You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/07 - 09:12 pm Title: Is That a Polka-Dot?

HALDIR!! Yes!!!

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/07 - 09:07 pm Title: An Arrow to the Bum

HAhahaha!!

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/07 - 09:03 pm Title: Evil IS Evil

EVIL IS FUN!!

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/07 - 08:58 pm Title: A (Brilliant) Plan Thwarted

Um...excuse me? Gandalf, sir? Can *I* stampede Haldir?

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 09:40 pm Title: The Urple Bandits

I laughed so hard when I saw 'I am evil, see my fort.' These chapters are just so excellent! Wonderful, wonderful, work! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 09:33 pm Title: A Balrog Named Grimli

This one was funny too! I really like your writing style. Great work! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 09:28 pm Title: Run Lina, Run!

Haha, this was a great chapter. I can definitely picture the new color 'urple'. Great work! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 09:20 pm Title: Frodo and Sam Sitting in a Tree?

“Oh, fine, FINE! I’m just trying to help here, you know. Showing my gratitude for rescuing me from Gollum. The dude had an even worse social life than Sauron. I’m a people Ring you know. I like to be seen. I like to… Oh, look at that chick on row one..”

I was dying laughing when I heard that line. It's just so funny to think of the ring actually talking to people. I loved this chapter! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/07 - 06:18 pm Title: Is That a Polka-Dot?

lolol! Elrond has polka-dotted hair! That is so funny! Great work! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/07 - 06:12 pm Title: An Arrow to the Bum

“I never thought it would be so hard to think evilly. It’s like.. I thought you’d just be evil, you know? But no, you have to have plans to dominate the world, build a reputation, create minions, make sure your second in command does not usurp you. Hard work, you know?”

Haha, I loved that quote...it's just, everything you write seems to be so well thought out and everything. It makes it so amusing.

I really liked how Morgoth was shot in the behind with an arrow. How funny!

Again, wonderful work! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/07 - 06:01 pm Title: Evil IS Evil

lolol! I really like the arguments between Sauron and Morgoth. I think they were very well written and thought out. Wonderful work! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/07 - 05:35 pm Title: A Weird Visit

Oh wow...this is an amazing story. Very well written! This is definitely going on my favorites. This was really a great idea! ~God bless

Reviewer: astareal23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/07 - 10:39 pm Title: Hoo Boy

this might actually be the best thing i've ever read in my life. no joke.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/06 - 06:47 am Title: An Arrow to the Bum

*falls on floor clutching stomach & laughing* man, that was hilarious!!! Great story! Morgoth's bum? I was crying from laughter! :D Love it!!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/06 - 10:06 am Title: Epilogue

Loved it! Really funny story. I know I'll never look at fanfiction the same way again! Absolutely brilliant.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/06 - 02:32 pm Title: A Weird Visit

I loved it!
Keep writing!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/06 - 01:47 am Title: Much Ado About Names and Mini-Balrogs.

Grammer Alert: Sadly, they did not know the secret mini-Balrog wing-shake and WERE discovered)

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 05:47 am Title: The State of Evil

It's the funniest thing I've read in a long time. However, there are grammar-related Mini-Nazgul floating around, ie "[the] Ice Cream-Nazgul, who were muttering about how he had nothing matching".

Write on.

RS

Reviewer: Shelbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/05 - 05:25 am Title: Save the Last Dance For the Dwarf

This story is great thanks for writing it. I know im a bit slow on reviewing with you already haing another story up but hey!

Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/05 - 03:15 pm Title: A Weird Visit

Best. Fic. Ever. Excuse me, I'll just go devour part 2 now. ^_^

You must login (register) to review.