Reviews For One Big Mistake
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aranel Aeroniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/08 - 09:58 pm Title: Chapter Forty: Putting Out Another Fire

Holy hell.. Holy shittin' hell.

Not only is this story great, but WOW!!

We gotta share the same name as well!

I don't think I've EVER loved my name so much, haha!

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/08 - 10:14 am Title: Chapter Four: Talking Is Never A Good Thing

just finished chapter 7. What a bad bad man!! You go Marissa!!
Men! Even in fiction they are a little bit too dumb.

love it. I'm powering through it.

x

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/08 - 12:04 am Title: Prologue: A Lustful Wish Granted (Part 3)

Oh my god!! Foolish girl!!!
(namely because i would never make any pact unless it was "as soon as we make physical contact, i own you").
I think my eyes will fall out if i look at anything before getting some sleep. I am so not moving tomorrow until i've bitten off another sizeable chunk!!

x

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/08 - 11:55 pm Title: Prologue: A Lustful Wish Granted (Part 2)

I'm so tired after work, my eyes are burning. But i've just finished chapter 2, there is no way i can not carry on!
Damn this torture. hahaha. I love this so far!! :D
x

Reviewer: Pain_Love Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 04:30 am Title: Chapter Forty: Putting Out Another Fire

Wow I've been reading this since yesterday and I have to say this is one of the best fanfictions I have EVER read! It's believabel! Update this when you can!

Reyna

Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 06:09 am Title: Chapter Forty: Putting Out Another Fire

it's been a while since you've updated on this fan fic. it's a really good story that i enjoy as well as looking forward to reading it. i hope that it's just the writer's block that's keeping you. please update very soon!

Reviewer: Lillayah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/06 - 10:22 pm Title: Prologue: A Lustful Wish Granted (Part 1)

"'I need sex'" Brilliant! Utter brilliance!

Reviewer: Eruainantiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/07/06 - 05:16 am Title: Chapter Forty: Putting Out Another Fire

OMGoodness! Please update soon bub. It's a fantastic story, and I can't wait until the next chapter! Ta for a great read so far, and for being one of the few people who can spell and form proper sentences (LOL).

Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/06 - 05:59 am Title: Chapter Forty: Putting Out Another Fire

Awww...the end of the chapter was sweet...boy, Orly sure did overreact to that, huh? lol...Dom's pretty smart for a hobbit (ps, i liked the hobbit comment)...please update soon!

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/06 - 12:20 am Title: Chapter Forty: Putting Out Another Fire

Thank God that Brie and Dom was there that could have been the end of a very very very great thing. Orlando and Marissa complete eachother so well its unbelievable and everyone can see even Kate and i bet that just pisses her off so much! Things are gonna be hard but its good Marissa spat out the truth when she did. Now are wut are they gonna do about kate? it was fantastic glad u updated can't wait to read again

Author's Response: Hmm, yes, what to do about Kate? Well we'll soon see what happens with all that. There may just be a final resolution in this whole thing.

Reviewer: EstellaB Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/06 - 04:35 pm Title: Chapter Forty: Putting Out Another Fire

Please, please, update this again super-soon! I check this story regularly and I am dying to read more. **SuperSmileyHannahLou**

Author's Response: I am working hard on the next one and should have it ready soon. Thanks for the comments!

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/06 - 06:51 am Title: Chapter Forty: Putting Out Another Fire

I don't know why but break-up/make-up chapters make me smile...not the break-up part, the make-up part...Orlando was well on the way to breaking up with Missy, yet I felt the desire for him to want to be talked out of it...Dom to the rescue! I hope this episode in their relationship only strengthens them. Marissa didn't know Orlando back then, I think he may have overreacted somewhat to her confession. And Marissa learned something too, I believe she sort of grew up in the time between the fight and the reconciliation. I am glad "everything was alright" as you said.

Author's Response: You're quite insightful, I must say; yes, I think they both learned something from this but that's going to be nothing compared to what they'll learn soon.

