Reviews For Never Say Never
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Part One Reviewer: MRC Signed
Crazy chapter, Eryn! What are you thinking, letting Celeborn butt in like that? He KNOWS what he's intruding in on and that's what is somewhat Great stuff. MRC

Author's Response: I didn't do it! Celeborn had to stick his nose in where I didn't want it either...but how're you going to argue with an elf who's been around since what...Doriath?
Date: 14/10/05 - 07:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Eighteen Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
that old fart of a elf lord just had to interrupt at such a awesome part dangit lol welll guess what that means for u lol U HAVE TO WRITE SOOOnnN ! HAha lol well u get my drift lol write asap chara

Author's Response: I'm writing as fast as I can! :) Glad to see you liked it!
Date: 14/10/05 - 05:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Eighteen Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
That no good, rotten, elderly elf-Lord! Oh, I love the tension and unspoken emotion between these two! Now that snooping, Lord-only knows, how millenia old, Elf King has got to come along and interupt! Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: I guess the older the elves get the more they have to find to occupy themselves with!
Date: 14/10/05 - 09:41 am [Report This]
Title: Part One Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Hey, we have the same name! Cool. this story is really good so far. Keep writing!

Author's Response: That is very cool! Nice to hear you're enjoying the story. The next chapter, which is a pretty big one, should be getting submitted soon, I hope. thanks again
Date: 26/09/05 - 04:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Seventeen Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
"eager anticipation" YUP THATS it hah checkin again and nuthin yet write SOON im outa school tomorrow yay hurrican ophilia is the cause so that sux haha later chara
Date: 13/09/05 - 11:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Seventeen Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
hey its me again i was just writing so say im checkin the page reguraly now for up dates lol wow not stalkin u haha write soon later chara

Author's Response: LOL! It's not "stalking" it's called "eager anticipation" and I am SooO guilty of it, too!
Date: 10/09/05 - 12:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Seventeen Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
sry short review just wanted to thank u for writing me and letting me know that u had written on here write soon later chara

Author's Response: No problem! Will do my best!
Date: 10/09/05 - 02:07 am [Report This]
Title: Part Sixteen Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
hey sry another one quick question when do u normaly post on here? write soon pULEEASEEE later chara

Author's Response: There's no set time frame, sorry. I post when the chapter is ready, and right now the one I'm working on is a little bit tricky. Hopefully, the wait will be worth it! Our marchwarden returns from the fences! : )
Date: 06/09/05 - 09:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Sixteen Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
okay that was nice and a great chappy but i wanna hear more about haldir PLEASE write asap i have been rather busy lately and really hope that u write storys are my only escape thanks chara

Author's Response: Ahhh, patience! (What the heck am I saying?! I am the last person to be talking about patience!) Haldir will show up shortly. Blame Celeborn! I told him to call him back sooner but noone listens to me! I am glad to see that you enjoy this story. Thanks for the reviews! *big hug*
Date: 04/09/05 - 10:58 am [Report This]
Title: Part Fifteen Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
haha this is the nineth time i checked today all my other storys have updated now im just waiting on u lol later chara

Author's Response: Obviously, the tenth time is the charm! :)
Date: 03/09/05 - 03:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Fifteen Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
hey hows it goin hope to see u write soon ive been agonizing over this chappy i would check the site 2-3 times every time i got on lol not a stalker i swear lol write soon later chara

Author's Response: I do the SAME thing on fics I problem with the non-stalking! LOL :) Thanks for the enthusiasm! Believe me I am working as fast as I can on this but at the same time making it as good as I can! TTYL
Date: 27/08/05 - 10:50 am [Report This]
Title: Part Fourteen Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
okay *taps mic* is this thing on? WRITE SOON i love the story and came by it by chance hope u write soon later ** Rea

Author's Response: Don't worry, your mic is on! If real life would quit freakin' intruding I could get more done!
Date: 18/08/05 - 08:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Fourteen Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
found u read the story love the story write more soon im lookin forward to it thx aureachara

Author's Response: Glad you found it and glad you like it. More is on the way.
Date: 18/08/05 - 02:46 am [Report This]
Title: Part Seven Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
WoooHooo! Never send the calvary when all you need to do is send one elven female. Elf Power! Love the story. Excellent characters.
Date: 28/05/05 - 10:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Six Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
Ooohhh yeeeaaahh! Nothing like tenison to bring to elves together! Loved the chapter.
Date: 25/04/05 - 10:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Five Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
Hey Hoo! Another great chapter! Really like this story; really, really.
Date: 25/04/05 - 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Four Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
Great story! Really like the realism; can see these elves being that a way to them. I think it has something to do with how long they live!? More chapters please.
Date: 25/04/05 - 09:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Three Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
I want more! I want more! I want more! Can't you tell I love this story? Haldir and Rhian kissing in a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G, first comes the snub, then comes, the marriage, then comes an elfing in a elfing carriage!
Date: 25/03/05 - 04:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Two Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
I just love snotty elves in the morning, and afternoon, and at night; come to think of it anytime! Love the story! got Leg and Lembas?
Date: 25/03/05 - 03:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Part One Reviewer: Hobbitpony Signed
Hey, Ho, to the chapters I go! Grrreat story! Can I have some more, please?

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up! BTW, have you taken your ritalin?
Date: 25/03/05 - 03:55 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.