Reviews For Ch 11 News Update
You must login (register) to review.
Title: chapter 4 Reviewer: urylia Signed
The songs during the wang bobbing was simply the best thing I've ever read!
Date: 30/11/08 - 09:46 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 2 Reviewer: urylia Signed
I can't stop laughing! This is so entertaining and imaginative!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you are entertained as much as I enjoyed writing it.
Date: 30/11/08 - 09:32 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 1 Reviewer: Avadiel Signed
Holy crap, and my first car was actually a Blue Saturn haha.
Date: 19/10/08 - 11:51 am [Report This]
Title: chapter 1 Reviewer: RINGLORD69 Signed
THAT WAS SO FUNNY!
Date: 28/05/06 - 12:26 am [Report This]
Title: chapter 7 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
well uhh i don't know what to say it was umm odd so.. whats next

Author's Response: Many unpredictable things LOL This thing is the product of my and the wench's demented mind
Date: 14/05/05 - 08:54 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 5 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
wow that was odd what do you think about during the day i must wonder

Author's Response: LOL! As all of these are written late at night, *ahem* and my mind is demented of course
Date: 29/04/05 - 05:03 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 4 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
post more sssooonn
Date: 26/04/05 - 07:17 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 4 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
ouch those poor men when will this story come to an end when it does end how are they ever going to be the same with another women

Author's Response: LOL! Well we have written through chapter 12 so far, and are attempting to write chapter 13. They will forever be tainted however. LOL!
Date: 22/04/05 - 07:30 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 3 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
you continue to amaze lovely piece of work it seems that they'll never get out of trin and rhondas clutches.i hope you do post more soon.also i like the glazed donut look it's a nice desriptive phrase.

Author's Response: Thanks! There will more more descriptive words to come. I will updating again Thursday morning early. :D
Date: 20/04/05 - 08:34 am [Report This]
Title: chapter 1 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
hey if you wrote to chapter 12 why aren't you posting any if your waiting for more people to read you story don't it only count if at least one person likes you story if you can manage that your doing pretty we'll for ya self. and here i am at your service i'll let you know my thoughts on your story cause uhh well i guess you can call me a fan so post more soon

Author's Response: LOL I only get to come online at night, so I post as I get to. I will be posting the next chapter tonight, and thanks! I am glad you like it
Date: 19/04/05 - 09:59 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 1 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
BILLY SINGIN' I DO SUPOSE HE HAS A LOVELY VOICE IN FACT A VERY LOVELY VOICE CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE
Date: 19/04/05 - 04:46 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 2 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
well that was interesting i hope you right more its hard to expect something in this story and i like that

Author's Response: Yes the unexpected will happen in this parody. You will be shocked, and possibly choke at some of the songs Billy will sing later on.
Date: 19/04/05 - 08:03 am [Report This]
Title: chapter 1 Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
ha i loved your story it was hilarious yet oh what the word...occword(not sure how to spell)i loved it though poor orli and viggo my heart went out to them on this one.hope you write more soon from:a fan

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for the review and yes we have written through to chapter 12 so far. I will post the next chapter tomorrow.
Date: 17/04/05 - 09:28 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.