Reviews For Of An Elven Tale
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
Yeah! Leggy is giving in or at least partially giving in LOL Poor Elrond that elf has got to have more restraint then most to get all hot and bothered and have Leggy run. i think Elrond stays under the waterfalls to keep his mind from turning to mush but now it looks like he might finally get some! as always i can not wait for your next update! thanks for reviewing mine and yeah she mean to poor leggy! Those two are definitely NOT the best of friends at the moment LOL
Date: Dec 21 2005 02:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
AHHH! OMG it's been TOO long! I've been so busy...but that's no excuse. I just read all the last chapters, and I really like it. I was rigid in my chair when Legolas started freaking out. This is excellent; keep going and update soon!
Date: Dec 07 2005 02:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: HHS Signed
My poor Leggy!Traumatized byt hat arrogant(but beloved)Haldir.
Date: Dec 02 2005 09:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...*tear* thats was sooo sweet! i think i'm gonna cry... =D where do you come up with this stuff?! it's so freakn good! and by the way... it took you soOo long to update! >_< UPDATE SOONER!
Date: Nov 28 2005 09:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
wonderful again! Was so happy to see an update! it seems all is not lost and leggy didnt freak so bad he ran from Elrond instead he is running to him lol fantastic as always! hope you update soon again but it is worth the wait as i know how life can get hehe as for my story ... no slash in this 1 lol i am a female so writing male slash is going to take a bit more thought lol though i may throw a hint of it in if i can figure out how lol :D
Date: Nov 28 2005 08:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: HHS Signed
You bet I liked it!I guess Haldir did regret what he did to Legolas.But then Legolas is still insecure.
Date: Nov 10 2005 06:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah... Leoglas has gone INSANE! MUAHAHHA--- HA! wish it was me being held and Legolas holding me except i wouldn't be crazy...too much XD hehe nice chappy! but it takes so long for you to post! :( POST MORE! (FASTER) 8)
Date: Nov 08 2005 06:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
hehe poor leegy has to grow up! great chapter as always! can't wit to see how this will effect their interactions. Elrond was smart to keep him close! i'm glad you are intrigued with my story! i am up to 43 chapters written so far. The twists and secrets reveled and humorous situations keep on growing lol hope you enjoy it even 1/2 as much as i enjoy yours!
Date: Nov 07 2005 10:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29 Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed
oooh...shmexy.
Date: Oct 19 2005 12:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Like it?No.Loved it!Haldir's a bastard!But I love him like that!
Date: Oct 15 2005 06:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
that is soo sweet! too bad it ended so soon... how could you?! flyingmonkeys! XD hehe keep on posting soon!
Date: Oct 15 2005 05:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
as always i am thrilled with each new chapter :) good for leggy standing up to nasty haldir, but at least haldir is not totally an idiot. Elrond is happy now he gets to sleep with leggy because leggy wanted it. cant wait for the next chapter! hope your wrist feels better soon
Date: Oct 15 2005 12:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
yo why you not updating? :(:( me sad me gonna cry! WAAA! just kidding though *sniff* i miss the story :D:D hehe
Date: Oct 05 2005 08:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed
Oh God! Poor Legolas! If I had my way I would slap that nasty little Haldir upside the head! Go you! Your story is very good, and surprisingly believable, considering most slash-fics use rediculously obvious plot devices. Good work!
Date: Oct 01 2005 03:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Whew!Still,at least Haldir didn't go all-the-way.Slap him silly Legolas!
Date: Sep 24 2005 06:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
sure sure internet was hell...i swear its like...GARGGG! *sniff* i'm crying here...seriously...BUT im back so HOORAY! AND POST MORE OR I'LL HUNT YOU DOWN TIE YOU TO A CHAIR AND MAKE YOU TYPE BUT I GOTTA GO SO BYE AND BYE BYE BYE POST MORE! WAyyY
Date: Sep 22 2005 07:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg did i miss this chappie?! oh dear lord... Noo... 8'( that...is...so...sad... by the way i love this story!
Date: Sep 22 2005 07:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed
*sigh* Dreamy...
Date: Sep 12 2005 11:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Bastard!But I love him!
Date: Sep 10 2005 10:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
poor leggy but at least he is getting a backbone and not hidden in the hills but humm going to old sleeping quarters with Haldir around could be asking for trouble. as always i await the next chapter with little paitience lol i finally got the nerve to write my own story called Hellfire if you want to check it out and tell me what you think it is my very first fanfiction so i still feel queasy heheh keep up the great work:)
Date: Sep 05 2005 11:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oh god why wont Legolas just do it?!? that- anyway man why did haldir come wait wait wow that he who molested my Leggy..wow yeah and like he came at a bad time... sad so if like Legs is being scared screaming ' oh no please no *sob* no please" and haldir would come in on them it would look like Elrond is trying to rape Leg like some Micheal Jackson... sorry sorry but I AM A TRUE HONEST WIERDO THAT SPEAKS HER MINDLESS MIND AND THINKS that it wouldn't be such a bad idea... 8D Lord O' Mighty i'm smart... almost... 8) k bye... bye bye bye ... i'm leaving ...now..im gonna click the button now ...soon.. so bye...i'm clicking it...oh no...my fingers slipped...kidding... O.o...k...now..bye...yay!...post more!
Date: Sep 01 2005 06:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
hi! i am sooo sorry i wasnt able to review your story... god i went on vaca. to poland to see my family and guess what... no internet! OH GODD Noo! WHY GOD? LORD THAT WAS WORSER THAN HELL! NooO *sob* it's sad well i came back and readning the chapters i missed * wee*! wooh! please dont be mad and hope you still can write to me like by the authors note on the little top *sniff* me
Date: Sep 01 2005 06:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Damn it!Very bad timing of Haldir!
Date: Aug 27 2005 09:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed
NOOO! SO CLOSE, SO CLOSE! DAMN YOU HALDIR! DAMN YOU I SAY! UPDATE PLEASE! SOON!
Date: Aug 27 2005 12:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Oh, god. That can't be good. The one who started it all...bad. Update soon!
Date: Aug 26 2005 08:08 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.