Reviews For Of An Elven Tale
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 50 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
:O
dude...Legolas gone wild
lmao
:D

Author's Response: LOL! Yup! That's our boy grown up!! :: wink wink ::
Date: Nov 09 2006 03:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 50 Reviewer: darksaphire Signed
awww they're finally reunited! sniff* nice job, update soon, i really want to see how things turn out.

Author's Response: Hey you!! Thank you for the review! I'm eager to know how you will like this latest chapter! :D
Date: Nov 09 2006 12:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 50 Reviewer: Ces Signed
Oh my! How nice to see them together again...when will it be forever? Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey Ces!! The answer to your question and much more awaits in this latest installment! hope you like it!
Date: Nov 09 2006 08:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 50 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Aww!!! They're back together! This was a fantastic chapter. I absolutely love this story. Your portrayal of the characters' emotions is brilliant. Please update really soon!

Author's Response: Hey girl!! Thanks for all your lovely reviews... I hope you enjoy what I prepared next!! :: wink wink ::
Date: Nov 09 2006 12:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 49 Reviewer: darksaphire Signed
ah, when was this chapter updated? i didnt even know...but it came so far after all the other chapters and was o short that i just couldn't pick back up the flow again. -sigh-, but its still a great story and i would hate for it to end....update soon ne?

Author's Response: Hey!! I had last updated it in the middle of november... i don't know the day exactly... But now its a longish chapter, hope u enjoy!
Date: Oct 30 2006 09:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 49 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Oh, so sad! Fantastic chapter. They just have to end up together!

Author's Response: Aww, i don't want to say too much, but i'm a sucker for happy endings. lol ;)
Date: Oct 20 2006 08:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 49 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
:O
no!!
O_O
*screams despretley)
-.-
Lego is love but Elrond too
hmm...
weird
an ancient guy in love with a much more younger male
BUAHAHA
does that make him a pedophile??
lmao [kidding]
poor Legolas
*drool*
wonder if they'll ever be together
:D:D

Author's Response: Hey there girl!! Don't need to wonder any longer about their future... well, at least not their near future... hehehe Here's the update!!
Date: Oct 20 2006 03:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Reviewer: angelmariecloud Signed
Poor Legolas! He's just a kid. No wonder he's scared out of his wits. Great story though.

Author's Response: Hey there!! Thank you for the review!! I hope you like what I've prepared for this latest installment!!
Date: Oct 20 2006 01:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 49 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Oh crap.I'm not surprised on Thranduil's reaction to Legolas' admitting he has fallen in love with a male elf.

Author's Response: I guess it was pretty obvious he wouldn't even take Legolas seriously... let's see how things go now.. ;)
Date: Oct 19 2006 06:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 49 Reviewer: Ces Signed
Poor Legolas, poor Elrond. And how cruel of Thranduil to say the things he did; ahh well, the road to true love is not always smooth! Please don't leave them apart too long! Great chapter as always!

Author's Response: Hey!! Surely Thranduil wasn't just being plain cruel... An elf his age has that usual adult flaw of thinking they know it all when it comes to relationships *sigh* lol Well, let's see how it goes! :)
Date: Oct 19 2006 06:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48 Reviewer: HHS Signed
I'm so happy that all the reviews are back.Anyway,I hope that Thranduil won't have a fit if he finds out that they fell in love with each other.

Author's Response: Hey there!! I guess I can't say much about Thranduil's reaction without giving this update away! :: wink wink ::
Date: Oct 18 2006 08:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48 Reviewer: darksaphire Signed
...-sigh-. i can't believe the consequences the next chapter can bring. legolas is much too innocent, despite that year if beltane. sorry bout ur fingers. ^^

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks! My fingers are doing better, I'm back to typing, thank goodness!! :) I know what you mean about Legolas... he's too innocent, and that's what I love about him... *grins*
Date: Oct 06 2006 06:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww
O_O
that is so awesome man
:D:D:D:D:D
i mean
like
dude
thats is so freakn
gah
*leaves the room*
he sounds more sexier than ever
grr
:D

