You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: CrystalDragonClaw Signed
Very cleverly done, I was laughing the whole time and when ill it is a great boost to your health. I thank you emensily for making me feel alot better than I was.

I hope to read more of your stuff in the future.

I loved the mini's - funniness ensues!! Even Morgoth and Sauron arguing was a great laugh!

Excellant and exquisite!!
Date: Jan 19 2008 09:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Twisted Ingenue Signed
I love this story. You are awesome
Date: Jan 07 2008 02:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Telcontar Signed
Oh, Eru...I'm laughing too hard to type coherently. I'm going to go read year two right now. And I swear I will spellcheck my fics a dozen times over so as to never contribute to the creation of a mini-Balrog.
It's good to see Gimli get some attention...he does get overlooked very often.
I am a supporter of S.I.C.T.N.I.T.M.!
Date: May 22 2007 04:20 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: ravenfeather42 Signed
awww hehe.. you know, I tried reading this long ago when I was but a mere little fanlet who could barely remember Frodo and Aragorn's name and referred to Boromir as "that guy who died". Needless to say I didn't get it, but now that I'm a big girl who actually can appreciate all the wonders of the nine and only nine this has been a great and fantastic romp!
Date: Mar 23 2007 08:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Wink, Wink, Nudge, Nudge Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
um....this is a GREAT story. Just...no. Never ever. yuck.
Date: Feb 27 2007 03:57 pm [Report This]
Title: My Inner Dwarf Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
EEEWWW!!! Oh, please, god NO!!!
Date: Feb 27 2007 03:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Evil Wall Came Falling Down, Falling Down… Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
ooops...
Date: Feb 26 2007 04:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Frodo and Sam Sitting in a Tree? Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Slash....eeeww
Date: Feb 26 2007 04:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Is That a Polka-Dot? Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
HALDIR!! Yes!!!
Date: Feb 26 2007 04:12 pm [Report This]
Title: An Arrow to the Bum Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
HAhahaha!!
Date: Feb 26 2007 04:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Evil IS Evil Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
EVIL IS FUN!!
Date: Feb 26 2007 04:03 pm [Report This]
Title: A (Brilliant) Plan Thwarted Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Um...excuse me? Gandalf, sir? Can *I* stampede Haldir?
Date: Feb 26 2007 03:58 pm [Report This]
Title: The Urple Bandits Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
I laughed so hard when I saw 'I am evil, see my fort.' These chapters are just so excellent! Wonderful, wonderful, work! ~God bless
Date: Feb 20 2007 04:40 pm [Report This]
Title: A Balrog Named Grimli Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
This one was funny too! I really like your writing style. Great work! ~God bless
Date: Feb 20 2007 04:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Run Lina, Run! Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Haha, this was a great chapter. I can definitely picture the new color 'urple'. Great work! ~God bless
Date: Feb 20 2007 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Frodo and Sam Sitting in a Tree? Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
“Oh, fine, FINE! I’m just trying to help here, you know. Showing my gratitude for rescuing me from Gollum. The dude had an even worse social life than Sauron. I’m a people Ring you know. I like to be seen. I like to… Oh, look at that chick on row one..”

I was dying laughing when I heard that line. It's just so funny to think of the ring actually talking to people. I loved this chapter! ~God bless
Date: Feb 20 2007 04:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Is That a Polka-Dot? Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lolol! Elrond has polka-dotted hair! That is so funny! Great work! ~God bless
Date: Jan 20 2007 01:18 pm [Report This]
Title: An Arrow to the Bum Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
“I never thought it would be so hard to think evilly. It’s like.. I thought you’d just be evil, you know? But no, you have to have plans to dominate the world, build a reputation, create minions, make sure your second in command does not usurp you. Hard work, you know?”

Haha, I loved that quote...it's just, everything you write seems to be so well thought out and everything. It makes it so amusing.

I really liked how Morgoth was shot in the behind with an arrow. How funny!

Again, wonderful work! ~God bless
Date: Jan 20 2007 01:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Evil IS Evil Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lolol! I really like the arguments between Sauron and Morgoth. I think they were very well written and thought out. Wonderful work! ~God bless
Date: Jan 20 2007 01:01 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Oh wow...this is an amazing story. Very well written! This is definitely going on my favorites. This was really a great idea! ~God bless
Date: Jan 20 2007 12:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Hoo Boy Reviewer: astareal23 Signed
this might actually be the best thing i've ever read in my life. no joke.
Date: Jan 05 2007 05:39 pm [Report This]
Title: An Arrow to the Bum Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*falls on floor clutching stomach & laughing* man, that was hilarious!!! Great story! Morgoth's bum? I was crying from laughter! :D Love it!!
Date: Oct 29 2006 01:47 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Loved it! Really funny story. I know I'll never look at fanfiction the same way again! Absolutely brilliant.
Date: Oct 21 2006 06:06 am [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
I loved it!
Keep writing!
Date: Oct 14 2006 10:32 am [Report This]
Title: Much Ado About Names and Mini-Balrogs. Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Grammer Alert: Sadly, they did not know the secret mini-Balrog wing-shake and WERE discovered)
Date: Sep 28 2006 09:47 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.