Reviews For One Big Mistake
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/05 - 01:29 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Six: Damage Control

Glad to hear Johnny's view also i think his words really helped ease Orlando and god knows her needed that i wanna know how he will fix all this or if it will be fixed. And Kate that little bitch sorry but thats how i feel young emotional women or not she had no right no right at all to sell them down a river for her revenage Marissa will have to make that devil pay lucky for us Kate may be a devil but Marissa is two-devils in one i'm sure she can handle this. Better then anyone else at least i hope things don't go bad with reese in fact i hope they turn out for the best i LOVE your story update ASAP

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely comments! Yeah, Johnny is the all wise guru when it comes to this kind of stuff and I think his advice definitely helped ease Orlando's mind. As for Kate, well, the problem is definitely going to be solved but not in the way that one would think. And yes, no one to handle Kate better than Marissa as we will see. More to come shortly.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/05 - 04:35 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Five: When Tensions Run High

a fight eh? well unfortunately in fights we all say things we don't mean doesn't look like marissa and orlando are any different yes the man may look like a god...but he is in fact human although i think it should be a crime to look that good all the time brown hair blond hair whatever it should be a crime non the less a crime of sexiness ooo a thought of orlando in handcuffs tempting thought :D anyways things are seeming to go from bad to worse but i guess you gotta hit the bottom before you hit the top so i'm sure things will be good again tough chapter to read but your paparazzi stories weren't far off they are everywhere and they are like cockroaches you can't kill them they keep coming back!a baby to look after to well it doesn't sound fun now but who knows orlando and marissa might ha ve fun playing parents with a real baby and just not lilly and sidi speaking of those to i bet they are lonely without mummy and daddy lilly probly grew alot o well i'm sure the "family" will be back together soon keep up to good work

Author's Response: Hmmm, Orlando in handcuffs, I may have to think on that one for a bit... hehehe. Anyway, yes, the man may look good but he is still human as he so correctly proved. And I think Sidi and Lili will be very happy to see mommy and daddy again but I imagine Sidi's found ways to occupy himself until then. More will come.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/05 - 07:01 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Five: When Tensions Run High

ha nice fight uh? HA well i think taking care of a baby maybe wake up that little thing all men have when they have a baby in his arms at first they think they are complications and resposabilitis but i think Orlnado will want to have a docen of them after taking care of this little girl

Author's Response: Yeah, Orlando may be looking at it with complete objectivity now but when they're taking care of Reese, I imagine he'll feel differently and I'm sure that'll make that whole transition easier on everyone.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/05 - 09:21 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Four: Meet The Parents From Hell

Cheats! They think he cheated on her. I hope they can settle things out. Marissa caused no trouble if anyone was causing trouble it was Kate. Marissa must look like a home wrecker to the public! Oh how awful and at such a bad time too. Her family has basically sunk to the lowest level they have no respect or love for her. She must feel orphan. Well besides Orlando of course. But still e very girl needs a home i can't imagine going through life with 2 realitives who loved you,died and the only other realatives be total bitches pardon me for saying it but its the truth! Brie her and Dom i'm not sure what they are up to but they seem happy and if Marissa had any other family other than Orlando it would be Brie and she isn't even there to confort her. And poor Orlando having to find out just how awful her family is no one should have to go through that! Any who i liked your update post more soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely comment! Yeah, it sucks that Orlando had to see them for what they really were but it will come to pass that she's better of without her family. And it's no fault of Brie's that she wasn't there, she had her own grief to deal with helping her brother through his loss and all. And yes, the whole paparazzi thing is just one more headache but HOPEFULLY it'll spark some dialogue about the REAL paparazzi problem; I'm afraid to admit this but my "story" about the ways of the paparazzi will not be very far from the truth, in fact it may be giving them too much credit.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/05 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Four: Meet The Parents From Hell

why i think i have an idea of who was guilty about that pics is a she and her name begins with K well if it is true i have to work like a clarvoyant anyway love ur storya dn hope to read more soon

Author's Response: Hmmm, she WOULD have very good reason to want to set them up like that considering I don't think Orlando's on her nice list and Marissa DEFINITELY isn't. But the question is, would she stoop that low? Only one way to know; you'll have to read to find out. Thanks for the comment and there will be more to come.

