Response: Hmmm, I don't know you'll just have to read to find out, won't you?

Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/05 - 08:48 pm Title: Ok, I lied, its not the End.

i like it.. i've been waiting for a long time to read the next part...

Author's Response: Oh, wow, I'm sorry, I didn't realize someone was waiting, I've been busy, but I'll get the next chapter up right away!

Reviewer: Anais Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/04 - 10:45 pm Title: Elrond

Arwen playing pranks...Very intriguing.

What I find very distracting about your story is you constantly changing tenses.
"The man puts a sleeping spell on the three boys" is in present tense but then the rest of the story continues in past tense.
It's not necessary to switch around so much or at all for that matter. Keep it all in one tense.

All of the chapters have the same title. Was that intentional? I must say it's original but ...You can see the titles in the actual text but you might want to put that title in the control panel instead of leaving it all "Elrond".

There are a few mistakes so please pay careful attention to your spell check or get a beta reader. We have betas at the Forums so you don't have to go very far to look.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm sorry about the past present mistake, I tried to fix that over and over, but when I uploaded it kept reverting back. I really thought I had it this time. The Elrond chapter title thing was a mistake too, I will try to fix these things as soon as possible.

You must login (register) to review.