Reviews For One Big Mistake
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/05 - 09:19 am Title: Chapter Seventeen: Marissa’s Secret Pain

Fantastic. I wondered why she kept pushing him away like that and now the powers that be (You) have told me YAY...*caugh* sorry about that. What pleased me more was that randomly you updated twice in one day Yippie! Congrats on another splended chapter...Can't wait (but unfortunally have to) for the next chapter. ^^

Author's Response: Ahh yes well I'd been planning out the reason for a while and I was in the mood to write so I did. Thanks for the comment and more will come soon!

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/05/05 - 04:10 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen: Sometimes Tough Love Is Just Necessary

well it´s seem that she hasnt another choise noe she has to live with him the rest of the summer well i hope she realises that ahe is in love with him too hope next chapter soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment, yeah she's going to have to admit to it but first she's got to confront some stuff that she hasn't thought about for years.

Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/05/05 - 11:00 am Title: Chapter Fifteen: Surfing Lesson Gone Wrong

she picked up surfing pretty quick...mind you some people have a natural talent for that sort of thing. Just quick question..you don't surf do you? its just that my first lessons always stated with practicing the jumping movement on the shore line before going into the water...not the point. Marissa might not be terribly happy when she finds out what Orlando has said to the doctors, but if she did it wouldn't make for good drama would it? Keep it up.

Author's Response: Yeah, I apologize for the inaccuracy but if she didn't pick it up quick she never would've fallen and you know the rest. Yeah, Marissa may not be too happy with what Orlando said to the doctors but her morphine may help that.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/05 - 09:59 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen: Surfing Lesson Gone Wrong

well thank God he was there.I hope Marissa learned not to take on big waves when your first learning to surf.And that brie shes tricky isn't she sounds like me friend always finds somehow to get her way damn people like that but i suppose life wouldn't be complete without them. I hope marissa wakes soon to take to orlando and what ever it was he was waiting for after all she does owe him her life its great i can't wait so see what lies nexts write more soon

Author's Response: Ahh yes, it's amazing what a little life saving will do to a peron's perception of other people but unfortunately, Marissa's an incorridgible one so it may take a littlle more trickery on Brie and Dom's part to get Orlando and Brie to FINALLY be honest with each other. We'll see, thanks for the comment.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/05 - 11:17 pm Title: Chapter Fourteen: It’s A Small, Small World

poor orlando can't find his words when the time comes so he speaks with a kiss and things go wrong but how they were together again and still the shadow of their first mistake is cast on their future how can this happen but then its all the more fun seeing how orlando will fix things or if marissa will give in.Ohh damn you for leaving me flabbergasted like this LOL i suppose good authors need to do that to keep fans interested and let me tell you i'm interested i can't wait for more its so ohh whats the word...fasinating...mind wracking...suprising...to say the least well i'm sure you get my drift i'm saying its great i CAN'T wait for more.

Author's Response: Yeah that's good old Orlando, a man of action, not words, though he can do pretty well with those when he the time comes. I will be sure to not keep you waiting TOO long in suspence, promise. :P

Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/05 - 03:34 am Title: Chapter Fourteen: It’s A Small, Small World

Now its getting really juicy...What is Marissa's secret? you sure know how to keep your audience wrapped around yur little finger don't you? Cleaver girl.

Author's Response: Thank you, yeah I think Marissa was only using the sex as an excuse to keep him away so now that it's no longer an issue, what's she going to do?

Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/05 - 08:29 am Title: Chapter Thirteen: Vacationing In The Caribbean Is A Good Thing, Right?

Oh damn and here I was thinking that, that little dream of hers would all fall into place. Although this worked out just as well. I'm feeling all giddy and girly ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, we'll just have to see if it DOES pan out like that.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/05 - 11:05 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen: Vacationing In The Caribbean Is A Good Thing, Right?

wow that was some dream.who would of thought they would met up so fast but then i guess fate will have its way. cause as a smart,sexy man once said 'the world will decide the world always decides'.well in this case the fate is you.i loved this chapter its nice to hear from marissa and i think bries bikinis will pay off.hope you write more soon it's great

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment and there will be more soon, promise. As for Brie's bikinis, they'll definitely come in handy soon. But I'm not sure fate was alone in their encounter...

