You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ithilwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/07 - 05:23 pm Title: Say What Now?

Do you have any plans to update this story at all. I hope that you do at some point, if not could you at least let me know what you had planned as far as what happens to Buffy among the elves. Thanks

Aerialla

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/07 - 05:40 pm Title: Say What Now?

this is cool i don't know much about buffy but i like this story will you write more? xx

Reviewer: Aria Deloncray Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/06 - 04:45 am Title: Say What Now?

I really like this story! I've never read a Buffy/LoTR crossover so this is really interesting. Are you going to finish it? I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: luv_2_laugh Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/12/05 - 01:21 am Title: Say What Now?

Your story is awsome! I mean i've not read anythimg whith buffy and another story togeather! Buffy is one of my faveorite shows and the LOTR book was another favorite of mine. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: smurf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/05 - 06:24 am Title: Say What Now?

This is the best BtVS/LoTR crossover fiction i've read. PLease don't leave it hanging in the middle.

Reviewer: smurf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/05 - 06:23 am Title: Say What Now?

This is the best BtVS/LoTR crossover fiction i've read. PLease don't leave it hanging in the middle.

Reviewer: Ebony Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/08/05 - 07:32 am Title: Hidden Grief

This was beautifully written. You described each character so well. Great Job.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/05 - 06:35 pm Title: Hidden Grief

i love this kind of crossovers between buffy and LOTR is hard for me to imagine buffy and legolas together but i think i have to get use to it with time of course i want to read more about this story hope u write more soon

You must login (register) to review.