Reviews For Of An Elven Tale
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
ooh it took you this long?! *sniff* joking this is getting good! =D hehe
Date: Apr 29 2005 09:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
you gonna write more... my god Legolas is such a wimp... he should DIE! MAUHA or be kidnapped... that would be ... iinntteerreessttiinngg *folds fingers Mr.Burns style* 8)
Date: Apr 21 2005 03:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
... wow =D cool though it does take you a long time to right each chapter oh well we'll just see 8) i feel so happy write more pllzzz
Date: Apr 21 2005 03:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed
Back again - glad to see I haven't missed too much, though I'll be sure to catch the next chapter.

I'm not so sure Elrond will do a happy dance - Legolas acts like he's going to his death - all martyrdom and suffering "do with me what you will" - hehehehe

I'm guessing you'll have Elrond take it nice and slow now, just to surprise the hell out of Legolas.

Date: Apr 16 2005 08:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
gee i think elrond is going to do a mental happy dance lol keep up the great work :)
Date: Apr 15 2005 10:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
ooh poor leggypoomooymimadodo! =D i just adore him so much! BREAKING NEWS: xogiggles has gone bananas and is screaming MORE! =D she has lost it... yes yes this is getting very... interesting very very interesting.. MUAHA it's..it's...it's XOGIGGLESZILLA!
Date: Apr 15 2005 09:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
poor Elrond he may end up bashing his head on a wall in frustration soon! , but at least now he has alot more time to snare the running prince =) this is so far my favorite story on this site keep up the great work.
Date: Apr 05 2005 12:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oohhh () () (-_-) (u u). O O I have mastered my plan! MUAHA plan a... NEXT CHAPTER! NEXT CHAPTER! NEXT CHAPTER!
Date: Mar 27 2005 12:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed
Aye Luciana - thanks for replying, don't worry about your AU - I'm glad you were inspired by the movies enough to read more about Tolkien's world.

I *am* enjoying the story as it happens, it's slow going (to be honest) but it's not boring. Keep going.

Date: Mar 24 2005 02:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
MUAHA! *falls on ground laughing* ... MUAHAHA yup i enjoyed it alright -_- :) yay!
Date: Mar 19 2005 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
I really love this story. Normally I'm not a slash fan but the way you bring the characters to life with such naturalness & sensitivity you feel sorry for the poor guys but can't wait for what happens next. I await your chapters with as much frustration as poor Elrond lol Keep up the great work>
Date: Mar 19 2005 12:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
ooh lala...0_0 sorry kinda hyper today :D
Date: Mar 10 2005 04:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: anonymous slashlover Signed
gah, legolas is starting to now get on my nerves...just admit that you're attracted to elrond! hope you post more soon.
Date: Mar 10 2005 12:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed
Do I want more ... ? Yes - I'd like to read the ending ... I thought for a minute you were about to correct the Elrond in Valinor assumption, but you didn't. Never mind eh ...
Date: Mar 06 2005 03:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed
A carriage? He arrives in a carriage?
Date: Mar 06 2005 02:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed
Well I am going to continue reading - despite the obvious flaw ... you may be a *little* confused over Elrond having been in Valinor.
Date: Mar 06 2005 02:30 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
awww...
Date: Mar 03 2005 11:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
:) my god you always make it so interesting ...which is a good thing
Date: Feb 26 2005 07:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
come on write some more!
Date: Feb 15 2005 04:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
i think i'll answer the question that is found on the bottom of chapter 3...yes i am reading this or other wise i wouldnt be typing this :D
Date: Feb 15 2005 04:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: anonymous slashlover Signed
i like...please continue. although some of the dialogue is...well, i can't imagine elves saying 'hey', but that's just me. anyhow, i can't wait for the next chapter. keep up the good work! Legolas is soo funny! ~anonymous slashlover
Date: Feb 09 2005 08:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Rose Gold Signed
enjoying? want more? yup and yup.
Date: Feb 09 2005 05:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Rose Gold Signed
Me. I love it . It's very innocent even for what the context is about.
Date: Feb 03 2005 07:04 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.