Reviews For Of An Elven Tale
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: HHS Signed
No wonder Legolas acts like he does about sex.His "first" experience was horrible and he thought that sex is about cruelty and malice.
Date: Mar 11 2006 07:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg! you updated! YAyyY! couldn't wait...aww man this chapter was so emotional...it made me cry.. XD you're good
Date: Mar 10 2006 09:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg..omg that was like omg... haha poor Legs.. i'm sooo sorry i had to go through like 10 pages of updates! my internet...*sniff* broke down on me...ME! on Me! i had to spend like almost 2 months with out and it was living hell without it.. okay.. i'm acting like a total bitch right now.. hehe XD i'm so happy to finally awake from that horrible nightmare.. gosh it seems you've updated quicker. YAY! hope to read your new chappie soon! =D
Date: Mar 01 2006 09:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
So far it is an awesome story. Keep writing!
Date: Feb 24 2006 06:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Heck yeah I enjoyed it!So much so!
Date: Feb 22 2006 03:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed
Hmmm...Elrond is into S&M, maybe? Wouldn't surprise me! *giggle*
Date: Feb 07 2006 07:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Poor Leggy!Wait,what about me?I want to be there!
Date: Feb 01 2006 08:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
oh boy legolas is pissed LOL poor elrond has his hands full now and needs asprins for the headache that will set in from all of Legolas' yelling HEHE Can not wait for your next chapter !
Date: Feb 01 2006 02:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
YO! you are so mean to Legolas! ... ... i like it! XD and yes i know the Gimli nightmare, thankfuly i'm not having them anymore... it takes you sooo long to update... you gotta believe me, when i saw that you updated i almost choked on my sandwhich...well i actually did but i spit it out... YAY! don't give up on the story.. it is soo goood! me like you story... wow you know it's kinda embarrasing for Legolas lying there naked and tied... if someone would come in... wohoho.. lmao Legolas is CRAZY! poor guy...
Date: Jan 31 2006 10:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed
Dammit! You filthy tease!
Date: Jan 21 2006 05:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Need to ask?Of course it was worth it!
Date: Jan 12 2006 04:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
hell yeah! it was damn worth it! why did it take so long? XD holy cow you don't know how happy i was when i saw that you updated! YAY! you actually had a dream? aww man! the only time i had a dream was when Gimili was harrasing me... >_< it was really disturbig... though quite funny. =D it was a good thing that dream bitched you so much... though mine still scares me with a picture of Gimli in my head, i don't think i'll be writing a story about that. ever. but too bad Legolas had to chicken out.. too bad.. it sounded like Elrond was going to rape him for a moment... O_o this story is sooo awesome! XD
Date: Jan 11 2006 08:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Northerlyartemis Signed
aww...hope people haven't been mean hon! Personally, I love it! The way you just keep dragging us in andf then...like Elrond you leave us wanting a little bit more! Your very talented! And I totally understand why you chose to make it AU. While I adore Tolkien his tightly structured world and time-line leaves little room for creativity!
Date: Jan 06 2006 10:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
GAH! *spazzes out and runs around in a small circle* Excellent! Must know what happens! Must know, must know! Update soon! *continues running*
Date: Jan 03 2006 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed
*gulp* Hurry up will ya?
Date: Dec 31 2005 03:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: HHS Signed
EGADS!Leave it at that why don't you.Cruel man!Oh yeah,Merry X'mas!
Date: Dec 22 2005 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah.. no way! Legolas is gonna-- they're gonna--- together-- in bed-- no way! i like the scared little Legolas... XD i'm sorry but it was so cute... omgomgomgomg woohoo! where did you get this topic anyway? came up in your head? or did you want to write this kind of story for a long time? O_o anyway anyhow i like it! XD
Date: Dec 21 2005 04:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
Yeah! Leggy is giving in or at least partially giving in LOL Poor Elrond that elf has got to have more restraint then most to get all hot and bothered and have Leggy run. i think Elrond stays under the waterfalls to keep his mind from turning to mush but now it looks like he might finally get some! as always i can not wait for your next update! thanks for reviewing mine and yeah she mean to poor leggy! Those two are definitely NOT the best of friends at the moment LOL
Date: Dec 21 2005 03:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
AHHH! OMG it's been TOO long! I've been so busy...but that's no excuse. I just read all the last chapters, and I really like it. I was rigid in my chair when Legolas started freaking out. This is excellent; keep going and update soon!
Date: Dec 07 2005 03:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: HHS Signed
My poor Leggy!Traumatized byt hat arrogant(but beloved)Haldir.
Date: Dec 02 2005 10:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...*tear* thats was sooo sweet! i think i'm gonna cry... =D where do you come up with this stuff?! it's so freakn good! and by the way... it took you soOo long to update! >_< UPDATE SOONER!
Date: Nov 28 2005 10:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
wonderful again! Was so happy to see an update! it seems all is not lost and leggy didnt freak so bad he ran from Elrond instead he is running to him lol fantastic as always! hope you update soon again but it is worth the wait as i know how life can get hehe as for my story ... no slash in this 1 lol i am a female so writing male slash is going to take a bit more thought lol though i may throw a hint of it in if i can figure out how lol :D
Date: Nov 28 2005 09:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: HHS Signed
You bet I liked it!I guess Haldir did regret what he did to Legolas.But then Legolas is still insecure.
Date: Nov 10 2005 07:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah... Leoglas has gone INSANE! MUAHAHHA--- HA! wish it was me being held and Legolas holding me except i wouldn't be crazy...too much XD hehe nice chappy! but it takes so long for you to post! :( POST MORE! (FASTER) 8)
Date: Nov 08 2005 07:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
hehe poor leegy has to grow up! great chapter as always! can't wit to see how this will effect their interactions. Elrond was smart to keep him close! i'm glad you are intrigued with my story! i am up to 43 chapters written so far. The twists and secrets reveled and humorous situations keep on growing lol hope you enjoy it even 1/2 as much as i enjoy yours!
Date: Nov 07 2005 11:35 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.