You must login (register) to review.
Title: Where There’s a Growl – There’s a Wall Reviewer: Celareil Signed
OMG thats so funny
Date: 02/17/11 08:20 pm [Report This]
Title: An Orc Named Plz R+R And Other Horrors Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed
*headdesk* OH GOD! THE MENTAL IMAGE IS STUCK! @_@
Date: 02/03/11 05:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed
This was an amazing story! I love how you portrayed all of the characters! Thanks, I enjoyed reading this!
Date: 12/24/09 02:09 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Myaki Nightstar Signed
I found a mini-balrog: Eoyn
Date: 07/30/09 09:22 am [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
0.o;; 0_o ^_^ I loved it. It is fantastic
Date: 05/07/09 03:45 am [Report This]
Title: Nobody Expects the Orcish Inquisition Reviewer: Shannara Signed
It's Eowyn. E..O..W..Y..N!
Date: 01/12/09 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed
That...

was a beautiful, funny, gripping, nail-biting, romantic, extraordinary story.
Need I say more?
Date: 01/12/09 04:20 am [Report This]
Title: Is That a Polka-Dot? Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed
oh my gosh i swear my ribs are breaking from laughter! so entertaining and a wonderful story!
Date: 01/12/09 12:36 am [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Shannara Signed
You might want to use spell check in the future.
Date: 01/11/09 01:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Evil IS Evil Reviewer: Kalika del Infierno Signed
OMG! I just finished chapter 5, but I am already laughing out loud!
Date: 01/05/09 07:05 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Urania Signed
That's so great! I've been reading the story the whole day through :) would be great to have it published!
Date: 12/24/08 01:55 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Ailin Signed
I've read your story translated into German on the website "Cúthalions Bogen" and I enjoyed it very much - so I am pleased to find you here because now I'm able to submit my review. And I only want to say that I loved it. I've read through it again and again and I just can't stop enjoying it :) By the way, I've read it two days before and I laughed that much... There are so many little allusions (sometimes I find it hard to understand that you can NOT know the stories or authors I'm thinking of while reading) and your humor is great. I was very sad as I reached the end, but... all good things come to an end... :D
Greetings from Germany :)
Date: 08/16/08 01:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Morfiwen Signed
This story is fabulously written! ^_^
Date: 05/27/08 10:59 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Elluminai Signed
If i had known it would be this much trouble to join, i would have searched fanfiction.net. Anyway, this story was/is brilliant, depending on your preference. I'm looking forward to reading year two, but i do have a question for you.
Why isn't there a third year? You're doing excellent with these, or rather, were depending on where your mind is. To me it's recent, but that is just me being dopey and not looking at the date this was written. you could pick it back up again. In fact, i think a lot of fans would enjoy it if you did! i've read some mst's and Alicia and Jay stories and it makes me wonder if you and they started the mst genre. i talk to much. Anyway, just wanted to say i really enjoyed this and am begging for more or at least similar stories.
Date: 03/11/08 02:32 am [Report This]
Title: Is That a Polka-Dot? Reviewer: Lalaith Signed
I was going to read chapter one and go to bed. Then I was going to just go through chapter three. This is seven... and I'm not stopping. What HAVE you done?! You've created a monster! Or at least I shall look like a monster in the morning after I've gotten no sleep. This story is hilarious. And it's very impresive you've kept my attention, because I'm usually bored sick of "humorous" fics by this point. They always seem to say the same thing, just with different spoofs. But polka-dotted hair?! Certainly none has ever said that. This story rocks. Thanks for writing it.
Date: 03/02/08 12:48 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: CrystalDragonClaw Signed
Very cleverly done, I was laughing the whole time and when ill it is a great boost to your health. I thank you emensily for making me feel alot better than I was.

I hope to read more of your stuff in the future.

I loved the mini's - funniness ensues!! Even Morgoth and Sauron arguing was a great laugh!

Excellant and exquisite!!
Date: 01/19/08 09:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Twisted Ingenue Signed
I love this story. You are awesome
Date: 01/07/08 02:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Telcontar Signed
Oh, Eru...I'm laughing too hard to type coherently. I'm going to go read year two right now. And I swear I will spellcheck my fics a dozen times over so as to never contribute to the creation of a mini-Balrog.
It's good to see Gimli get some attention...he does get overlooked very often.
I am a supporter of S.I.C.T.N.I.T.M.!
Date: 05/22/07 04:20 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: ravenfeather42 Signed
awww hehe.. you know, I tried reading this long ago when I was but a mere little fanlet who could barely remember Frodo and Aragorn's name and referred to Boromir as "that guy who died". Needless to say I didn't get it, but now that I'm a big girl who actually can appreciate all the wonders of the nine and only nine this has been a great and fantastic romp!
Date: 03/23/07 08:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Wink, Wink, Nudge, Nudge Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
um....this is a GREAT story. Just...no. Never ever. yuck.
Date: 02/27/07 03:57 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.