Reviews For One Big Mistake
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter Eighteen: Caring For The Sick, Body And Soul Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
oh my god i want to be in that bath with himmm ahha awsome girl hope to read more soon love it

Author's Response: Oh YEAH! A bath sounds REALLY good right now! More to come soon!
Date: May 23 2005 11:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eighteen: Caring For The Sick, Body And Soul Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed
Awe sweetness to the max! Usually Im not one for romantic gestures but OMG that bath sounded like heaven! Mind you the fact that 'Orlando' was caring enough to not push her into anything...aka not worring when she mentioned bathing suits shows that he really cares. What more can I say? Brillent

Author's Response: Thanks, Orlando's a real stand-up guy I think so he wouldn't push Marissa into anything.
Date: May 23 2005 05:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seventeen: Marissa’s Secret Pain Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
well i for one am certainly glad she opened up or at least started to,right? Also i'm glad you decided to call kate by her real name i thought it was a little fishy how kim blanchard sounded so much like kate bosworth lol well i guess its best to call her by name. and i can't get over how much bre is like one of my friends they always can find a way to trap you but its always for the best. those lucky girls bre has dom with her and marissa,orlando and visa versa. i love it so far can't wait for more. as always a fan

Author's Response: Thank you so much; it's cool to have a fan. Yeah, I was tired of beating around the bush because it really was Kate. Anyway, will have more very shortly.
Date: May 22 2005 07:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seventeen: Marissa’s Secret Pain Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
well that was a sad story now i know why she pushed him away but now she confesed too her love for him well at least they can live together for the rest of the time they´ll live there and who knows maybe take the relationship to another level, anyway it wont be a one night stand anymore ;) hope another chap soon girl thx

Author's Response: Oh yes, a tragic thing but it's quite a break through for her to even be able to admit it. More will come soon, promise.
Date: May 22 2005 12:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Seventeen: Marissa’s Secret Pain Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed
Fantastic. I wondered why she kept pushing him away like that and now the powers that be (You) have told me YAY...*caugh* sorry about that. What pleased me more was that randomly you updated twice in one day Yippie! Congrats on another splended chapter...Can't wait (but unfortunally have to) for the next chapter. ^^

Author's Response: Ahh yes well I'd been planning out the reason for a while and I was in the mood to write so I did. Thanks for the comment and more will come soon!
Date: May 22 2005 05:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Sixteen: Sometimes Tough Love Is Just Necessary Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
well it´s seem that she hasnt another choise noe she has to live with him the rest of the summer well i hope she realises that ahe is in love with him too hope next chapter soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment, yeah she's going to have to admit to it but first she's got to confront some stuff that she hasn't thought about for years.
Date: May 21 2005 12:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fifteen: Surfing Lesson Gone Wrong Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed
she picked up surfing pretty quick...mind you some people have a natural talent for that sort of thing. Just quick question..you don't surf do you? its just that my first lessons always stated with practicing the jumping movement on the shore line before going into the water...not the point. Marissa might not be terribly happy when she finds out what Orlando has said to the doctors, but if she did it wouldn't make for good drama would it? Keep it up.

Author's Response: Yeah, I apologize for the inaccuracy but if she didn't pick it up quick she never would've fallen and you know the rest. Yeah, Marissa may not be too happy with what Orlando said to the doctors but her morphine may help that.
Date: May 13 2005 07:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fifteen: Surfing Lesson Gone Wrong Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
well thank God he was there.I hope Marissa learned not to take on big waves when your first learning to surf.And that brie shes tricky isn't she sounds like me friend always finds somehow to get her way damn people like that but i suppose life wouldn't be complete without them. I hope marissa wakes soon to take to orlando and what ever it was he was waiting for after all she does owe him her life its great i can't wait so see what lies nexts write more soon

Author's Response: Ahh yes, it's amazing what a little life saving will do to a peron's perception of other people but unfortunately, Marissa's an incorridgible one so it may take a littlle more trickery on Brie and Dom's part to get Orlando and Brie to FINALLY be honest with each other. We'll see, thanks for the comment.
Date: May 11 2005 05:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fourteen: It’s A Small, Small World Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
poor orlando can't find his words when the time comes so he speaks with a kiss and things go wrong but how they were together again and still the shadow of their first mistake is cast on their future how can this happen but then its all the more fun seeing how orlando will fix things or if marissa will give in.Ohh damn you for leaving me flabbergasted like this LOL i suppose good authors need to do that to keep fans interested and let me tell you i'm interested i can't wait for more its so ohh whats the word...fasinating...mind wracking...suprising...to say the least well i'm sure you get my drift i'm saying its great i CAN'T wait for more.

Author's Response: Yeah that's good old Orlando, a man of action, not words, though he can do pretty well with those when he the time comes. I will be sure to not keep you waiting TOO long in suspence, promise. :P
Date: May 08 2005 07:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Fourteen: It’s A Small, Small World Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed
Now its getting really juicy...What is Marissa's secret? you sure know how to keep your audience wrapped around yur little finger don't you? Cleaver girl.

