Reviews For Ostad
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: londonxlove Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/06/07 - 05:45 pm Title: Breaking the Silence

You have not updated in a year! Are you ever going to? Please please do! Thank you

Author's Response: I'm SO sorry, everyone! I promise I WILL--just as soon as I possibly can! :(

Reviewer: Kalisona Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/07/06 - 08:33 pm Title: Breaking the Silence

Gah! >.< More Suspense...please finish it? Please? Or at least another chapter?

I don't know if it's just my computer...but whenever there's supposed to be Eowyn, there's always ...owyn.

Author's Response: Apparently this is a widespread problem. I know of no way to fix it yet, but I will do so as soon as I can! :( (I also promise to update, eventually, really!)

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/05 - 01:40 am Title: Stealth and Secrecy; Dusk and Blood

SAES!

Author's Response: Okay! I mean it! Soon, promise!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/05 - 06:38 pm Title: Stealth and Secrecy; Dusk and Blood

Come on, you can't ignore us all! Heheh, just kidding. But still... This is a really good fic, and as you can tell,I'm dying to hear the rest!

Author's Response: I COULD...lol. No, really, thank you, and please don't die, I want to know what you think about the rest of it!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/05 - 06:36 pm Title: Stealth and Secrecy; Dusk and Blood

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry, really I am, I'm trying!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/12/05 - 06:29 pm Title: Stealth and Secrecy; Dusk and Blood

Just a little word from me ... can you type any faster! (sorry, sorry ,I just can't wait for the rest ; )

Author's Response: Hee, no apologies needed. Your impatience makes me very happy. Doing my best, really I am!

Reviewer: SilverEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/05 - 06:14 pm Title: Stealth and Secrecy; Dusk and Blood

No... you can't leave it there! This is a great fic, and on my favourite list. Is Elladan going to end up where Faramir is?

Author's Response: ...that it appears you did. Don't worry, I won't forever abandon it, I just need time to write more. As for Elladan...wait and see my precious, wait and see!

Reviewer: SilverEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 04:50 pm Title: The Elvish Perspective

This fic is really good. I'm going to add it to my favs so that when I have time I can finish reading it. It is one of my fav stories I've read.

Author's Response: Many thanks! I hope you enjoy the rest--ah. I look one review up, and I see...

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/05 - 09:29 pm Title: Stealth and Secrecy; Dusk and Blood

No... You have to continue... Poor Elladan... Please keep writing!

Author's Response: As fast as I'm able! Sorry for making you wait!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/05 - 09:50 pm Title: The Elvish Perspective

Smart one, Legolas is... I know his plan now! Was kinda wondering... Anyway, this story is the best one I have read yet! Great job, I love it!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks even more! I'm so, SO glad you like it so much! I'll write more for you as soon as I can!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/05 - 09:14 pm Title: Tripping on Treacherous Grass

I don't know much elvish, either...kkind of sad, I wish I did This is my favorite chapter so far, and I'm off to read the other one. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it so much! Pity about the elvish, though...

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/05 - 08:35 pm Title: A Good Dunking

I like to listen to them fight... kind of amusing. I will be back!

Author's Response: Their fighting friendship is one of my favorite things both to write and read. So glad I pulled it off entertainingly.

Reviewer: Shieldmaiden of Rohan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/05 - 04:03 am Title: Down the Alleyway

Please finish the story! It's soo good! I must know how it ends!

Author's Response: Eventually! I promise. Thank you!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/05 - 10:10 pm Title: The Elvish Perspective

:) i like it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad. :)

Reviewer: White Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/05 - 10:57 pm Title: A Good Dunking

I really loved the interplay with Legolas and Gimli. Those two are so funny together. Gimli is good at the verbal exchange, but I have always felt Legolas could easily beat him at that. However, when Gimli resorts to physical tricks, like throwing Legolas into the water, the elf definitely has his hands full. I also like the opening with Éowyn. Great beginning to the story.

Author's Response: Everyone can use a good dunking now and then...prideful Elvish princes especially--or so Gimli tells me, anyway... Much appreciated review, thank you!

You must login (register) to review.