Reviews For Strange Allies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/07 - 08:38 pm Title: Leaving Rivendell

Can you just finish this already??? I like all the charecters in this and want to know how it ends. Please can you update? *kitten face is seen*

Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/06 - 05:01 pm Title: Leaving Rivendell

I loved your first story but I like this one even more! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Aerwen! I apologize for not responding earlier - I was having computer issues.

Reviewer: evenstar5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/05 - 10:17 pm Title: The Tables are Turned

One more thing. I love the kinky sex in this story. The tables turned was certainly a good title for this chapter.

Author's Response: hehehehe - so did he! ;-)

Reviewer: evenstar5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/05 - 10:15 pm Title: The Tables are Turned

This is an interesting story. Haldir not so bad after all. I was glad to hear of that because I like haldir. I am interested to see how this will end.

Author's Response: I apologize for not responding to your review earlier - I lost my password then my computer crashed. I've been having a time trying to find everything again! Haldir is a bad, bad elf! Naughty! He needs a good spankin'! ;-)

Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/06/05 - 10:48 pm Title: The Tables are Turned

Ooh, gettin' down to business now! Naughty naughty! Sry. I really like your writing; it's very clever how you tiwst these characters around one another like this! Keep going!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I'm glad you like it. Nothing wrong with "gettin' down to business!" hehehe!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/05 - 06:41 am Title: The Tables are Turned

You go girl. All's fair in love and war or should I say What a remarkable turn around. And what a lucky lucky girl. Loved it.

Author's Response: He certainly had it coming, didn't he? hhehehe! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/05 - 06:26 am Title: Another Bargain

Wow that was terrific. It was refreshing to see those two reacting so kindly to each other. Seems someone won a soft spot in her heart. Nice work!

Author's Response: Well, she'd rather DIE than admit it, tho. You know he'd never let her live it down! lol!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/05 - 06:18 am Title: An Important Detail

Aww the poor thing. I am glad however she has decided to turn her sights on saving Haldir. That scene always killed me in the movie. Why did Jackson have to add that part. Poor pretty elf. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I dunno why he did that. Maybe just to break our hearts!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/05 - 06:11 am Title: Leaving Lothlorien

Sorry for such a late review but real life can be a bother at times. I loved this chapter so swet and yet so heartwrenching. I can't imagine letting him go. I would have tied him to the bed if I had to but a girl can't always have her wish. Great job.

Author's Response: I understand. And I am glad you found me elsewhere since I "lost" this place for a while. Crazy!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/05/05 - 04:59 am Title: A Lesson for Legolas Part II

Omg that was great. Terrific job.

Author's Response: Thank you! Time for more smut!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/05/05 - 06:06 am Title: Haldir's Wish

oh my what a wicked wicked elf *g*

Author's Response: Indeed he is! And it is so much fun for the rest of us! heee!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/05/05 - 07:13 pm Title: The Pleasure Principle

What more is there to say but I truly love this story. You sure know how to entertain and do it with a such class. Excellent job. I'm looking ofrward to more.

Author's Response: I'm very pleased that you are enjoying this and the Wicked March Warden is prancing around with that smug look on his face that I just want to slap off! It's actually gotten pretty long and convoluted so I hope you stick with us! Plenty of "hawt" sex, tho!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/05/05 - 07:06 pm Title: A Lesson for Legolas Part I

As usual you never cease to amaze me. Truly brilliant. Now I must rush off tot he nexr chapter. lol

Author's Response: Awww, it's just my fingers on the keys - it's all Haldir. Trust me.

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/05/05 - 07:00 pm Title: The Truth is Known

Oh my! What a wonderful position to be put into. Poor girl. NOT! So shall we let the un begin. Wondeful update!

Author's Response: Thanks, hon! Indeed, the fun is only beginning with these three! Whhheee!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/05 - 04:14 am Title: At Each Other's Throats

OMG now there is a postition I woud kill to be in. Sandwiched between those two. Talk about a M.I.O. This story just keeps getting better n better, Great update.

Author's Response: Me, too, hon! Me, too! mm! Stuck between Legolas and Haldir. Ah! What a way to go! ;-D

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/05 - 03:14 am Title: Rendezvous in Lothlorien

Oh my... now this is getting really interesting. Poor Legolas his heart is breaking and smug Haldir just revelling in it. I LOVE IT! You have to be one of the best writers I have ever had the pleasure of reading and I do so love reading your work. Bravo

Author's Response: Awww, thank you, Carawen. But remember, it's just my fingers on the keys - it's The Wicked March Warden who is telling the tale. And he is sooo deliciously vile! hehehe!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/05 - 03:06 am Title: Lothlorien

Okay now I'm torn. I do so love Legolas and am thrilled the two are reunited, BUT then again I am now accustom to Haldir and his wicked little tricks. What a lucky girl to have two so delicious elves both wanting her. Once again you have thrilled me to no ends. Wonderful job!

Author's Response: It's horrible, isn't it? Legolas is so sweet and Haldir is just too damned sexy!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/05 - 02:13 am Title: A Dangerous Game

Dang I'm not sure if your torturing them more or me. lol Have I said how much I love this story. Well I do! That marchwarden is so dang yummy she has got to be out of her mind. Brilliant job! Hope you can update again sometime soon and put me out of my and thier misery. LMAO

Author's Response: It gets worse before it gets better. Trust me. He is so very yummy, isn't he? Too bad he's well aware of it! lol!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/05 - 02:01 am Title: Surprise!

Welcome back! That was so worth the wait. I would have given anything to actually see the look on his face. So our little nympth has a few tricks of her own up her sleeve. Great Job!

Author's Response: Well, Haldir can't have ALL the fun, can he? hehehehe!

Reviewer: Carawen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/05 - 06:09 am Title: A Bargain is Struck

Great job as always. I do hope your going to update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, Carawen. This thing has taken on a monsterous life of it's own! I'll add more updates since you are enjoying it!

You must login (register) to review.