Author's Response: Thank you, yeah I think Marissa was only using the sex as an excuse to keep him away so now that it's no longer an issue, what's she going to do?
Date: May 06 2005 11:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirteen: Vacationing In The Caribbean Is A Good Thing, Right? Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed
Oh damn and here I was thinking that, that little dream of hers would all fall into place. Although this worked out just as well. I'm feeling all giddy and girly ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, we'll just have to see if it DOES pan out like that.
Date: Apr 28 2005 04:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirteen: Vacationing In The Caribbean Is A Good Thing, Right? Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
wow that was some dream.who would of thought they would met up so fast but then i guess fate will have its way. cause as a smart,sexy man once said 'the world will decide the world always decides'.well in this case the fate is you.i loved this chapter its nice to hear from marissa and i think bries bikinis will pay off.hope you write more soon it's great

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment and there will be more soon, promise. As for Brie's bikinis, they'll definitely come in handy soon. But I'm not sure fate was alone in their encounter...
Date: Apr 27 2005 07:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirteen: Vacationing In The Caribbean Is A Good Thing, Right? Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
oh my goddd HAhha loveee it definitly i love it i want moree

Author's Response: Hehehe, thank you much, more to come with this one! :D
Date: Apr 27 2005 12:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twelve: Thisclose To Getting My Ass Fired Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
AWW poor linsday she must feel awkward. and johnny wow he really has a feminine(not sure how to spell)side .but oh great orlandos going to srew up the plans.what if marissa finds out hes down there she won't go or will she. i love it please write more soon it's truely great with all sincerity its great

Author's Response: Oh don't worry, Orlando's not going to screw anything up. And I have a feeling that even when Marissa finds out he's down there, she won't leave.
Date: Apr 24 2005 04:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twelve: Thisclose To Getting My Ass Fired Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed
Elven sences...hehe, nice. Sorry I didn't review the last one but I've only just gotten back on. I Really liked this one, its one of the best. Keep it up I can't wait to see what will happen in the Caribbean.

Author's Response: Don't worry about it and thanks for commenting now. And there is more to come shortly, working on it presently; we'll finally hear from Marissa again.
Date: Apr 23 2005 10:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Twelve: Thisclose To Getting My Ass Fired Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
love it nice will be his sorprice when he realises who live next door heheheh hope to read more soon

Author's Response: Thank you and no worries, I'm working on it presently.
Date: Apr 23 2005 10:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eleven: Operation: Get The Horny Toads Together; Phase 1 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
wow she totally went for it. i probaly would to if i were in her situation that brie she is a crafty one and when shes with dom its like LOOK OUT those to are brillaint. great chapter i can't wait to see what happens next.hope you right more soon

Author's Response: Oh yes, well Marissa and Orlando are no idiots so Brie and Dom have to be crafty to make this work, hehehehe. Thanks for the comment and I should have more soon.
Date: Apr 20 2005 05:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Eleven: Operation: Get The Horny Toads Together; Phase 1 Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
mmm nice trick i like it i LOVE it girl i cant wait and read the next one

Author's Response: Ahh yes, a very nice, sneaky, dishonest trick and all together brilliant; by any means necessary right? Well thank you for the lovely comment, I hope to have the next one very soon.
Date: Apr 20 2005 01:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Ten: Bringing People Together Really Brings People Together Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
well i think she will have a bf after all well i hope marissa and orlando can work this up together hope to write mroe soon

Author's Response: Well thank you, it's always nice when the friend has someone as well isn't it? I promise, more will come soon; I'm working on it right now.
Date: Apr 17 2005 11:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Ten: Bringing People Together Really Brings People Together Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
poor dom trippin' into the elevator sounds like something my friend tye would do.and brie i bet she was in heaven the same as him right?i mean its dom everyone gots to luv dom anyway the question now that the plan is ready how will the 'victims' respond mawhaha what a dirty plan i loved the story so far its a masterpiece write more soon from a fan

Author's Response: Hey desperate times call for desperate measures and we'll see just how desperate those measures can get . . .
Date: Apr 17 2005 10:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Ten: Bringing People Together Really Brings People Together Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed
Awe Dom and Brie are smitten...well at least they are well on there and they have only really known each other for a day. Whats install with the photo shoot I wonder?

Author's Response: Hmm, good question, guess we'll find out soon won't we?
Date: Apr 17 2005 06:59 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue: A Lustful Wish Granted (Part 1) Reviewer: Ireth Nenharma Signed
Please update this story as soon as possible. It is getting so juicy. Will Marrisa and Orlando ever get together? Oh the cliffhangers you kill me.

Author's Response: Thank you, it's always nice to hear from new readers. And what good story is void of cliffhangers? Well, don't fret, there will be more soon, I promise.
Date: Apr 16 2005 11:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine: Oh The Things You Can Learn At A Photo Shoot! Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
finally Brie figured it out i had been waiting for this to happen but who would of thought she figured it out with dom's help. Now the question is how are they going to get orlando and Marissa back together?or when they do will they take each other back?will they refuse each other?will they take each other back in a heart beat?what about kim?this all is one big mistake.girl you gotta write more this stories brilliant.

Author's Response: Will do, will do. Ahh yes, SO many questions. Will she? Will he? How fast? Will Brie and Dom end up getting anything out of this? And what about Kim? Did those two REALLY get back together? So many questions to answer and so little time to do so.
Date: Apr 16 2005 10:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine: Oh The Things You Can Learn At A Photo Shoot! Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
well there they are friends make our lifes simple thing HA hope u write soon grl i love it

Author's Response: You know I will and thanks for the comments!
Date: Apr 15 2005 12:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Nine: Oh The Things You Can Learn At A Photo Shoot! Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed
This one was by FAR the best. I like the fact that Brie and Dom are little observers. It worked in well. Oh and that little note at the end about taking the piss, i find it funny cause I knew what it ment and then i saw you explained it at the bottom. Keep it up

Author's Response: Well thank you, I think I liked writing this one the best as well, and I've been waiting for an opportunity to use that "take the piss" phrase ever since I figured out what it meant. Someone had to piece this thing together and it might as well be two well-meaning friends right? I wonder what'll happen while these two are planning to bring Orlando and Marissa together. Hmmm. . . .
Date: Apr 15 2005 02:03 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.