Reviews For Never Say Never
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Part Sixteen Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
aww
Date: 04/08/06 01:13 am [Report This]
Title: Part Fifteen Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
aawww
Date: 04/08/06 01:10 am [Report This]
Title: Part Fourteen Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
yay!
Date: 04/08/06 01:09 am [Report This]
Title: Part Thirteen Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww sadd

Author's Response: Yep, more sad! Sorry. Thanks for the fb!
Date: 04/08/06 01:07 am [Report This]
Title: Part Twelve Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
HAHA
Date: 04/08/06 01:06 am [Report This]
Title: Part Eleven Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww
Date: 04/08/06 01:03 am [Report This]
Title: Part Ten Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
ooo, some elleth and ellon are in love...

Author's Response: Hmm, you think? *evil grin*
Date: 04/08/06 01:02 am [Report This]
Title: Part Nine Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
yay they won!

Author's Response: Well yeah! You think those two would let those cheaters win? *grins*
Date: 04/08/06 12:56 am [Report This]
Title: Part Eight Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
aww
Date: 04/08/06 12:52 am [Report This]
Title: Part Seven Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww
Date: 04/08/06 12:47 am [Report This]
Title: Part Six Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
HAaHA

Author's Response: Ah, I see I've gotten more emotional responses! Thanks, hon!
Date: 04/08/06 12:45 am [Report This]
Title: Part Five Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
haha
Date: 04/08/06 12:40 am [Report This]
Title: Part Four Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww
Date: 04/08/06 12:37 am [Report This]
Title: Part Three Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Aww so sad! this is the first fanfic to which i cried!

Author's Response: Really? Thank you! That actually means alot...really! Thanks for the fb!
Date: 04/08/06 12:33 am [Report This]
Title: Part Two Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww
Date: 04/08/06 12:29 am [Report This]
Title: Part One Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
oo this is good

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 04/08/06 12:28 am [Report This]
Title: Twenty-Five Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
hope to hear from you soon thnx again Chara --- hope lifes treating you good!

Author's Response: I'm trying to get a fairytale fic finished! It's driving me crazy! It's my first attempt at slash...so I'm kind of freaking. But I should only have a couple more chapters and then I can concentrate fully on this one! Thanks for the note! *hugs*
Date: 03/09/06 06:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Twenty-Five Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
HEY HEY NOW! = ) i thought you said youd update soon! write soon hun and hopefully ill be hearing from you soon ! Chara

Author's Response: I do apologize for the slowness of updates. Real life has intruded and it is thoroughly pissing me off! Hope to have something in the next few days...*crosses fingers and toes for luck*
Date: 02/26/06 11:11 am [Report This]
Title: Twenty-Five Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
Holy Smoke! I just loved that! I was scared for Rian! Wonder who the stranger is?!

Author's Response: Ahhh, we'll find that out in the next chapter, won't we? Glad you liked it, hon. **hugs**
Date: 02/18/06 11:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Twenty-Five Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
OMG you better write soon missy or your gooding to have a ticked off reader thanks hunny write asap later chara

Author's Response: I can't make any promises but I'll do my absolutel best to hurry and update! Glad you're upset enough to be ticked off! *grins*
Date: 02/13/06 10:08 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.