Reviews For Of An Elven Tale
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/05 - 12:45 am Title: Chapter 26

hehe poor elrond almost had him lol & leggy now climbing the walls of frustration hehe as always i wait breathlessly for the next chapters :) i have been reading them all but life has been so hectic i have not had time to review . i'm so sorry :( just wanted to let you know i am still here & throughly enjoying the story. wonder if elrond or will it be leggy who throttles poor unsuspecting Haldir lol

Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/05 - 01:23 am Title: Actually, just a note

Ah. Ya know, that would make sense. But then again, I don't really pay attention to those kinds of things...I was confused, but it makes sense now. Keep up with the good work!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/08/05 - 07:35 pm Title: Actually, just a note

I adore AUs.

Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/08/05 - 01:29 am Title: Chapter 25

Ok, in Lord of the Rings Legolas is approx. 3,000 years old. If this story is taking place when he is in his early hundreds it would be WAY before Estel's time. It kinda took away from the storyline and confused me.

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/08/05 - 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 25

Yes he is wonderful indeed!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/08/05 - 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 24

Holy mother!Just do it Legolas!

Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/05 - 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 25

Huggles for Elrond! And I'm so happy that there's been another update! *squee!* Legolas is getting better, but I just wish he would give up...! Grr. But I'm confused about one thing. I thought that right now, the time that they're in was before Estel. Because usually in the stories where Legolas is an elfling, Estel isn't born yet. I'm just saying, is all. So, keep up the good work, and update soon! ~Dragonlore

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/05 - 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 21

It seems that my reviews are gone.I'll still read this.

Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/06/05 - 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 21

Hey! Wow, I've been reading this fic for a couple months now, but I wasn't a member, so I couldn't review! That was so frustrating sometimes, 'cause I wanted to tell you how wonderful this story was and how well written it was...but I couldn't! At least I can now. Maybe my review will help you write faster...I can't for...ya know...to happen. Keep this up! P.S.- I've added this to my favorites!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/06/05 - 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 21

awww he sure is...=D maybe they're gonna "get it on" oooh lala

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/06/05 - 03:51 am Title: Chapter 21

whoot elrond may get a piece of that elf yet heheh humm maybe a few bottles of wine might help lol keep up the great story :)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/06/05 - 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 20

aww...Leggy is gonna be a big boy now! jk... wonder if something gonna happen like runaway or get raped... sorry i've been reading alot dark fics... MUAHAHHA post more soon! :)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/05 - 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 19

poor poor Leggy... feel sorry for him =( post more as soon as possible please!

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/05/05 - 12:22 am Title: Chapter 18

i swear it is about time that silly elf got a clue! heheh if not i will gladly stand in for him lol this story gets better every chapter :) keep up the great work!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/05/05 - 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 18

aww... that was sweet... so sweet... =D

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/05 - 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 17

MUAHHA...O.o ooohh wow makes me think alot...hmmm...womder if leggy gonna do it...O.O hehehehe

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/05 - 03:46 am Title: Chapter 16

poor Leggy needs a cold shower now hehe por guy doesn't know what he is in for but Elrond sure does & i think he will need a LOOONG swim in a VERY cold river lol

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/05 - 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 16

i'm not harsh on poor Leggy! am i? O_o

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/05 - 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 16

ooh it took you this long?! *sniff* joking this is getting good! =D hehe

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/05 - 07:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

you gonna write more... my god Legolas is such a wimp... he should DIE! MAUHA or be kidnapped... that would be ... iinntteerreessttiinngg *folds fingers Mr.Burns style* 8)

You must login (register) to review.