Reviewer: Pammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/05 - 12:42 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Four: Meet The Parents From Hell

Excellent chapter! I am glad that Marissa is thru with her family, and that she doesn't have to deal with them any more. I guess it's a blessing in disguise, cos now she has more headaches, literally. Here's hoping she can get past the rag photos and just lay low for awhile til the worst is past. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! Laying low is definitely going to be something they'll have to do for a while but not before getting to the bottom of the story... Should be interesting who's to blame for the photos and story. More to come shortly!

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/10/05 - 10:45 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Three: Revisiting Old Feelings, Good And Bad

Glad you got around to updating ; ) its been hetic for me i can only imagine you are just if not more as busy It looks like marissa got her prince charming What we all wouldn't give to have a prince charming like Orlando of our own *fantasize* anyways I want to know what happens when he well they meet her family its seems a very long time since marissa talked to them and it seems she doesn't want to get reaquented but instead to get it over with quick well all the same i want to see what happens and if her parents have any ideal of what shes been up too i wonder if they saw that magazine although you couldn't see her face you never know i bet they sure would be suprised to know what a "naughty"boy Orlando has been with her hee hee i oved your update as usual ( don't be fooled by that last statement ) update soon as you have time i love it !

Author's Response: Oh yes, Orlando's been a VERY naughty boy, but hey, that's how we like him right? Anyways, it seems the story has been built up to this point, in a way, and while her parents would never know that picture in the magazine was her, there's no telling what other magazines have said about the two of them and if her parents have seen said magazines or not. Hmmm, wonder where that's going to take this...

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/05 - 04:21 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Three: Revisiting Old Feelings, Good And Bad

nice really as aways but why u took so long haha well i know i have a job now and i know what it is not having time for anything so hope u update soon adn what will happend when ehr parents meet orlando and viceversa, well at least we know orlando loves her and he will be there for her wont he? we´ll see

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been kinda busy with a lot of stuff so it's been interesting finding time to write but I'll really try to make the updates more frequent. And as for what will happen when Orlando meets her parents? Well, we'll just have to find out.

Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/05 - 08:57 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Two: Sometimes The Best Kind Of Therapy Is Love

aww! what a perfect scene! i wish me and my ex bf were together again... we still love each other... but we're with someone else... but my bf just broke up with me to go out with a blockhead... hah, blockhead... go to my xanga site to find out more... anywho, good story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate the positive comments. I'll be sure to have more soon.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/08/05 - 12:48 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Two: Sometimes The Best Kind Of Therapy Is Love

poor marissa sounds terrible what happened to her but good ole orlando knows just what to do amazing how her grandma and cousin ties in with there love i suppose its there fate anyways i love the way the story is going with love and loss i wonder what bre thought when she heard speaking of bre haven't seen her or dom for awhile wonder what those 2 r up too

Author's Response: Oh I imagine they're up to plenty of trouble; and we will soon see how she is handling this seeing as how she and her sister-in-law were quite close. Thanks for the wonderful feedback and I will have more.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/08/05 - 04:07 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Two: Sometimes The Best Kind Of Therapy Is Love

hello girl owww so loving and pure i love ur story adn i hope to read mmore about it i just come back from a mini trip to mendoza is a place in my country where u can see the highest mountain in america, the aconcawa and i knew the snow buz i've never been there love to hear about u girl adn hope to see ya soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback! I'm glad you like where this is going, just wait 'til you see what comes next!

Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 01:52 am Title: Chapter Thirty: Taking Everything Life Has To Offer; The Good And The Bad

omg! what happened?!?!

