Reviews For Never Say Never
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:13 am Title: Part Sixteen

aww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:10 am Title: Part Fifteen

aawww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:09 am Title: Part Fourteen

yay!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:07 am Title: Part Thirteen

awww sadd

Author's Response: Yep, more sad! Sorry. Thanks for the fb!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:06 am Title: Part Twelve

HAHA

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:03 am Title: Part Eleven

awww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 05:02 am Title: Part Ten

ooo, some elleth and ellon are in love...

Author's Response: Hmm, you think? *evil grin*

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 04:56 am Title: Part Nine

yay they won!

Author's Response: Well yeah! You think those two would let those cheaters win? *grins*

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 04:52 am Title: Part Eight

aww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 04:47 am Title: Part Seven

awww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 04:45 am Title: Part Six

HAaHA

Author's Response: Ah, I see I've gotten more emotional responses! Thanks, hon!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 04:40 am Title: Part Five

haha

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 04:37 am Title: Part Four

awww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 04:33 am Title: Part Three

Aww so sad! this is the first fanfic to which i cried!

Author's Response: Really? Thank you! That actually means alot...really! Thanks for the fb!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 04:29 am Title: Part Two

awww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 04:28 am Title: Part One

oo this is good

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/06 - 11:50 pm Title: Twenty-Five

hope to hear from you soon thnx again Chara --- hope lifes treating you good!

Author's Response: I'm trying to get a fairytale fic finished! It's driving me crazy! It's my first attempt at slash...so I'm kind of freaking. But I should only have a couple more chapters and then I can concentrate fully on this one! Thanks for the note! *hugs*

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/06 - 04:11 pm Title: Twenty-Five

HEY HEY NOW! = ) i thought you said youd update soon! write soon hun and hopefully ill be hearing from you soon ! Chara

Author's Response: I do apologize for the slowness of updates. Real life has intruded and it is thoroughly pissing me off! Hope to have something in the next few days...*crosses fingers and toes for luck*

Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/06 - 04:33 am Title: Twenty-Five

Holy Smoke! I just loved that! I was scared for Rian! Wonder who the stranger is?!

Author's Response: Ahhh, we'll find that out in the next chapter, won't we? Glad you liked it, hon. **hugs**

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/02/06 - 03:08 am Title: Twenty-Five

OMG you better write soon missy or your gooding to have a ticked off reader thanks hunny write asap later chara

Author's Response: I can't make any promises but I'll do my absolutel best to hurry and update! Glad you're upset enough to be ticked off! *grins*

You must login (register) to review.