Reviews For Of An Elven Tale
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/05 - 12:26 am Title: Chapter 30

You bet I liked it!I guess Haldir did regret what he did to Legolas.But then Legolas is still insecure.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/05 - 12:35 am Title: Chapter 30

woah... Leoglas has gone INSANE! MUAHAHHA--- HA! wish it was me being held and Legolas holding me except i wouldn't be crazy...too much XD hehe nice chappy! but it takes so long for you to post! :( POST MORE! (FASTER) 8)

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/05 - 04:35 am Title: Chapter 30

hehe poor leegy has to grow up! great chapter as always! can't wit to see how this will effect their interactions. Elrond was smart to keep him close! i'm glad you are intrigued with my story! i am up to 43 chapters written so far. The twists and secrets reveled and humorous situations keep on growing lol hope you enjoy it even 1/2 as much as i enjoy yours!

Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/05 - 05:37 am Title: Chapter 29

oooh...shmexy.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/05 - 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 29

Like it?No.Loved it!Haldir's a bastard!But I love him like that!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/05 - 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 29

that is soo sweet! too bad it ended so soon... how could you?! flyingmonkeys! XD hehe keep on posting soon!

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/05 - 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 29

as always i am thrilled with each new chapter :) good for leggy standing up to nasty haldir, but at least haldir is not totally an idiot. Elrond is happy now he gets to sleep with leggy because leggy wanted it. cant wait for the next chapter! hope your wrist feels better soon

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/05 - 01:59 am Title: Chapter 28

yo why you not updating? :(:( me sad me gonna cry! WAAA! just kidding though *sniff* i miss the story :D:D hehe

Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/05 - 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 28

Oh God! Poor Legolas! If I had my way I would slap that nasty little Haldir upside the head! Go you! Your story is very good, and surprisingly believable, considering most slash-fics use rediculously obvious plot devices. Good work!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/05 - 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 28

Whew!Still,at least Haldir didn't go all-the-way.Slap him silly Legolas!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 12:20 am Title: Chapter 28

sure sure internet was hell...i swear its like...GARGGG! *sniff* i'm crying here...seriously...BUT im back so HOORAY! AND POST MORE OR I'LL HUNT YOU DOWN TIE YOU TO A CHAIR AND MAKE YOU TYPE BUT I GOTTA GO SO BYE AND BYE BYE BYE POST MORE! WAyyY

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/05 - 12:11 am Title: Chapter 27

omg did i miss this chappie?! oh dear lord... Noo... 8'( that...is...so...sad... by the way i love this story!

Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/09/05 - 04:07 am Title: Chapter 27

*sigh* Dreamy...

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/05 - 03:25 am Title: Chapter 27

Bastard!But I love him!

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/05 - 04:25 am Title: Chapter 27

poor leggy but at least he is getting a backbone and not hidden in the hills but humm going to old sleeping quarters with Haldir around could be asking for trouble. as always i await the next chapter with little paitience lol i finally got the nerve to write my own story called Hellfire if you want to check it out and tell me what you think it is my very first fanfiction so i still feel queasy heheh keep up the great work:)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/05 - 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 26

oh god why wont Legolas just do it?!? that- anyway man why did haldir come wait wait wow that he who molested my Leggy..wow yeah and like he came at a bad time... sad so if like Legs is being scared screaming ' oh no please no *sob* no please" and haldir would come in on them it would look like Elrond is trying to rape Leg like some Micheal Jackson... sorry sorry but I AM A TRUE HONEST WIERDO THAT SPEAKS HER MINDLESS MIND AND THINKS that it wouldn't be such a bad idea... 8D Lord O' Mighty i'm smart... almost... 8) k bye... bye bye bye ... i'm leaving ...now..im gonna click the button now ...soon.. so bye...i'm clicking it...oh no...my fingers slipped...kidding... O.o...k...now..bye...yay!...post more!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/05 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

hi! i am sooo sorry i wasnt able to review your story... god i went on vaca. to poland to see my family and guess what... no internet! OH GODD Noo! WHY GOD? LORD THAT WAS WORSER THAN HELL! NooO *sob* it's sad well i came back and readning the chapters i missed * wee*! wooh! please dont be mad and hope you still can write to me like by the authors note on the little top *sniff* me

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/08/05 - 02:00 am Title: Chapter 26

Damn it!Very bad timing of Haldir!

Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/05 - 05:29 am Title: Chapter 26

NOOO! SO CLOSE, SO CLOSE! DAMN YOU HALDIR! DAMN YOU I SAY! UPDATE PLEASE! SOON!

Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/05 - 01:08 am Title: Chapter 26

Oh, god. That can't be good. The one who started it all...bad. Update soon!

You must login (register) to review.