You must login (register) to review.
Title: Is That a Polka-Dot? Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
HALDIR!! Yes!!!
Date: 26/02/07 - 04:12 pm [Report This]
Title: An Arrow to the Bum Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
HAhahaha!!
Date: 26/02/07 - 04:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Evil IS Evil Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
EVIL IS FUN!!
Date: 26/02/07 - 04:03 pm [Report This]
Title: A (Brilliant) Plan Thwarted Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Um...excuse me? Gandalf, sir? Can *I* stampede Haldir?
Date: 26/02/07 - 03:58 pm [Report This]
Title: The Urple Bandits Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
I laughed so hard when I saw 'I am evil, see my fort.' These chapters are just so excellent! Wonderful, wonderful, work! ~God bless
Date: 20/02/07 - 04:40 pm [Report This]
Title: A Balrog Named Grimli Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
This one was funny too! I really like your writing style. Great work! ~God bless
Date: 20/02/07 - 04:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Run Lina, Run! Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Haha, this was a great chapter. I can definitely picture the new color 'urple'. Great work! ~God bless
Date: 20/02/07 - 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Frodo and Sam Sitting in a Tree? Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
“Oh, fine, FINE! I’m just trying to help here, you know. Showing my gratitude for rescuing me from Gollum. The dude had an even worse social life than Sauron. I’m a people Ring you know. I like to be seen. I like to… Oh, look at that chick on row one..”

I was dying laughing when I heard that line. It's just so funny to think of the ring actually talking to people. I loved this chapter! ~God bless
Date: 20/02/07 - 04:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Is That a Polka-Dot? Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lolol! Elrond has polka-dotted hair! That is so funny! Great work! ~God bless
Date: 20/01/07 - 01:18 pm [Report This]
Title: An Arrow to the Bum Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
“I never thought it would be so hard to think evilly. It’s like.. I thought you’d just be evil, you know? But no, you have to have plans to dominate the world, build a reputation, create minions, make sure your second in command does not usurp you. Hard work, you know?”

Haha, I loved that quote...it's just, everything you write seems to be so well thought out and everything. It makes it so amusing.

I really liked how Morgoth was shot in the behind with an arrow. How funny!

Again, wonderful work! ~God bless
Date: 20/01/07 - 01:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Evil IS Evil Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lolol! I really like the arguments between Sauron and Morgoth. I think they were very well written and thought out. Wonderful work! ~God bless
Date: 20/01/07 - 01:01 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Oh wow...this is an amazing story. Very well written! This is definitely going on my favorites. This was really a great idea! ~God bless
Date: 20/01/07 - 12:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Hoo Boy Reviewer: astareal23 Signed
this might actually be the best thing i've ever read in my life. no joke.
Date: 05/01/07 - 05:39 pm [Report This]
Title: An Arrow to the Bum Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*falls on floor clutching stomach & laughing* man, that was hilarious!!! Great story! Morgoth's bum? I was crying from laughter! :D Love it!!
Date: 29/10/06 - 01:47 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Loved it! Really funny story. I know I'll never look at fanfiction the same way again! Absolutely brilliant.
Date: 21/10/06 - 06:06 am [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
I loved it!
Keep writing!
Date: 14/10/06 - 10:32 am [Report This]
Title: Much Ado About Names and Mini-Balrogs. Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Grammer Alert: Sadly, they did not know the secret mini-Balrog wing-shake and WERE discovered)
Date: 28/09/06 - 09:47 pm [Report This]
Title: The State of Evil Reviewer: Ria Signed
It's the funniest thing I've read in a long time. However, there are grammar-related Mini-Nazgul floating around, ie "[the] Ice Cream-Nazgul, who were muttering about how he had nothing matching".

Write on.

RS
Date: 09/04/06 - 01:47 am [Report This]
Title: Save the Last Dance For the Dwarf Reviewer: Shelbee Signed
This story is great thanks for writing it. I know im a bit slow on reviewing with you already haing another story up but hey!
Date: 08/11/05 - 12:25 am [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed
Best. Fic. Ever. Excuse me, I'll just go devour part 2 now. ^_^
Date: 01/10/05 - 11:15 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.