Reviews For Of An Elven Tale
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg! you updated! YAyyY! couldn't wait...aww man this chapter was so made me cry.. XD you're good
Date: 10/03/06 - 09:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg..omg that was like omg... haha poor Legs.. i'm sooo sorry i had to go through like 10 pages of updates! my internet...*sniff* broke down on me...ME! on Me! i had to spend like almost 2 months with out and it was living hell without it.. okay.. i'm acting like a total bitch right now.. hehe XD i'm so happy to finally awake from that horrible nightmare.. gosh it seems you've updated quicker. YAY! hope to read your new chappie soon! =D
Date: 01/03/06 - 09:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
So far it is an awesome story. Keep writing!
Date: 24/02/06 - 06:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Heck yeah I enjoyed it!So much so!
Date: 22/02/06 - 03:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed
Hmmm...Elrond is into S&M, maybe? Wouldn't surprise me! *giggle*
Date: 07/02/06 - 07:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Poor Leggy!Wait,what about me?I want to be there!
Date: 01/02/06 - 08:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
oh boy legolas is pissed LOL poor elrond has his hands full now and needs asprins for the headache that will set in from all of Legolas' yelling HEHE Can not wait for your next chapter !
Date: 01/02/06 - 02:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
YO! you are so mean to Legolas! ... ... i like it! XD and yes i know the Gimli nightmare, thankfuly i'm not having them anymore... it takes you sooo long to update... you gotta believe me, when i saw that you updated i almost choked on my sandwhich...well i actually did but i spit it out... YAY! don't give up on the story.. it is soo goood! me like you story... wow you know it's kinda embarrasing for Legolas lying there naked and tied... if someone would come in... wohoho.. lmao Legolas is CRAZY! poor guy...
Date: 31/01/06 - 10:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed
Dammit! You filthy tease!
Date: 21/01/06 - 05:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: HHS Signed
Need to ask?Of course it was worth it!
Date: 12/01/06 - 04:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
hell yeah! it was damn worth it! why did it take so long? XD holy cow you don't know how happy i was when i saw that you updated! YAY! you actually had a dream? aww man! the only time i had a dream was when Gimili was harrasing me... >_< it was really disturbig... though quite funny. =D it was a good thing that dream bitched you so much... though mine still scares me with a picture of Gimli in my head, i don't think i'll be writing a story about that. ever. but too bad Legolas had to chicken out.. too bad.. it sounded like Elrond was going to rape him for a moment... O_o this story is sooo awesome! XD
Date: 11/01/06 - 08:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Northerlyartemis Signed
aww...hope people haven't been mean hon! Personally, I love it! The way you just keep dragging us in andf Elrond you leave us wanting a little bit more! Your very talented! And I totally understand why you chose to make it AU. While I adore Tolkien his tightly structured world and time-line leaves little room for creativity!
Date: 06/01/06 - 10:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
GAH! *spazzes out and runs around in a small circle* Excellent! Must know what happens! Must know, must know! Update soon! *continues running*
Date: 03/01/06 - 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: MiaKitten Signed
*gulp* Hurry up will ya?
Date: 31/12/05 - 03:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: HHS Signed
EGADS!Leave it at that why don't you.Cruel man!Oh yeah,Merry X'mas!
Date: 22/12/05 - 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah.. no way! Legolas is gonna-- they're gonna--- together-- in bed-- no way! i like the scared little Legolas... XD i'm sorry but it was so cute... omgomgomgomg woohoo! where did you get this topic anyway? came up in your head? or did you want to write this kind of story for a long time? O_o anyway anyhow i like it! XD
Date: 21/12/05 - 04:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: angelsfyre1 Signed
Yeah! Leggy is giving in or at least partially giving in LOL Poor Elrond that elf has got to have more restraint then most to get all hot and bothered and have Leggy run. i think Elrond stays under the waterfalls to keep his mind from turning to mush but now it looks like he might finally get some! as always i can not wait for your next update! thanks for reviewing mine and yeah she mean to poor leggy! Those two are definitely NOT the best of friends at the moment LOL
Date: 21/12/05 - 03:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
AHHH! OMG it's been TOO long! I've been so busy...but that's no excuse. I just read all the last chapters, and I really like it. I was rigid in my chair when Legolas started freaking out. This is excellent; keep going and update soon!
Date: 07/12/05 - 03:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: HHS Signed
My poor Leggy!Traumatized byt hat arrogant(but beloved)Haldir.
Date: 02/12/05 - 10:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
woah...*tear* thats was sooo sweet! i think i'm gonna cry... =D where do you come up with this stuff?! it's so freakn good! and by the way... it took you soOo long to update! >_< UPDATE SOONER!
Date: 28/11/05 - 10:23 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.