You must login (register) to review.
Title: Returning home Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
awww, dominic is so sweet. CHEERS TO DOM AND BILLY!
Date: 03/22/06 10:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Loser Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
oh god i hope that she remembers soon!
Date: 03/22/06 10:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Broke, Vodka, and a Fake ID Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
aww sad and amusing in a manner of speaking. please write more
Date: 03/22/06 10:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Flee Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
aww, this is so utterly sad. i feel sypathy for kayla
Date: 03/22/06 10:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Returning home Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
please finish soon i got to know what is happening
Date: 06/20/05 12:36 am [Report This]
Title: Returning home Reviewer: etherealpixie Signed
I am seriously loving this story, please write more really soon!

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad someone else besides obsessedlotr is reading my stories. She is my favorite...and only...reviewer. I will write more soon!
Date: 05/10/05 08:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Returning home Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
i'm glad you did finish you left me at a clif hanger there but its seems i'm still dangling for i don't know what to expect next its good i like it please write more soon

Author's Response: YAY! You are back! Yes, sorry about the cliff hanger. I had to log off ASAP. But I didn't want to give away what would happen next! Thanks again for liking my stories! You are my fav reviewer!
Date: 05/10/05 06:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Loser Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
you better finish you can't leave it there there needs to be more i need more write soon
Date: 04/27/05 07:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Broke, Vodka, and a Fake ID Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
great i wish i could have met dom when i left of at least got into a bar but uhh i was alot younger infact try twelve as in younger i should have been smart and waited for longer to leave but i guess the world will have its way write more soon i like your story its neat,kodos,not really its sad like my life was but much more interesting and has potential
Date: 04/18/05 10:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Flee Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
i know how she feels except both parents and diffrent times and they didn't only hit the sheet but i was strong very strong but i learned to love hate .hate was my get away hate hald me threw many nights cradled me when i was lonely and was a friend.but hate forsaked me joined fores with my parents one night they called me an accident and said they hated me.i thought nothing was left if i hated them and them me i would waste my life i would be them.if i ran where would i go if i'd stayed how would i survive i felt the want so much to leave i eventually did restarted life i'm better now nevered learned how to trust or love though for a few years i lived my friend tye or tyler i loved him but some scares you can't erase.i hope theres more to read i sure would like to see how it turns out.
Date: 04/18/05 10:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Flee Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
aren't you the one that wrote that sad story about the girl that died in the first 3 chapters?

Author's Response: Yes i am. I read your review. I was bored that day. i didn't like the story at all and after reading your review, my feelings were confirmed. I deleted it and rewrote a new one. So the answer to your question is yes.
Date: 04/17/05 09:31 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.