Reviews For Ostad
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Breaking the Silence Reviewer: londonxlove Signed
You have not updated in a year! Are you ever going to? Please please do! Thank you

Author's Response: I'm SO sorry, everyone! I promise I WILL--just as soon as I possibly can! :(
Date: Jun 25 2007 01:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Breaking the Silence Reviewer: Kalisona Signed
Gah! >.< More Suspense...please finish it? Please? Or at least another chapter?

I don't know if it's just my computer...but whenever there's supposed to be Eowyn, there's always ...owyn.

Author's Response: Apparently this is a widespread problem. I know of no way to fix it yet, but I will do so as soon as I can! :( (I also promise to update, eventually, really!)
Date: Jul 25 2006 04:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Stealth and Secrecy; Dusk and Blood Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
SAES!

Author's Response: Okay! I mean it! Soon, promise!
Date: Dec 26 2005 08:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Stealth and Secrecy; Dusk and Blood Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Come on, you can't ignore us all! Heheh, just kidding. But still... This is a really good fic, and as you can tell,I'm dying to hear the rest!

Author's Response: I COULD...lol. No, really, thank you, and please don't die, I want to know what you think about the rest of it!
Date: Dec 19 2005 01:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Stealth and Secrecy; Dusk and Blood Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry, really I am, I'm trying!
Date: Dec 19 2005 01:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Stealth and Secrecy; Dusk and Blood Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Just a little word from me ... can you type any faster! (sorry, sorry ,I just can't wait for the rest ; )

Author's Response: Hee, no apologies needed. Your impatience makes me very happy. Doing my best, really I am!
Date: Dec 18 2005 01:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Stealth and Secrecy; Dusk and Blood Reviewer: SilverEagle Signed
No... you can't leave it there! This is a great fic, and on my favourite list. Is Elladan going to end up where Faramir is?

Author's Response: ...that it appears you did. Don't worry, I won't forever abandon it, I just need time to write more. As for Elladan...wait and see my precious, wait and see!
Date: Dec 09 2005 01:14 pm [Report This]
Title: The Elvish Perspective Reviewer: SilverEagle Signed
This fic is really good. I'm going to add it to my favs so that when I have time I can finish reading it. It is one of my fav stories I've read.

Author's Response: Many thanks! I hope you enjoy the rest--ah. I look one review up, and I see...
Date: Dec 03 2005 11:50 am [Report This]
Title: Stealth and Secrecy; Dusk and Blood Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
No... You have to continue... Poor Elladan... Please keep writing!

Author's Response: As fast as I'm able! Sorry for making you wait!
Date: Nov 17 2005 04:29 pm [Report This]
Title: The Elvish Perspective Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Smart one, Legolas is... I know his plan now! Was kinda wondering... Anyway, this story is the best one I have read yet! Great job, I love it!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks even more! I'm so, SO glad you like it so much! I'll write more for you as soon as I can!
Date: Nov 03 2005 04:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Tripping on Treacherous Grass Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I don't know much elvish, either...kkind of sad, I wish I did This is my favorite chapter so far, and I'm off to read the other one. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it so much! Pity about the elvish, though...
Date: Nov 03 2005 04:14 pm [Report This]
Title: A Good Dunking Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I like to listen to them fight... kind of amusing. I will be back!

Author's Response: Their fighting friendship is one of my favorite things both to write and read. So glad I pulled it off entertainingly.
Date: Nov 03 2005 03:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Down the Alleyway Reviewer: Shieldmaiden of Rohan Signed
Please finish the story! It's soo good! I must know how it ends!

Author's Response: Eventually! I promise. Thank you!
Date: Jun 10 2005 12:03 am [Report This]
Title: The Elvish Perspective Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
:) i like it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad. :)
Date: Feb 26 2005 05:10 pm [Report This]
Title: A Good Dunking Reviewer: White Wolf Signed
I really loved the interplay with Legolas and Gimli. Those two are so funny together. Gimli is good at the verbal exchange, but I have always felt Legolas could easily beat him at that. However, when Gimli resorts to physical tricks, like throwing Legolas into the water, the elf definitely has his hands full. I also like the opening with Éowyn. Great beginning to the story.

Author's Response: Everyone can use a good dunking now and then...prideful Elvish princes especially--or so Gimli tells me, anyway... Much appreciated review, thank you!
Date: Jan 30 2005 05:57 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.