Reviews For Never Say Never
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Part Sixteen Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Date: Apr 08 2006 01:13 am [Report This]
Title: Part Fifteen Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Date: Apr 08 2006 01:10 am [Report This]
Title: Part Fourteen Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Date: Apr 08 2006 01:09 am [Report This]
Title: Part Thirteen Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww sadd

Author's Response: Yep, more sad! Sorry. Thanks for the fb!
Date: Apr 08 2006 01:07 am [Report This]
Title: Part Twelve Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Date: Apr 08 2006 01:06 am [Report This]
Title: Part Eleven Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Date: Apr 08 2006 01:03 am [Report This]
Title: Part Ten Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
ooo, some elleth and ellon are in love...

Author's Response: Hmm, you think? *evil grin*
Date: Apr 08 2006 01:02 am [Report This]
Title: Part Nine Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
yay they won!

Author's Response: Well yeah! You think those two would let those cheaters win? *grins*
Date: Apr 08 2006 12:56 am [Report This]
Title: Part Eight Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Date: Apr 08 2006 12:52 am [Report This]
Title: Part Seven Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Date: Apr 08 2006 12:47 am [Report This]
Title: Part Six Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed

Author's Response: Ah, I see I've gotten more emotional responses! Thanks, hon!
Date: Apr 08 2006 12:45 am [Report This]
Title: Part Five Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Date: Apr 08 2006 12:40 am [Report This]
Title: Part Four Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Date: Apr 08 2006 12:37 am [Report This]
Title: Part Three Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Aww so sad! this is the first fanfic to which i cried!

Author's Response: Really? Thank you! That actually means alot...really! Thanks for the fb!
Date: Apr 08 2006 12:33 am [Report This]
Title: Part Two Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Date: Apr 08 2006 12:29 am [Report This]
Title: Part One Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
oo this is good

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: Apr 08 2006 12:28 am [Report This]
Title: Twenty-Five Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
hope to hear from you soon thnx again Chara --- hope lifes treating you good!

Author's Response: I'm trying to get a fairytale fic finished! It's driving me crazy! It's my first attempt at I'm kind of freaking. But I should only have a couple more chapters and then I can concentrate fully on this one! Thanks for the note! *hugs*
Date: Mar 09 2006 06:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Twenty-Five Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
HEY HEY NOW! = ) i thought you said youd update soon! write soon hun and hopefully ill be hearing from you soon ! Chara

Author's Response: I do apologize for the slowness of updates. Real life has intruded and it is thoroughly pissing me off! Hope to have something in the next few days...*crosses fingers and toes for luck*
Date: Feb 26 2006 11:11 am [Report This]
Title: Twenty-Five Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
Holy Smoke! I just loved that! I was scared for Rian! Wonder who the stranger is?!

Author's Response: Ahhh, we'll find that out in the next chapter, won't we? Glad you liked it, hon. **hugs**
Date: Feb 18 2006 11:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Twenty-Five Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
OMG you better write soon missy or your gooding to have a ticked off reader thanks hunny write asap later chara

Author's Response: I can't make any promises but I'll do my absolutel best to hurry and update! Glad you're upset enough to be ticked off! *grins*
Date: Feb 13 2006 10:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Twenty-Four Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
THAT WAS SO GOOD! I can't wait for more! I'm dying fore more! Your story will murder me if I don't get more soon! Don't hurt Rian please? I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you! I do so enjoy getting such enthusiastic responses! *grins* I'm working on the next chapter now and it shouldn't be too long of a wait. ((hugs))
Date: Feb 02 2006 07:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Twenty-Four Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
THAT WAS GREAT ! but you left too much the imagination dang it i have so many ideas runnign threw my heada bout whats going to happen so WRITE SOON please. and i agree with the previous review play NICE dont hurt her or haldirPLEASE CHara

Author's Response: What'd ya mean I left too much to the imagination...that's the idea! *grins evilly* I almost have the next part finished. Thanks for the review! ((hugs))
Date: Feb 01 2006 09:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Twenty-Four Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
That was so good! *dances around house, oops, trip over cat!, dances somemore with said cat** Nice elf hanger(I see no cliffs around here!). You better hurry up and write so we can see what happens. You better play nicey and not hurt Rian!

Author's Response: What's your definition of "nicey"?! *evil grin* Glad you liked it!
Date: Feb 01 2006 11:25 am [Report This]
Title: Part Twenty-Three Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
aww that was great and if anyone flames that ill be mad bc u know wut i love this storyand even tho u dont write for a time im glad you do im forever checking your story to see if you had written well write soon chara

Author's Response: Glad to see you're sticking with it! Sorry it's taking so long for updates but real life *intrudes* all too often lately. But the updates should start coming faster now! ((hugs))
Date: Jan 07 2006 12:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Twenty-Two Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
As you have received so many complements, I do not feel bad in giving vent to some questions and comments. 1. All of the "flashbacks" are confuseing, For example, how does Rohan tie into all this? I do not think it is a good way to start a story. 2. Some of your *** are not explaned at all. Nevertheless, I am inclined, against my better judgement, to add my pleas to many; please finish this soon. PLEASE!(I beg and implore you)

Author's Response: No problem! After looking back and reading this a few more times I am inclined to agree that some of it is a bit confusing with the flashbacks. That will be something I will be correcting. Since I like "jumping" right into a story, ( I really, really hate long drawn out chapters that setup characters/events) hence the flashbacks. So, Rian meets up with Eomer , on her way to Helm's Deep, in Rohan, which is where she and Haldir first "clash". Rohan isn't really pivotal, it's just a starting point. I don't mind creative criticism, it's what makes us all better at what we do. :) And, against your better judgement I will finish this! ; )
Date: Dec 19 2005 08:37 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.