Reviews For Never Say Never
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 27 Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
hey ive just got home from being in the navy got home from school and boot i was hoping you would have written by now. at 6 months. please write? chara
Date: 05/29/07 07:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 Reviewer: ravenfeather42 Signed
sooo... has this one been abandoned? it's really good so if it has been abandoned it's a shame

Author's Response: No, not abandoned, just interrupted by real life. I have up to Chap 29 but this site went down a couple times and I've gotten tired of updating it here. If you're still interested you can find it on Councilofelrond.com or on my livejournal; www.erynlinia.livejournal.com I will have the final two chapters here it the next couple of weeks. Thanks so much for the lovely feedback! **hugs**
Date: 03/23/07 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Part One Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed
I love this, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chap and hopefully can post soon.
Date: 07/17/06 03:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
PLEASE WRITE SOON!

Author's Response: I ammm! *grins*
Date: 07/07/06 09:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
Dang you always do that give me a littlw bit to keep me going PLEASE write soon thank you Chara

Author's Response: I know, I know...I'm just a rotten person. *grins* I will do my best to get the next one out sooner. Thanks for sticking with me!
Date: 07/05/06 01:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Angsty and very satisfying. Please update soon, I'm very interested in where this story will lead!

-AN

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Just returned from vacation at Talladega so once work is caught up I can get the next part updated. I have half the chapter finished so hopefully it won't take much longer. *grins & crosses fingers*
Date: 05/02/06 07:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
i keep checking back but you havent written i try to chec everyday. i hope you write soon PLEASE with cherry on top!
Chara

Author's Response: Sorry, sweetie! Just got back from vacation yesterday and I'm trying to play catch up at work. All I can ask is be patient, the next part will worth it...I promise!
Date: 04/30/06 11:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
Yay that was great I can't wait for more OMG the suspense... I must have more... I am hyperventilating... help! When will you write more?

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter as we speak. Work and real life are really getting in my way! *growls* I'm glad you're enjoying the story and wish I had a paperbag to give you to breathe into. *grin* hang in there! **hugs**
Date: 04/14/06 02:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
AWW your going to make em cry! please do write another soon please goodbye for now chara

Author's Response: That's the point, my dear! *grins* Working on next chapter right now. **hugs**

Author's Response: That's the point, my dear! *grins* Working on next chapter right now. **hugs**
Date: 04/11/06 10:57 am [Report This]
Title: Part One Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
ooohh
Date: 04/10/06 05:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Twenty-Five Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
Oops that what happens when I write without paying attention I meant will u never update?

Author's Response: Sorry, sweetie! Between getting ready for vacation and these crazy challenges I got mired in it took awhile! But 26 is up! Thanks for caring enough to demand to know why I haven't updated! *grins*
Date: 04/09/06 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Twenty-Five Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
Will u never review?
Date: 04/09/06 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Twenty-Four Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
o no!1

Author's Response: Oh yeah! That's a BIG Oh no! *evil grinning*
Date: 04/08/06 01:44 am [Report This]
Title: Part Twenty-Three Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww
Date: 04/08/06 01:43 am [Report This]
Title: Part Twenty-Two Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww
Date: 04/08/06 01:41 am [Report This]
Title: Part Twenty-One Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
oo
Date: 04/08/06 01:38 am [Report This]
Title: Twenty Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
ooo
Date: 04/08/06 01:33 am [Report This]
Title: Nineteen Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
aww
Date: 04/08/06 01:29 am [Report This]
Title: Part Eighteen Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
HAha
Date: 04/08/06 01:25 am [Report This]
Title: Part Seventeen Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
aww
Date: 04/08/06 01:17 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.