Reviews For Never Say Never
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/05/07 - 11:12 am Title: Chapter 27

hey ive just got home from being in the navy got home from school and boot i was hoping you would have written by now. at 6 months. please write? chara

Reviewer: ravenfeather42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 12:42 am Title: Chapter 27

sooo... has this one been abandoned? it's really good so if it has been abandoned it's a shame

Author's Response: No, not abandoned, just interrupted by real life. I have up to Chap 29 but this site went down a couple times and I've gotten tired of updating it here. If you're still interested you can find it on Councilofelrond.com or on my livejournal; www.erynlinia.livejournal.com I will have the final two chapters here it the next couple of weeks. Thanks so much for the lovely feedback! **hugs**

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/06 - 07:56 pm Title: Part One

I love this, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chap and hopefully can post soon.

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/06 - 01:17 am Title: Chapter 27

PLEASE WRITE SOON!

Author's Response: I ammm! *grins*

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/06 - 05:10 am Title: Chapter 27

Dang you always do that give me a littlw bit to keep me going PLEASE write soon thank you Chara

Author's Response: I know, I know...I'm just a rotten person. *grins* I will do my best to get the next one out sooner. Thanks for sticking with me!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/06 - 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 26

Angsty and very satisfying. Please update soon, I'm very interested in where this story will lead!

-AN

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Just returned from vacation at Talladega so once work is caught up I can get the next part updated. I have half the chapter finished so hopefully it won't take much longer. *grins & crosses fingers*

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/04/06 - 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 26

i keep checking back but you havent written i try to chec everyday. i hope you write soon PLEASE with cherry on top!
Chara

Author's Response: Sorry, sweetie! Just got back from vacation yesterday and I'm trying to play catch up at work. All I can ask is be patient, the next part will worth it...I promise!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/04/06 - 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 26

Yay that was great I can't wait for more OMG the suspense... I must have more... I am hyperventilating... help! When will you write more?

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter as we speak. Work and real life are really getting in my way! *growls* I'm glad you're enjoying the story and wish I had a paperbag to give you to breathe into. *grin* hang in there! **hugs**

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 02:57 pm Title: Chapter 26

AWW your going to make em cry! please do write another soon please goodbye for now chara

Author's Response: That's the point, my dear! *grins* Working on next chapter right now. **hugs**

Author's Response: That's the point, my dear! *grins* Working on next chapter right now. **hugs**

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 09:15 pm Title: Part One

ooohh

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 12:37 am Title: Twenty-Five

Oops that what happens when I write without paying attention I meant will u never update?

Author's Response: Sorry, sweetie! Between getting ready for vacation and these crazy challenges I got mired in it took awhile! But 26 is up! Thanks for caring enough to demand to know why I haven't updated! *grins*

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 12:36 am Title: Twenty-Five

Will u never review?

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:44 am Title: Part Twenty-Four

o no!1

Author's Response: Oh yeah! That's a BIG Oh no! *evil grinning*

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:43 am Title: Part Twenty-Three

awww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:41 am Title: Part Twenty-Two

awww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:38 am Title: Part Twenty-One

oo

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:33 am Title: Twenty

ooo

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:29 am Title: Nineteen

aww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:25 am Title: Part Eighteen

HAha

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:17 am Title: Part Seventeen

aww

You must login (register) to review.