You must login (register) to review.
Title: Woo, Woo, Woo Your Wall Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
That is truly evil! Muahahahahah!!! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 18 2011 12:43 am [Report This]
Title: An Axing Spring Break Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
My favourite pair!!!!! Oh they're even funnier than the Legolas/Gimli rivalry! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 17 2011 12:47 pm [Report This]
Title: The State of Evil Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
The Witch King toilet!!!! Oh that's terrible!!!! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 17 2011 12:42 pm [Report This]
Title: That’s Amore… Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
wow everyone is swooning over Lina! i must say my favourite one is the Witch King wall. ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 17 2011 12:38 pm [Report This]
Title: BreadLegs and the Bun Cake Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Oh dear... a piece of bread and a ring going at it... very strange! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 17 2011 12:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Congratulations, It’s a Roll! Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
AWWWWWW!!!! so cute!!!!! little breadlegs!!! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 17 2011 12:12 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
You have me gasping for air! The witch-king wall flirting is too much!!!!
Date: Mar 17 2011 11:27 am [Report This]
Title: Where There’s a Growl – There’s a Wall Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
*rolling on the floor with laughter* A Love Wall!!! Wow! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 17 2011 11:21 am [Report This]
Title: The Curse of the Valinor Vegetable Soup Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
A soup that when eaten by a mortal makes that mortal speak in rhyme!!! Love it!~iggybaby
Date: Mar 17 2011 11:09 am [Report This]
Title: Frodo and Sam Sitting in a Tree? Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
The ring talks!!! So awesome!!!! I would have loved to attend this school!!! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 17 2011 10:50 am [Report This]
Title: An Arrow to the Bum Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I love the two dark lords!!!!!
Date: Mar 17 2011 10:41 am [Report This]
Title: Hoo Boy Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hahahahahahaha!!!! This is hilarious! If this wasn't a fanfic I think it totally could have been published as it's own book! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 17 2011 10:29 am [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
OMG! I cannot believe that I had never heard of this story since now!!!! This is amazing! What an idea! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 17 2011 10:20 am [Report This]
Title: Where There’s a Growl – There’s a Wall Reviewer: Celareil Signed
OMG thats so funny
Date: Feb 17 2011 07:20 pm [Report This]
Title: An Orc Named Plz R+R And Other Horrors Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed
*headdesk* OH GOD! THE MENTAL IMAGE IS STUCK! @_@
Date: Feb 03 2011 04:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed
This was an amazing story! I love how you portrayed all of the characters! Thanks, I enjoyed reading this!
Date: Dec 24 2009 01:09 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Myaki Nightstar Signed
I found a mini-balrog: Eoyn
Date: Jul 30 2009 08:22 am [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
0.o;; 0_o ^_^ I loved it. It is fantastic
Date: May 07 2009 02:45 am [Report This]
Title: Nobody Expects the Orcish Inquisition Reviewer: Shannara Signed
It's Eowyn. E..O..W..Y..N!
Date: Jan 12 2009 05:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed
That...

was a beautiful, funny, gripping, nail-biting, romantic, extraordinary story.
Need I say more?
Date: Jan 12 2009 03:20 am [Report This]
Title: Is That a Polka-Dot? Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed
oh my gosh i swear my ribs are breaking from laughter! so entertaining and a wonderful story!
Date: Jan 11 2009 11:36 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Shannara Signed
You might want to use spell check in the future.
Date: Jan 11 2009 12:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Evil IS Evil Reviewer: Kalika del Infierno Signed
OMG! I just finished chapter 5, but I am already laughing out loud!
Date: Jan 05 2009 06:05 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Urania Signed
That's so great! I've been reading the story the whole day through :) would be great to have it published!
Date: Dec 24 2008 12:55 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Ailin Signed
I've read your story translated into German on the website "Cúthalions Bogen" and I enjoyed it very much - so I am pleased to find you here because now I'm able to submit my review. And I only want to say that I loved it. I've read through it again and again and I just can't stop enjoying it :) By the way, I've read it two days before and I laughed that much... There are so many little allusions (sometimes I find it hard to understand that you can NOT know the stories or authors I'm thinking of while reading) and your humor is great. I was very sad as I reached the end, but... all good things come to an end... :D
Greetings from Germany :)
Date: Aug 16 2008 12:25 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.