Reviews For Of An Elven Tale
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oohhh () () (-_-) (u u). O O I have mastered my plan! MUAHA plan a... NEXT CHAPTER! NEXT CHAPTER! NEXT CHAPTER!
Date: Mar 27 2005 11:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed
Aye Luciana - thanks for replying, don't worry about your AU - I'm glad you were inspired by the movies enough to read more about Tolkien's world.

I *am* enjoying the story as it happens, it's slow going (to be honest) but it's not boring. Keep going.

Date: Mar 24 2005 01:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
MUAHA! *falls on ground laughing* ... MUAHAHA yup i enjoyed it alright -_- :) yay!
Date: Mar 19 2005 07:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
I really love this story. Normally I'm not a slash fan but the way you bring the characters to life with such naturalness & sensitivity you feel sorry for the poor guys but can't wait for what happens next. I await your chapters with as much frustration as poor Elrond lol Keep up the great work>
Date: Mar 18 2005 11:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
ooh lala...0_0 sorry kinda hyper today :D
Date: Mar 10 2005 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: anonymous slashlover Signed
gah, legolas is starting to now get on my nerves...just admit that you're attracted to elrond! hope you post more soon.
Date: Mar 09 2005 11:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed
Do I want more ... ? Yes - I'd like to read the ending ... I thought for a minute you were about to correct the Elrond in Valinor assumption, but you didn't. Never mind eh ...
Date: Mar 06 2005 02:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed
A carriage? He arrives in a carriage?
Date: Mar 06 2005 01:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed
Well I am going to continue reading - despite the obvious flaw ... you may be a *little* confused over Elrond having been in Valinor.
Date: Mar 06 2005 01:30 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
awww...
Date: Mar 03 2005 10:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
:) my god you always make it so interesting ...which is a good thing
Date: Feb 26 2005 06:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
come on write some more!
Date: Feb 15 2005 03:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
i think i'll answer the question that is found on the bottom of chapter 3...yes i am reading this or other wise i wouldnt be typing this :D
Date: Feb 15 2005 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: anonymous slashlover Signed
i like...please continue. although some of the dialogue is...well, i can't imagine elves saying 'hey', but that's just me. anyhow, i can't wait for the next chapter. keep up the good work! Legolas is soo funny! ~anonymous slashlover
Date: Feb 09 2005 07:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Rose Gold Signed
enjoying? want more? yup and yup.
Date: Feb 09 2005 04:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Rose Gold Signed
Me. I love it . It's very innocent even for what the context is about.
Date: Feb 03 2005 06:04 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.