Reviews For Strange Allies
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Leaving Rivendell Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed
Can you just finish this already??? I like all the charecters in this and want to know how it ends. Please can you update? *kitten face is seen*
Date: 22/04/07 - 04:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Leaving Rivendell Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed
I loved your first story but I like this one even more! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Aerwen! I apologize for not responding earlier - I was having computer issues.
Date: 03/01/06 - 12:01 pm [Report This]
Title: The Tables are Turned Reviewer: evenstar5 Signed
One more thing. I love the kinky sex in this story. The tables turned was certainly a good title for this chapter.

Author's Response: hehehehe - so did he! ;-)
Date: 19/10/05 - 06:17 pm [Report This]
Title: The Tables are Turned Reviewer: evenstar5 Signed
This is an interesting story. Haldir not so bad after all. I was glad to hear of that because I like haldir. I am interested to see how this will end.

Author's Response: I apologize for not responding to your review earlier - I lost my password then my computer crashed. I've been having a time trying to find everything again! Haldir is a bad, bad elf! Naughty! He needs a good spankin'! ;-)
Date: 19/10/05 - 06:15 pm [Report This]
Title: The Tables are Turned Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
Ooh, gettin' down to business now! Naughty naughty! Sry. I really like your writing; it's very clever how you tiwst these characters around one another like this! Keep going!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I'm glad you like it. Nothing wrong with "gettin' down to business!" hehehe!
Date: 22/06/05 - 06:48 pm [Report This]
Title: The Tables are Turned Reviewer: Carawen Signed
You go girl. All's fair in love and war or should I say What a remarkable turn around. And what a lucky lucky girl. Loved it.

Author's Response: He certainly had it coming, didn't he? hhehehe! Glad you liked it!
Date: 11/06/05 - 02:41 am [Report This]
Title: Another Bargain Reviewer: Carawen Signed
Wow that was terrific. It was refreshing to see those two reacting so kindly to each other. Seems someone won a soft spot in her heart. Nice work!

Author's Response: Well, she'd rather DIE than admit it, tho. You know he'd never let her live it down! lol!
Date: 11/06/05 - 02:26 am [Report This]
Title: An Important Detail Reviewer: Carawen Signed
Aww the poor thing. I am glad however she has decided to turn her sights on saving Haldir. That scene always killed me in the movie. Why did Jackson have to add that part. Poor pretty elf. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I dunno why he did that. Maybe just to break our hearts!
Date: 11/06/05 - 02:18 am [Report This]
Title: Leaving Lothlorien Reviewer: Carawen Signed
Sorry for such a late review but real life can be a bother at times. I loved this chapter so swet and yet so heartwrenching. I can't imagine letting him go. I would have tied him to the bed if I had to but a girl can't always have her wish. Great job.

Author's Response: I understand. And I am glad you found me elsewhere since I "lost" this place for a while. Crazy!
Date: 11/06/05 - 02:11 am [Report This]
Title: A Lesson for Legolas Part II Reviewer: Carawen Signed
Omg that was great. Terrific job.

Author's Response: Thank you! Time for more smut!
Date: 25/05/05 - 12:59 am [Report This]
Title: Haldir's Wish Reviewer: Carawen Signed
oh my what a wicked wicked elf *g*

Author's Response: Indeed he is! And it is so much fun for the rest of us! heee!
Date: 24/05/05 - 02:06 am [Report This]
Title: The Pleasure Principle Reviewer: Carawen Signed
What more is there to say but I truly love this story. You sure know how to entertain and do it with a such class. Excellent job. I'm looking ofrward to more.

Author's Response: I'm very pleased that you are enjoying this and the Wicked March Warden is prancing around with that smug look on his face that I just want to slap off! It's actually gotten pretty long and convoluted so I hope you stick with us! Plenty of "hawt" sex, tho!
Date: 13/05/05 - 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: A Lesson for Legolas Part I Reviewer: Carawen Signed
As usual you never cease to amaze me. Truly brilliant. Now I must rush off tot he nexr chapter. lol

Author's Response: Awww, it's just my fingers on the keys - it's all Haldir. Trust me.
Date: 13/05/05 - 03:06 pm [Report This]
Title: The Truth is Known Reviewer: Carawen Signed
Oh my! What a wonderful position to be put into. Poor girl. NOT! So shall we let the un begin. Wondeful update!

Author's Response: Thanks, hon! Indeed, the fun is only beginning with these three! Whhheee!
Date: 13/05/05 - 03:00 pm [Report This]
Title: At Each Other's Throats Reviewer: Carawen Signed
OMG now there is a postition I woud kill to be in. Sandwiched between those two. Talk about a M.I.O. This story just keeps getting better n better, Great update.

Author's Response: Me, too, hon! Me, too! mm! Stuck between Legolas and Haldir. Ah! What a way to go! ;-D
Date: 07/05/05 - 12:14 am [Report This]
Title: Rendezvous in Lothlorien Reviewer: Carawen Signed
Oh my... now this is getting really interesting. Poor Legolas his heart is breaking and smug Haldir just revelling in it. I LOVE IT! You have to be one of the best writers I have ever had the pleasure of reading and I do so love reading your work. Bravo

Author's Response: Awww, thank you, Carawen. But remember, it's just my fingers on the keys - it's The Wicked March Warden who is telling the tale. And he is sooo deliciously vile! hehehe!
Date: 06/05/05 - 11:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Lothlorien Reviewer: Carawen Signed
Okay now I'm torn. I do so love Legolas and am thrilled the two are reunited, BUT then again I am now accustom to Haldir and his wicked little tricks. What a lucky girl to have two so delicious elves both wanting her. Once again you have thrilled me to no ends. Wonderful job!

Author's Response: It's horrible, isn't it? Legolas is so sweet and Haldir is just too damned sexy!
Date: 06/05/05 - 11:06 pm [Report This]
Title: A Dangerous Game Reviewer: Carawen Signed
Dang I'm not sure if your torturing them more or me. lol Have I said how much I love this story. Well I do! That marchwarden is so dang yummy she has got to be out of her mind. Brilliant job! Hope you can update again sometime soon and put me out of my and thier misery. LMAO

Author's Response: It gets worse before it gets better. Trust me. He is so very yummy, isn't he? Too bad he's well aware of it! lol!
Date: 03/05/05 - 10:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Surprise! Reviewer: Carawen Signed
Welcome back! That was so worth the wait. I would have given anything to actually see the look on his face. So our little nympth has a few tricks of her own up her sleeve. Great Job!

Author's Response: Well, Haldir can't have ALL the fun, can he? hehehehe!
Date: 03/05/05 - 10:01 pm [Report This]
Title: A Bargain is Struck Reviewer: Carawen Signed
Great job as always. I do hope your going to update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, Carawen. This thing has taken on a monsterous life of it's own! I'll add more updates since you are enjoying it!
Date: 16/04/05 - 02:09 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.