Reviews For Of An Elven Tale
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/05 - 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 15

... wow =D cool though it does take you a long time to right each chapter oh well we'll just see 8) i feel so happy write more pllzzz

Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/05 - 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 14

Back again - glad to see I haven't missed too much, though I'll be sure to catch the next chapter.

I'm not so sure Elrond will do a happy dance - Legolas acts like he's going to his death - all martyrdom and suffering "do with me what you will" - hehehehe

I'm guessing you'll have Elrond take it nice and slow now, just to surprise the hell out of Legolas.

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/05 - 02:43 am Title: Chapter 14

gee i think elrond is going to do a mental happy dance lol keep up the great work :)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/05 - 01:48 am Title: Chapter 13

ooh poor leggypoomooymimadodo! =D i just adore him so much! BREAKING NEWS: xogiggles has gone bananas and is screaming MORE! =D she has lost it... yes yes this is getting very... interesting very very interesting.. MUAHA it's..it's...it's XOGIGGLESZILLA!

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/05 - 04:41 am Title: Chapter 13

poor Elrond he may end up bashing his head on a wall in frustration soon! , but at least now he has alot more time to snare the running prince =) this is so far my favorite story on this site keep up the great work.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/05 - 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 12

oohhh () () (-_-) (u u). O O I have mastered my plan! MUAHA plan a... NEXT CHAPTER! NEXT CHAPTER! NEXT CHAPTER!

Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/05 - 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 11

Aye Luciana - thanks for replying, don't worry about your AU - I'm glad you were inspired by the movies enough to read more about Tolkien's world.

I *am* enjoying the story as it happens, it's slow going (to be honest) but it's not boring. Keep going.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/05 - 01:27 am Title: Chapter 11

MUAHA! *falls on ground laughing* ... MUAHAHA yup i enjoyed it alright -_- :) yay!

Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/05 - 05:23 am Title: Chapter 11

I really love this story. Normally I'm not a slash fan but the way you bring the characters to life with such naturalness & sensitivity you feel sorry for the poor guys but can't wait for what happens next. I await your chapters with as much frustration as poor Elrond lol Keep up the great work>

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/05 - 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 10

ooh lala...0_0 sorry kinda hyper today :D

Reviewer: anonymous slashlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/05 - 05:28 am Title: Chapter 10

gah, legolas is starting to now get on my nerves...just admit that you're attracted to elrond! hope you post more soon.

Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/05 - 08:22 am Title: Chapter 9

Do I want more ... ? Yes - I'd like to read the ending ... I thought for a minute you were about to correct the Elrond in Valinor assumption, but you didn't. Never mind eh ...

Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/05 - 07:47 am Title: Chapter 4

A carriage? He arrives in a carriage?

Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/05 - 07:30 am Title: Chapter 1

Well I am going to continue reading - despite the obvious flaw ... you may be a *little* confused over Elrond having been in Valinor.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/05 - 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 9

awww...

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/02/05 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter 8

:) my god you always make it so interesting ...which is a good thing

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/05 - 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 6

come on write some more!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/05 - 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 3

i think i'll answer the question that is found on the bottom of chapter 3...yes i am reading this or other wise i wouldnt be typing this :D

Reviewer: anonymous slashlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/05 - 01:10 am Title: Chapter 6

i like...please continue. although some of the dialogue is...well, i can't imagine elves saying 'hey', but that's just me. anyhow, i can't wait for the next chapter. keep up the good work! Legolas is soo funny! ~anonymous slashlover

Reviewer: Rose Gold Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/05 - 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 6

enjoying? want more? yup and yup.

You must login (register) to review.