Reviews For Of An Elven Tale
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed
NOOO! SO CLOSE, SO CLOSE! DAMN YOU HALDIR! DAMN YOU I SAY! UPDATE PLEASE! SOON!
Date: Aug 27 2005 01:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Oh, god. That can't be good. The one who started it all...bad. Update soon!
Date: Aug 26 2005 09:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
hehe poor elrond almost had him lol & leggy now climbing the walls of frustration hehe as always i wait breathlessly for the next chapters :) i have been reading them all but life has been so hectic i have not had time to review . i'm so sorry :( just wanted to let you know i am still here & throughly enjoying the story. wonder if elrond or will it be leggy who throttles poor unsuspecting Haldir lol
Date: Aug 26 2005 08:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Actually, just a note Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Ah. Ya know, that would make sense. But then again, I don't really pay attention to those kinds of things...I was confused, but it makes sense now. Keep up with the good work!
Date: Aug 23 2005 09:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Actually, just a note Reviewer: HHS Signed
I adore AUs.
Date: Aug 20 2005 03:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed
Ok, in Lord of the Rings Legolas is approx. 3,000 years old. If this story is taking place when he is in his early hundreds it would be WAY before Estel's time. It kinda took away from the storyline and confused me.
Date: Aug 17 2005 09:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Yes he is wonderful indeed!
Date: Aug 17 2005 02:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Holy mother!Just do it Legolas!
Date: Aug 17 2005 02:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Huggles for Elrond! And I'm so happy that there's been another update! *squee!* Legolas is getting better, but I just wish he would give up...! Grr. But I'm confused about one thing. I thought that right now, the time that they're in was before Estel. Because usually in the stories where Legolas is an elfling, Estel isn't born yet. I'm just saying, is all. So, keep up the good work, and update soon! ~Dragonlore
Date: Aug 15 2005 12:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 Reviewer: HHS Signed
It seems that my reviews are gone.I'll still read this.
Date: Aug 04 2005 07:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Hey! Wow, I've been reading this fic for a couple months now, but I wasn't a member, so I couldn't review! That was so frustrating sometimes, 'cause I wanted to tell you how wonderful this story was and how well written it was...but I couldn't! At least I can now. Maybe my review will help you write faster...I can't for...ya know...to happen. Keep this up! P.S.- I've added this to my favorites!
Date: Jun 22 2005 06:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
awww he sure is...=D maybe they're gonna "get it on" oooh lala
Date: Jun 22 2005 12:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
whoot elrond may get a piece of that elf yet heheh humm maybe a few bottles of wine might help lol keep up the great story :)
Date: Jun 21 2005 11:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww...Leggy is gonna be a big boy now! jk... wonder if something gonna happen like runaway or get raped... sorry i've been reading alot dark fics... MUAHAHHA post more soon! :)
Date: Jun 14 2005 04:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
poor poor Leggy... feel sorry for him =( post more as soon as possible please!
Date: Jun 01 2005 04:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
i swear it is about time that silly elf got a clue! heheh if not i will gladly stand in for him lol this story gets better every chapter :) keep up the great work!
Date: May 18 2005 08:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww... that was sweet... so sweet... =D
Date: May 14 2005 03:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
MUAHHA...O.o ooohh wow makes me think alot...hmmm...womder if leggy gonna do it...O.O hehehehe
Date: May 07 2005 05:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
poor Leggy needs a cold shower now hehe por guy doesn't know what he is in for but Elrond sure does & i think he will need a LOOONG swim in a VERY cold river lol
Date: May 03 2005 11:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
i'm not harsh on poor Leggy! am i? O_o
Date: Apr 29 2005 09:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
ooh it took you this long?! *sniff* joking this is getting good! =D hehe
Date: Apr 29 2005 09:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
you gonna write more... my god Legolas is such a wimp... he should DIE! MAUHA or be kidnapped... that would be ... iinntteerreessttiinngg *folds fingers Mr.Burns style* 8)
Date: Apr 21 2005 03:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
... wow =D cool though it does take you a long time to right each chapter oh well we'll just see 8) i feel so happy write more pllzzz
Date: Apr 21 2005 03:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed
Back again - glad to see I haven't missed too much, though I'll be sure to catch the next chapter.

I'm not so sure Elrond will do a happy dance - Legolas acts like he's going to his death - all martyrdom and suffering "do with me what you will" - hehehehe

I'm guessing you'll have Elrond take it nice and slow now, just to surprise the hell out of Legolas.

Date: Apr 16 2005 08:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
gee i think elrond is going to do a mental happy dance lol keep up the great work :)
Date: Apr 15 2005 10:43 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.