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/05 - 04:07 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen: Vacationing In The Caribbean Is A Good Thing, Right?

oh my goddd HAhha loveee it definitly i love it i want moree

Author's Response: Hehehe, thank you much, more to come with this one! :D

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/05 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter Twelve: Thisclose To Getting My Ass Fired

AWW poor linsday she must feel awkward. and johnny wow he really has a feminine(not sure how to spell)side .but oh great orlandos going to srew up the plans.what if marissa finds out hes down there she won't go or will she. i love it please write more soon it's truely great with all sincerity its great

Author's Response: Oh don't worry, Orlando's not going to screw anything up. And I have a feeling that even when Marissa finds out he's down there, she won't leave.

Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/05 - 02:31 am Title: Chapter Twelve: Thisclose To Getting My Ass Fired

Elven sences...hehe, nice. Sorry I didn't review the last one but I've only just gotten back on. I Really liked this one, its one of the best. Keep it up I can't wait to see what will happen in the Caribbean.

Author's Response: Don't worry about it and thanks for commenting now. And there is more to come shortly, working on it presently; we'll finally hear from Marissa again.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/05 - 02:21 am Title: Chapter Twelve: Thisclose To Getting My Ass Fired

love it nice will be his sorprice when he realises who live next door heheheh hope to read more soon

Author's Response: Thank you and no worries, I'm working on it presently.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/05 - 09:48 pm Title: Chapter Eleven: Operation: Get The Horny Toads Together; Phase 1

wow she totally went for it. i probaly would to if i were in her situation that brie she is a crafty one and when shes with dom its like LOOK OUT those to are brillaint. great chapter i can't wait to see what happens next.hope you right more soon

Author's Response: Oh yes, well Marissa and Orlando are no idiots so Brie and Dom have to be crafty to make this work, hehehehe. Thanks for the comment and I should have more soon.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/05 - 05:21 pm Title: Chapter Eleven: Operation: Get The Horny Toads Together; Phase 1

mmm nice trick i like it i LOVE it girl i cant wait and read the next one

Author's Response: Ahh yes, a very nice, sneaky, dishonest trick and all together brilliant; by any means necessary right? Well thank you for the lovely comment, I hope to have the next one very soon.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/05 - 03:03 am Title: Chapter Ten: Bringing People Together Really Brings People Together

well i think she will have a bf after all well i hope marissa and orlando can work this up together hope to write mroe soon

Author's Response: Well thank you, it's always nice when the friend has someone as well isn't it? I promise, more will come soon; I'm working on it right now.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/05 - 02:11 pm Title: Chapter Ten: Bringing People Together Really Brings People Together

poor dom trippin' into the elevator sounds like something my friend tye would do.and brie i bet she was in heaven the same as him right?i mean its dom everyone gots to luv dom anyway the question now that the plan is ready how will the 'victims' respond mawhaha what a dirty plan i loved the story so far its a masterpiece write more soon from a fan

Author's Response: Hey desperate times call for desperate measures and we'll see just how desperate those measures can get . . .

Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/05 - 10:59 am Title: Chapter Ten: Bringing People Together Really Brings People Together

Awe Dom and Brie are smitten...well at least they are well on there and they have only really known each other for a day. Whats install with the photo shoot I wonder?

Author's Response: Hmm, good question, guess we'll find out soon won't we?

Reviewer: Ireth Nenharma Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/05 - 03:59 pm Title: Prologue: A Lustful Wish Granted (Part 1)

Please update this story as soon as possible. It is getting so juicy. Will Marrisa and Orlando ever get together? Oh the cliffhangers you kill me.

Author's Response: Thank you, it's always nice to hear from new readers. And what good story is void of cliffhangers? Well, don't fret, there will be more soon, I promise.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/05 - 02:47 pm Title: Chapter Nine: Oh The Things You Can Learn At A Photo Shoot!

finally Brie figured it out i had been waiting for this to happen but who would of thought she figured it out with dom's help. Now the question is how are they going to get orlando and Marissa back together?or when they do will they take each other back?will they refuse each other?will they take each other back in a heart beat?what about kim?this all is one big mistake.girl you gotta write more this stories brilliant.

Author's Response: Will do, will do. Ahh yes, SO many questions. Will she? Will he? How fast? Will Brie and Dom end up getting anything out of this? And what about Kim? Did those two REALLY get back together? So many questions to answer and so little time to do so.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/05 - 04:17 pm Title: Chapter Nine: Oh The Things You Can Learn At A Photo Shoot!

well there they are friends make our lifes simple thing HA hope u write soon grl i love it

Author's Response: You know I will and thanks for the comments!

You must login (register) to review.