You must login (register) to review.
Title: The State of Evil Reviewer: Ria Signed
It's the funniest thing I've read in a long time. However, there are grammar-related Mini-Nazgul floating around, ie "[the] Ice Cream-Nazgul, who were muttering about how he had nothing matching".

Write on.

RS
Date: 04/09/06 01:47 am [Report This]
Title: Save the Last Dance For the Dwarf Reviewer: Shelbee Signed
This story is great thanks for writing it. I know im a bit slow on reviewing with you already haing another story up but hey!
Date: 11/08/05 12:25 am [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed
Best. Fic. Ever. Excuse me, I'll just go devour part 2 now. ^_^
Date: 10/01/05 11:15 am [Report This]
Title: Nine Is the Number Of Your Counting… Reviewer: Calanthriel Signed
I found a mini Balrog. Glandirel. Possibly a 'Galadriel' min-balrog.
Date: 05/12/05 08:16 am [Report This]
Title: Nobody Expects the Orcish Inquisition Reviewer: Calanthriel Signed
Ha ha! Monty Python's flying circus! "We are the Spanish inquistion! Our chief weapons are fear and suprise! ... suprise, fear and ruthless efficiency! . . ."
Date: 04/20/05 09:09 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Anais Signed
And my favourite saga came to an end. I know that there's still Pt. II but I still got a little teary. Silly me, yes, I know!
Date: 10/21/04 06:31 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Tathrin Signed
I love this story! I'm glad you posted it on this site, too! :)
Date: 10/19/04 07:35 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Dorian Doman Signed
I love you... ::cries:: Marry me?

Author's Response: Nope! :P
Date: 10/09/04 10:22 pm [Report This]
Title: A Weird Visit Reviewer: Anais Signed
Bonjour Mlle Sandman! I am not going to be leaving a review for each chapter though they are well worth it. I'll just stick to the first one if that's all right with you. You don't like compliments, I know. You know what? For 1 second, deal with them, please :) OFUM is a brilliant creation. It's funny, sarastic, ironic, sad...It's everything and I no longer see Tolkien's characters as these mystical beings. You made them so much more real and so much more...human. You're a really talented writer and it shows. I hope you never stop writing and I hope I shall never stop reading your stories.
Date: 09/15/04 12:24 am [Report This]
Title: A Balrog Named Grimli Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Already hooked! This is truly wonderful!
Date: 08/09/04 07:53 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.