Author's Response: *giggles* There you go... Just sit and wait, for things will heat up a bit now. ;)
Date: Oct 03 2006 04:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Oh god...what's going to happen?!?! Elrond can't break his heart, he just can't! They have to end up together! Awww. I really, really loved that chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hey there!!! Thanks so much for the review! I wish I could have updated faster, I got such nice feddback, but it was hard typing with broken fingers. lol i'm back now, I hope you like the way things go!
Date: Oct 02 2006 10:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48 Reviewer: Lady Kiara Signed
ooh. did u know i got an account just so i could review this story? i love this! i loved seeing the struggle...it made it seem more real. keep writing, please!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm flattered!! *big smile* Thanks so much for the trouble of getting an account to review!! I hope I can keep the story as interesting as you think it is now! Thanks!! :)
Date: Oct 02 2006 06:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48 Reviewer: Ces Signed
Somehow I missd the last chapter so didn't read it until I got this update. How sad that Thranduil took Legolas away so fast! I have a feeling it's going to be a bumpy ride the next couple of chapters! Thanks again for a great read and I will try and wait patiently for the next installment!

Author's Response: Hey!! Thanks for the review!! You're not all wrong about the next chapters... I hope you appreciate the way things will go! :)
Date: Oct 02 2006 04:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Oh!He went back?

Author's Response: Yup, he went back... now let's see how (if) that situation can change! ;D
Date: Sep 21 2006 04:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Didn't I reviewed this already?
Date: Sep 21 2006 04:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: darksaphire Signed
i have some news for u, if u have read the notes the host posted up, then im sure u will know that the last few chapters in which were posted in the months of july/august were all gone because the wesbite crashed. Just a little bit of info to rest ur confused mind. ^^
Date: Sep 16 2006 10:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: darksaphire Signed
awww, u ended this chapter so sadly. -sigh- i cant wait for the next chapter, to see how legolas is dealing with this, will u be speeding the story up now?

Author's Response: Hey there! Yeah, thanks for telling me about the notes, I read them in the site and cleared things up. Sorry I ended the chapter sadly... *smile* I hope you like the ending of this one! *grins*
Date: Sep 15 2006 06:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 Reviewer: darksaphire Signed
you stopped the previous chapter
Date: Sep 15 2006 06:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
I LOVED it! I loved the way you paced it, with Legolas slowly coming to trust Elrond. At first I felt incredibly awkward and uncomfortable reading it, as I have never particularly enjoyed slash before, but you wrote so well and I was completely captivated! I'ts so beautiful how much he has changed. Well done!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much for the review! I feel really glad that you gave the story a chance even though you are not a slash reader, and I can't tell you how wonderful I feel that you ended up liking it! I write slash not (only) because I get off on two guys doing it, but because I truly and honestly believe there's love to be found in all kinds of relationships. :D
Date: Sep 15 2006 07:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 45 Reviewer: HHS Signed
I wonder if Legolas is not feeling what Elrond is feeling for him?

Author's Response: Well, I guess you'll have to read and find out... and by the way, are you sure you read the right update? I'm saying this because of the confusion the site has gone through...
Date: Sep 13 2006 08:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 45 Reviewer: soloflamelady Signed
i love the new chapters I am enjoying this story to much weak in the fleash an love Elrond so good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I finally updated all the chapter back again... you know the site accidentely deleted the latest ones... Hope you can read the latest installment now! :)
Date: Sep 11 2006 11:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 44 Reviewer: darksaphire Signed
You are absolutely great at writing stories. You are a fabulous author that has the gift of words and imagery. Everything you've written so far, I can tell were written with love. Thank you for giving us such a masterpiece, I hope for you to continue soon. ^^

much love,
Yuki

Author's Response: Aww... Thank you so much Yuki! When I read this review of yours I just sort of melted within... These are words that mean a lot to me. I love writing to the point of saying its the one thing I couldn't live without. Of course that doesn't mean that what I write has any quality, lol, so thank you for your beautiful words. Nothing feels better than knowing that what I love to do is also good for other people. Thank you!
Date: Sep 06 2006 07:48 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.