Author's Response: Ahh, you will see, you will see; no fun in me telling you what happens now is there? Will have more very shortly.

Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/05 - 08:24 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Nine: Sometimes Exes Are Like Cockroaches

i wish i could see that look lol

Author's Response: Oh yeah, I'd like to see it myself but... Oh well, only in our dreams I'd imagine

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/06/05 - 04:20 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Seven: The Hardest Thing To Do

oh my godd so sweet well at least he made the right desition and my special and romantic night is coming on the way hehehehe thanks for another wonderfull chapter i want to read my brithday present

Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/06/05 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Six: Rumors, Rumors Everywhere; Is The Truth In Sight?

aw man i'd strangled kate if i were the girls. you aint gonna mess with my friends and get away with it.. what's kate doing? what's gotten into marissa's mind? why did she let him leave? kate needs to back off.. orlando better not be stupid enough to fall for her tricks.. man im fired up again.. cant wait til the next chapter.. keep writing ^_^

Author's Response: Ahh that's the spirit, call it a trust issue, which is a big step for Marissa to say the least; she knows that Orlando loves her and she's just trusting that if she lets him go, he'll come back. And what IS Kate up to? Well, we'll just have to see. More on the way!

Reviewer: legos_r_hot Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/06/05 - 09:04 pm Title: Prologue: A Lustful Wish Granted (Part 1)

Srry I'm not oging for the whole OMG it's landothing I admit if I saw him I would actl ike that insideto but what your girrl os 4 gettin is that he just happens to be a person to so srry the story doesn't turn me on!

Author's Response: That's cool, I can respect that and really that;s not what it is either. It's a story, totally fictional and an excerise in creativity and imagination, nothing more. I don't know how far you've read but I think you'll find that she knows that he's a person just like everyone else. I also think that every fan is allowed a moment of weakness.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/06/05 - 08:05 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Six: Rumors, Rumors Everywhere; Is The Truth In Sight?

oh my god what is she has to say damn grl u´re driving me insane here, well maybe i already am haha but the point is he will be back? wont he? come on giril he cant tempted for that blonde stupid pitch sorry i overreacted ha love ur story like always and of course it will do whatever romantic witch include the candles and the bed see ya next time

Author's Response: Oh yes, and that is the question, will he give into Kate? Hmmm, hopefully for Marissa's sake he won't. More on the way

Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/06/05 - 04:37 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five: When Girlfriend Meets Ex-Girlfriend

whoa! whats kate up to? did she, dom or brie hear orli n marissa? hah.. i surely do hope that kate heard them. cant wait to read the next one

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment; I think even if she DID hear them, she'd just act like she didn't. Who'd want to admit that they heard their ex having sex someone else? Anyway, yeah that's a good question, what is she up to? We'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/06/05 - 01:23 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Five: When Girlfriend Meets Ex-Girlfriend

hello girl well something i dididnt understand starkers means naked? well i love that situation and the situation after that i wonder if kate listedned something of what had happended there after she walked out haha well i want to know what kate is up to and i´m glad so glad brie and Dom are there too and dont forget the thursday special chapter i´m waiting for it will be that romantic? haha see ya girl u know i lov to read ur story

Author's Response: Yes, starkers is British slang for naked, I know Orlando's used the word before. As for what Kate is exactly up to? Hmmm, we'll have to see and as for your Thursday special chapter, YES it will be romantic, in a bed room, the WHOLE thing. Sappy, romantic and steamy. Will that work? More to come.

Reviewer: lynn8687 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/05 - 01:34 am Title: Prologue: A Lustful Wish Granted (Part 1)

Preis, you have done it again! This is an absolute must read story and got to have more of story. Update soon. I can't wait to read what will happen next when Marissa comes face to face with Kate...

Author's Response: Not what one would expect as always, I assure you! Thanks for the lovely comment! I'll have more shortly.

You must login (register) to review.