Reviews For Of An Elven Tale
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/06 - 02:11 am Title: Chapter 19

Nice ... Legolas's frightened, and Elrond's horny ... interesting situation ... keep writing!! ;)

Reviewer: ErisSelina Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/06 - 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 38

sorry, I've been Meaning to ask what 'Ada' means, I just started reading last night and am on ch. 38 so far, but I like it alot it's so hard to stop reading it's almost liek when I start reading a really good adventure book that I can't put down only my eyes are glued to the cumputer screen, hehe.

Author's Response: Hey!! Thank you for the feedback! As far as I know of Tolkien's world - and trust me, i don't know a lot, lol - Ada means Dad. ;D oxoxox

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/06 - 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 50

:O
dude...Legolas gone wild
lmao
:D

Author's Response: LOL! Yup! That's our boy grown up!! :: wink wink ::

Reviewer: darksaphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/06 - 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 50

awww they're finally reunited! sniff* nice job, update soon, i really want to see how things turn out.

Author's Response: Hey you!! Thank you for the review! I'm eager to know how you will like this latest chapter! :D

Reviewer: Ces Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/06 - 02:37 pm Title: Chapter 50

Oh my! How nice to see them together again...when will it be forever? Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey Ces!! The answer to your question and much more awaits in this latest installment! hope you like it!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/06 - 06:00 am Title: Chapter 50

Aww!!! They're back together! This was a fantastic chapter. I absolutely love this story. Your portrayal of the characters' emotions is brilliant. Please update really soon!

Author's Response: Hey girl!! Thanks for all your lovely reviews... I hope you enjoy what I prepared next!! :: wink wink ::

Reviewer: darksaphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/10/06 - 03:29 am Title: Chapter 49

ah, when was this chapter updated? i didnt even know...but it came so far after all the other chapters and was o short that i just couldn't pick back up the flow again. -sigh-, but its still a great story and i would hate for it to end....update soon ne?

Author's Response: Hey!! I had last updated it in the middle of november... i don't know the day exactly... But now its a longish chapter, hope u enjoy!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/06 - 01:08 am Title: Chapter 49

Oh, so sad! Fantastic chapter. They just have to end up together!

Author's Response: Aww, i don't want to say too much, but i'm a sucker for happy endings. lol ;)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/06 - 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 49

:O
no!!
O_O
*screams despretley)
-.-
Lego is love but Elrond too
hmm...
weird
an ancient guy in love with a much more younger male
BUAHAHA
does that make him a pedophile??
lmao [kidding]
poor Legolas
*drool*
wonder if they'll ever be together
:D:D

Author's Response: Hey there girl!! Don't need to wonder any longer about their future... well, at least not their near future... hehehe Here's the update!!

Reviewer: angelmariecloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/06 - 06:00 am Title: Chapter 19

Poor Legolas! He's just a kid. No wonder he's scared out of his wits. Great story though.

Author's Response: Hey there!! Thank you for the review!! I hope you like what I've prepared for this latest installment!!

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/06 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 49

Oh crap.I'm not surprised on Thranduil's reaction to Legolas' admitting he has fallen in love with a male elf.

Author's Response: I guess it was pretty obvious he wouldn't even take Legolas seriously... let's see how things go now.. ;)

Reviewer: Ces Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/06 - 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 49

Poor Legolas, poor Elrond. And how cruel of Thranduil to say the things he did; ahh well, the road to true love is not always smooth! Please don't leave them apart too long! Great chapter as always!

Author's Response: Hey!! Surely Thranduil wasn't just being plain cruel... An elf his age has that usual adult flaw of thinking they know it all when it comes to relationships *sigh* lol Well, let's see how it goes! :)

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/06 - 01:19 am Title: Chapter 48

I'm so happy that all the reviews are back.Anyway,I hope that Thranduil won't have a fit if he finds out that they fell in love with each other.

Author's Response: Hey there!! I guess I can't say much about Thranduil's reaction without giving this update away! :: wink wink ::

Reviewer: darksaphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/06 - 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 48

...-sigh-. i can't believe the consequences the next chapter can bring. legolas is much too innocent, despite that year if beltane. sorry bout ur fingers. ^^

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks! My fingers are doing better, I'm back to typing, thank goodness!! :) I know what you mean about Legolas... he's too innocent, and that's what I love about him... *grins*

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/06 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 48

aww
O_O
that is so awesome man
:D:D:D:D:D
i mean
like
dude
thats is so freakn
gah
*leaves the room*
he sounds more sexier than ever
grr
:D

Author's Response: *giggles* There you go... Just sit and wait, for things will heat up a bit now. ;)

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/06 - 03:40 am Title: Chapter 48

Oh god...what's going to happen?!?! Elrond can't break his heart, he just can't! They have to end up together! Awww. I really, really loved that chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hey there!!! Thanks so much for the review! I wish I could have updated faster, I got such nice feddback, but it was hard typing with broken fingers. lol i'm back now, I hope you like the way things go!

Reviewer: Lady Kiara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/06 - 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 48

ooh. did u know i got an account just so i could review this story? i love this! i loved seeing the struggle...it made it seem more real. keep writing, please!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm flattered!! *big smile* Thanks so much for the trouble of getting an account to review!! I hope I can keep the story as interesting as you think it is now! Thanks!! :)

Reviewer: Ces Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/06 - 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 48

Somehow I missd the last chapter so didn't read it until I got this update. How sad that Thranduil took Legolas away so fast! I have a feeling it's going to be a bumpy ride the next couple of chapters! Thanks again for a great read and I will try and wait patiently for the next installment!

Author's Response: Hey!! Thanks for the review!! You're not all wrong about the next chapters... I hope you appreciate the way things will go! :)

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/06 - 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 47

Oh!He went back?

Author's Response: Yup, he went back... now let's see how (if) that situation can change! ;D

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/06 - 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 46

Didn't I reviewed this already?

You must login (register) to review.