You must login (register) to review.
Title: Where There’s a Growl – There’s a Wall Reviewer: Celareil Signed
OMG thats so funny
Date: Feb 17 2011 08:20 pm [Report This]
Title: An Orc Named Plz R+R And Other Horrors Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed
*headdesk* OH GOD! THE MENTAL IMAGE IS STUCK! @_@
Date: Feb 03 2011 05:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed
This was an amazing story! I love how you portrayed all of the characters! Thanks, I enjoyed reading this!
Date: Dec 24 2009 02:09 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Myaki Nightstar Signed
I found a mini-balrog: Eoyn
Date: Jul 30 2009 09:22 am [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
0.o;; 0_o ^_^ I loved it. It is fantastic
Date: May 07 2009 03:45 am [Report This]
Title: Nobody Expects the Orcish Inquisition Reviewer: Shannara Signed
It's Eowyn. E..O..W..Y..N!
Date: Jan 12 2009 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed
That...

was a beautiful, funny, gripping, nail-biting, romantic, extraordinary story.
Need I say more?
Date: Jan 12 2009 04:20 am [Report This]
Title: Is That a Polka-Dot? Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed
oh my gosh i swear my ribs are breaking from laughter! so entertaining and a wonderful story!
Date: Jan 12 2009 12:36 am [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Shannara Signed
You might want to use spell check in the future.
Date: Jan 11 2009 01:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Evil IS Evil Reviewer: Kalika del Infierno Signed
OMG! I just finished chapter 5, but I am already laughing out loud!
Date: Jan 05 2009 07:05 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Urania Signed
That's so great! I've been reading the story the whole day through :) would be great to have it published!
Date: Dec 24 2008 01:55 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Ailin Signed
I've read your story translated into German on the website "Cúthalions Bogen" and I enjoyed it very much - so I am pleased to find you here because now I'm able to submit my review. And I only want to say that I loved it. I've read through it again and again and I just can't stop enjoying it :) By the way, I've read it two days before and I laughed that much... There are so many little allusions (sometimes I find it hard to understand that you can NOT know the stories or authors I'm thinking of while reading) and your humor is great. I was very sad as I reached the end, but... all good things come to an end... :D
Greetings from Germany :)
Date: Aug 16 2008 01:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Morfiwen Signed
This story is fabulously written! ^_^
Date: May 27 2008 10:59 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Elluminai Signed
If i had known it would be this much trouble to join, i would have searched fanfiction.net. Anyway, this story was/is brilliant, depending on your preference. I'm looking forward to reading year two, but i do have a question for you.
Why isn't there a third year? You're doing excellent with these, or rather, were depending on where your mind is. To me it's recent, but that is just me being dopey and not looking at the date this was written. you could pick it back up again. In fact, i think a lot of fans would enjoy it if you did! i've read some mst's and Alicia and Jay stories and it makes me wonder if you and they started the mst genre. i talk to much. Anyway, just wanted to say i really enjoyed this and am begging for more or at least similar stories.
Date: Mar 11 2008 02:32 am [Report This]
Title: Is That a Polka-Dot? Reviewer: Lalaith Signed
I was going to read chapter one and go to bed. Then I was going to just go through chapter three. This is seven... and I'm not stopping. What HAVE you done?! You've created a monster! Or at least I shall look like a monster in the morning after I've gotten no sleep. This story is hilarious. And it's very impresive you've kept my attention, because I'm usually bored sick of "humorous" fics by this point. They always seem to say the same thing, just with different spoofs. But polka-dotted hair?! Certainly none has ever said that. This story rocks. Thanks for writing it.
Date: Mar 02 2008 12:48 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: CrystalDragonClaw Signed
Very cleverly done, I was laughing the whole time and when ill it is a great boost to your health. I thank you emensily for making me feel alot better than I was.

I hope to read more of your stuff in the future.

I loved the mini's - funniness ensues!! Even Morgoth and Sauron arguing was a great laugh!

Excellant and exquisite!!
Date: Jan 19 2008 09:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Twisted Ingenue Signed
I love this story. You are awesome
Date: Jan 07 2008 02:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Telcontar Signed
Oh, Eru...I'm laughing too hard to type coherently. I'm going to go read year two right now. And I swear I will spellcheck my fics a dozen times over so as to never contribute to the creation of a mini-Balrog.
It's good to see Gimli get some attention...he does get overlooked very often.
I am a supporter of S.I.C.T.N.I.T.M.!
Date: May 22 2007 04:20 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: ravenfeather42 Signed
awww hehe.. you know, I tried reading this long ago when I was but a mere little fanlet who could barely remember Frodo and Aragorn's name and referred to Boromir as "that guy who died". Needless to say I didn't get it, but now that I'm a big girl who actually can appreciate all the wonders of the nine and only nine this has been a great and fantastic romp!
Date: Mar 23 2007 08:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Wink, Wink, Nudge, Nudge Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
um....this is a GREAT story. Just...no. Never ever. yuck.
Date: Feb 27 2007 03:57 pm [Report This]
Title: My Inner Dwarf Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
EEEWWW!!! Oh, please, god NO!!!
Date: Feb 27 2007 03:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Evil Wall Came Falling Down, Falling Down… Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
ooops...
Date: Feb 26 2007 04:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Frodo and Sam Sitting in a Tree? Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Slash....eeeww
Date: Feb 26 2007 04:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Is That a Polka-Dot? Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
HALDIR!! Yes!!!
Date: Feb 26 2007 04:12 pm [Report This]
Title: An Arrow to the Bum Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
HAhahaha!!
Date: Feb 26 2007 04:07 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.