You must login (register) to review.
Title: Hide and Seek Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed
I love this story! Aragorn/Legolas pairings are my favorite, PLEASE! WRITE MORE!
Date: 02/05/06 - 03:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Love is never lost… Reviewer: Dragonlore Signed
I love this! It's so sweet! Keep it up, I'll be waiting for the next chapter!
Date: 22/06/05 - 06:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Love is never lost… Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww that is sooo sweet.. *sniff*
Date: 21/05/05 - 07:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Now we are together, forever… Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aawww that is Soo adorable 8) hehe I WANT YOUR BABY LEGOLAS!

Author's Response: >_< no way! You can't have's mine..all mine...he is my preciouuusss Lol thanks for the review
Date: 06/04/05 - 06:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Let me heal you… Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
=D awww

Author's Response: :) Lol
Date: 03/04/05 - 04:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Darkness has come… Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oohh =D he he i like it so much! plzz write another chapter!

Author's Response: I will...if you don't take a balrog... If you bring it here... I will not write! >_< *hiding behind Legolas who is hiding behind Glorfindel*
Date: 02/04/05 - 04:36 pm [Report This]
Title: A lullaby of love Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
MUAHAHHAAHA! about time... well come on it took u so long... too long :D oh well i want MORE MORE MORE! or else im going to send a balrog after you -_-

Author's Response: Nooo! Please... don't send a balrog! I'm scared! é_è pleaasee!
Date: 01/04/05 - 06:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Hide and Seek Reviewer: angrygoddessinlove Signed
um... Why would you be having a GUY getting pregnant? thats weird...
Date: 01/04/05 - 06:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Hide and Seek Reviewer: spanishgoddess86 Signed
You know I ws just now going to put the story on here, but I noticed you already did that. Oh well I was in bed when you sent me the email. Well maybe next time.

Author's Response: ehehe...I was under the snow... I asked you to post it cause I wasn't sure to come back home in time... but since I had the time... Thanks however!
Date: 03/03/05 - 10:39 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.