You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Myaki Nightstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/07/09 - 01:22 pm Title: A Weird Visit

I found a mini-balrog: Eoyn

Reviewer: eomerbear Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/09 - 07:45 am Title: A Weird Visit

0.o;; 0_o ^_^ I loved it. It is fantastic

Reviewer: Shannara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/09 - 11:52 pm Title: Nobody Expects the Orcish Inquisition

It's Eowyn. E..O..W..Y..N!

Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/09 - 09:20 am Title: Epilogue

That...

was a beautiful, funny, gripping, nail-biting, romantic, extraordinary story.
Need I say more?

Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/09 - 05:36 am Title: Is That a Polka-Dot?

oh my gosh i swear my ribs are breaking from laughter! so entertaining and a wonderful story!

Reviewer: Shannara Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/09 - 06:42 pm Title: A Weird Visit

You might want to use spell check in the future.

Reviewer: Kalika del Infierno Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/09 - 12:05 am Title: Evil IS Evil

OMG! I just finished chapter 5, but I am already laughing out loud!

Reviewer: Urania Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/08 - 06:55 pm Title: A Weird Visit

That's so great! I've been reading the story the whole day through :) would be great to have it published!

Reviewer: Ailin Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/08/08 - 05:25 pm Title: A Weird Visit

I've read your story translated into German on the website "Cúthalions Bogen" and I enjoyed it very much - so I am pleased to find you here because now I'm able to submit my review. And I only want to say that I loved it. I've read through it again and again and I just can't stop enjoying it :) By the way, I've read it two days before and I laughed that much... There are so many little allusions (sometimes I find it hard to understand that you can NOT know the stories or authors I'm thinking of while reading) and your humor is great. I was very sad as I reached the end, but... all good things come to an end... :D
Greetings from Germany :)

Reviewer: Morfiwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/05/08 - 02:59 pm Title: Epilogue

This story is fabulously written! ^_^

Reviewer: Elluminai Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/08 - 06:32 am Title: Epilogue

If i had known it would be this much trouble to join, i would have searched fanfiction.net. Anyway, this story was/is brilliant, depending on your preference. I'm looking forward to reading year two, but i do have a question for you.
Why isn't there a third year? You're doing excellent with these, or rather, were depending on where your mind is. To me it's recent, but that is just me being dopey and not looking at the date this was written. you could pick it back up again. In fact, i think a lot of fans would enjoy it if you did! i've read some mst's and Alicia and Jay stories and it makes me wonder if you and they started the mst genre. i talk to much. Anyway, just wanted to say i really enjoyed this and am begging for more or at least similar stories.

Reviewer: Lalaith Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/08 - 05:48 am Title: Is That a Polka-Dot?

I was going to read chapter one and go to bed. Then I was going to just go through chapter three. This is seven... and I'm not stopping. What HAVE you done?! You've created a monster! Or at least I shall look like a monster in the morning after I've gotten no sleep. This story is hilarious. And it's very impresive you've kept my attention, because I'm usually bored sick of "humorous" fics by this point. They always seem to say the same thing, just with different spoofs. But polka-dotted hair?! Certainly none has ever said that. This story rocks. Thanks for writing it.

Reviewer: CrystalDragonClaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 - 02:04 am Title: Epilogue

Very cleverly done, I was laughing the whole time and when ill it is a great boost to your health. I thank you emensily for making me feel alot better than I was.

I hope to read more of your stuff in the future.

I loved the mini's - funniness ensues!! Even Morgoth and Sauron arguing was a great laugh!

Excellant and exquisite!!

Reviewer: Twisted Ingenue Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/08 - 07:34 pm Title: Epilogue

I love this story. You are awesome

Reviewer: Telcontar Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/07 - 08:20 am Title: Epilogue

Oh, Eru...I'm laughing too hard to type coherently. I'm going to go read year two right now. And I swear I will spellcheck my fics a dozen times over so as to never contribute to the creation of a mini-Balrog.
It's good to see Gimli get some attention...he does get overlooked very often.
I am a supporter of S.I.C.T.N.I.T.M.!

Reviewer: ravenfeather42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 12:54 am Title: Epilogue

awww hehe.. you know, I tried reading this long ago when I was but a mere little fanlet who could barely remember Frodo and Aragorn's name and referred to Boromir as "that guy who died". Needless to say I didn't get it, but now that I'm a big girl who actually can appreciate all the wonders of the nine and only nine this has been a great and fantastic romp!

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/02/07 - 08:57 pm Title: Wink, Wink, Nudge, Nudge

um....this is a GREAT story. Just...no. Never ever. yuck.

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/02/07 - 08:29 pm Title: My Inner Dwarf

EEEWWW!!! Oh, please, god NO!!!

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/07 - 09:30 pm Title: Evil Wall Came Falling Down, Falling Down…

ooops...

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/07 - 09:15 pm Title: Frodo and Sam Sitting in a Tree?

Slash....eeeww

You must login (register) to review.