Reviewer: EstellaB Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/06 - 06:03 pm Title: Prologue: A Lustful Wish Granted (Part 1)

I know I just left a review but now I remember what I wanted to say in the first place (typical)...I would love to see more of Dom and Brie in this. I know the story is more about Orlando and Marissa, but I thought that your development of the other two characters was really good and that they should definitely crop up a lot more. However, this story isn't my baby, it's yours, so do what you think best...it's served you pretty well until now! This story is wonderful!

Reviewer: EstellaB Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/06 - 05:53 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: When The Truth Hurts

Please write more!

Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 - 02:48 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: When The Truth Hurts

I love love LOVE this story...it took me a while to finish reading, but now that I've finally finished, I'm reviewing...why is Kate's Dr calling to talk to Orlando and Marissa? and just fyi, I hate Kate Bosworth lol...please update soon! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, that's an excellent question but when you're a celebrity therapist, you'll do just about anything for your clients, including "making up" with someone your client has hurt in some way. Have not worries, I'm working on the next chapter and we'll find out exactly what this all means.

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/02/06 - 06:51 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: When The Truth Hurts

Hope that this ominous phone call is not what I think it is! Please don't let it be Kate doing something rash like "attempting" suicide! Other than that I enjoyed this chapter, as it kind of is laying the groundwork for the eventual formal commitment between Orlando and Marissa (dare I say marriage!?)...more soon please!

Author's Response: Oh you may dare, I mean that's usually why couples get engaged, right? And as far as the phone call, I'm not ENTIRELY sure what's going on with Kate or why she needs to get therapist involved but somehow that seems a bit extreme, but then she hasn't exactly been poster child for normalcy to date has she? Hmm, what IS that call about? Guess we'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/02/06 - 06:44 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Eight: New Friends And Learning The Truth

Hmm...now you have me wondering if the nice Karen that Marissa met is the same "assisstant" Kate is rambling on about! The meeting with Karen and Marissa just seemed to...smooth...too bad Kate had her say, playing sweet at first then going for the jugular...right where it hurt...I can tell Marissa isn't going to let it go...I liked this very much!

Author's Response: I know, it just seems TOO convenient that Karen not only went to school with Kate, but REALLY doesn't like her either. Now whether she is the same "assistant", I'm not sure yet but I do think it would be interesting if Marissa saw what happens when you bond with someone over a common enemy.

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/02/06 - 06:23 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Seven: Resolving Some Personal Issues

I can't wait for the showdown! I am more curious than Marissa about why Orlando feels the need to meet with Kate. I sense there is more to the meeting than just getting over pettiness and jealousies. I hope that there is a good resolution for all 3 concerned (and kudos to Marissa for sticking to her guns about a neutral meeting place). Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I think what it comes down to it, Orlando has a very hard time letting go of the past AND since Kate was his girlfriend for about 2 or 3 years, there's definitely some emotional investment there on his part, even it is only a friendship thing. I think above all, he has a hard time admitting that maybe she hasn't changed for the better and the best way to that is to see her face to face. After all, if she really responsible for the article and pictures, that would the ultimate betrayal in anyone's eyes.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/05 - 07:38 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Seven: Resolving Some Personal Issues

sorry for the delay i really am well i had a problem with my server of internet and i changed so i have a new one thank god anyway i read ur chapter and well kate is a part of his life and it seems forever HA well girl see ya next time ok great as always

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/05 - 01:50 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Seven: Resolving Some Personal Issues

Kate? meeting with them? well i suppose it is neeced...but still she was a total bitch to both of them marissa the most young and immature still she went to far and i have a feeling she might very well screw with them still i don't know it will be interesting to see how it all blows over also to see how things go with reese and this new assistant of hers hope she gives marissa a little more time off of work and makes things easy on her i'll be excited to see how this works write more soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, Kate was definitely interesting to say the least; the question is, is Kate REALLY this cruel and evil or is there something more to it? Whatever the reason, I predict that it's going to take Orlando a bit to get over it. Thanks for the positive comments!

You must login (register) to review.