You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 03:35 am Title: Returning home

awww, dominic is so sweet. CHEERS TO DOM AND BILLY!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 03:34 am Title: Loser

oh god i hope that she remembers soon!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 03:33 am Title: Broke, Vodka, and a Fake ID

aww sad and amusing in a manner of speaking. please write more

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 03:31 am Title: Flee

aww, this is so utterly sad. i feel sypathy for kayla

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/05 - 04:36 am Title: Returning home

please finish soon i got to know what is happening

Reviewer: etherealpixie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/05 - 12:55 am Title: Returning home

I am seriously loving this story, please write more really soon!

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad someone else besides obsessedlotr is reading my stories. She is my favorite...and only...reviewer. I will write more soon!

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/05 - 10:56 pm Title: Returning home

i'm glad you did finish you left me at a clif hanger there but its seems i'm still dangling for i don't know what to expect next its good i like it please write more soon

Author's Response: YAY! You are back! Yes, sorry about the cliff hanger. I had to log off ASAP. But I didn't want to give away what would happen next! Thanks again for liking my stories! You are my fav reviewer!

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/05 - 11:07 pm Title: Loser

you better finish you can't leave it there there needs to be more i need more write soon

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/04/05 - 02:31 am Title: Broke, Vodka, and a Fake ID

great i wish i could have met dom when i left of at least got into a bar but uhh i was alot younger infact try twelve as in younger i should have been smart and waited for longer to leave but i guess the world will have its way write more soon i like your story its neat,kodos,not really its sad like my life was but much more interesting and has potential

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/04/05 - 02:19 am Title: Flee

i know how she feels except both parents and diffrent times and they didn't only hit the sheet but i was strong very strong but i learned to love hate .hate was my get away hate hald me threw many nights cradled me when i was lonely and was a friend.but hate forsaked me joined fores with my parents one night they called me an accident and said they hated me.i thought nothing was left if i hated them and them me i would waste my life i would be them.if i ran where would i go if i'd stayed how would i survive i felt the want so much to leave i eventually did restarted life i'm better now nevered learned how to trust or love though for a few years i lived my friend tye or tyler i loved him but some scares you can't erase.i hope theres more to read i sure would like to see how it turns out.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/05 - 01:31 pm Title: Flee

aren't you the one that wrote that sad story about the girl that died in the first 3 chapters?

Author's Response: Yes i am. I read your review. I was bored that day. i didn't like the story at all and after reading your review, my feelings were confirmed. I deleted it and rewrote a new one. So the answer to your question is yes.

You must login (register) to review.