You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Urple Bandits Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
I laughed so hard when I saw 'I am evil, see my fort.' These chapters are just so excellent! Wonderful, wonderful, work! ~God bless
Date: Feb 20 2007 03:40 pm [Report This]
Title: A Balrog Named Grimli Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
This one was funny too! I really like your writing style. Great work! ~God bless
Date: Feb 20 2007 03:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Run Lina, Run! Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Haha, this was a great chapter. I can definitely picture the new color 'urple'. Great work! ~God bless
Date: Feb 20 2007 03:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Frodo and Sam Sitting in a Tree? Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
“Oh, fine, FINE! I’m just trying to help here, you know. Showing my gratitude for rescuing me from Gollum. The dude had an even worse social life than Sauron. I’m a people Ring you know. I like to be seen. I like to… Oh, look at that chick on row one..”

I was dying laughing when I heard that line. It's just so funny to think of the ring actually talking to people. I loved this chapter! ~God bless
Date: Feb 20 2007 03:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Is That a Polka-Dot? Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lolol! Elrond has polka-dotted hair! That is so funny! Great work! ~God bless
Date: Jan 20 2007 12:18 pm [Report This]
Title: An Arrow to the Bum Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
“I never thought it would be so hard to think evilly. It’s like.. I thought you’d just be evil, you know? But no, you have to have plans to dominate the world, build a reputation, create minions, make sure your second in command does not usurp you. Hard work, you know?”

Haha, I loved that quote...it's just, everything you write seems to be so well thought out and everything. It makes it so amusing.

I really liked how Morgoth was shot in the behind with an arrow. How funny!

Again, wonderful work! ~God bless
Date: Jan 20 2007 12:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Evil IS Evil Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lolol! I really like the arguments between Sauron and Morgoth. I think they were very well written and thought out. Wonderful work! ~God bless
Date: Jan 20 2007 12:01 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Oh wow...this is an amazing story. Very well written! This is definitely going on my favorites. This was really a great idea! ~God bless
Date: Jan 20 2007 11:35 am [Report This]
Title: Hoo Boy Reviewer: astareal23 Signed
this might actually be the best thing i've ever read in my life. no joke.
Date: Jan 05 2007 04:39 pm [Report This]
Title: An Arrow to the Bum Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*falls on floor clutching stomach & laughing* man, that was hilarious!!! Great story! Morgoth's bum? I was crying from laughter! :D Love it!!
Date: Oct 29 2006 01:47 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Loved it! Really funny story. I know I'll never look at fanfiction the same way again! Absolutely brilliant.
Date: Oct 21 2006 05:06 am [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
I loved it!
Keep writing!
Date: Oct 14 2006 09:32 am [Report This]
Title: Much Ado About Names and Mini-Balrogs. Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Grammer Alert: Sadly, they did not know the secret mini-Balrog wing-shake and WERE discovered)
Date: Sep 28 2006 08:47 pm [Report This]
Title: The State of Evil Reviewer: Ria Signed
It's the funniest thing I've read in a long time. However, there are grammar-related Mini-Nazgul floating around, ie "[the] Ice Cream-Nazgul, who were muttering about how he had nothing matching".

Write on.

RS
Date: Apr 09 2006 12:47 am [Report This]
Title: Save the Last Dance For the Dwarf Reviewer: Shelbee Signed
This story is great thanks for writing it. I know im a bit slow on reviewing with you already haing another story up but hey!
Date: Nov 07 2005 11:25 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed
Best. Fic. Ever. Excuse me, I'll just go devour part 2 now. ^_^
Date: Oct 01 2005 10:15 am [Report This]
Title: Nine Is the Number Of Your Counting… Reviewer: Calanthriel Signed
I found a mini Balrog. Glandirel. Possibly a 'Galadriel' min-balrog.
Date: May 12 2005 07:16 am [Report This]
Title: Nobody Expects the Orcish Inquisition Reviewer: Calanthriel Signed
Ha ha! Monty Python's flying circus! "We are the Spanish inquistion! Our chief weapons are fear and suprise! ... suprise, fear and ruthless efficiency! . . ."
Date: Apr 20 2005 08:09 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Anais Signed
And my favourite saga came to an end. I know that there's still Pt. II but I still got a little teary. Silly me, yes, I know!
Date: Oct 21 2004 05:31 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
I love this story! I'm glad you posted it on this site, too! :)
Date: Oct 19 2004 06:35 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Dorian Doman Signed
I love you... ::cries:: Marry me?

Author's Response: Nope! :P
Date: Oct 09 2004 09:22 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Anais Signed
Bonjour Mlle Sandman! I am not going to be leaving a review for each chapter though they are well worth it. I'll just stick to the first one if that's all right with you. You don't like compliments, I know. You know what? For 1 second, deal with them, please :) OFUM is a brilliant creation. It's funny, sarastic, ironic, sad...It's everything and I no longer see Tolkien's characters as these mystical beings. You made them so much more real and so much more...human. You're a really talented writer and it shows. I hope you never stop writing and I hope I shall never stop reading your stories.
Date: Sep 14 2004 11:24 pm [Report This]
Title: A Balrog Named Grimli Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Already hooked! This is truly wonderful!
Date: Aug 09 2004 06:53 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.