You must login (register) to review.
Title: Say What Now? Reviewer: Ithilwen Signed
Do you have any plans to update this story at all. I hope that you do at some point, if not could you at least let me know what you had planned as far as what happens to Buffy among the elves. Thanks

Aerialla
Date: 08/15/07 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Say What Now? Reviewer: elfenears Signed
this is cool i don't know much about buffy but i like this story will you write more? xx
Date: 01/02/07 12:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Say What Now? Reviewer: Aria Deloncray Signed
I really like this story! I've never read a Buffy/LoTR crossover so this is really interesting. Are you going to finish it? I can't wait for the next update.
Date: 08/02/06 12:45 am [Report This]
Title: Say What Now? Reviewer: luv_2_laugh Signed
Your story is awsome! I mean i've not read anythimg whith buffy and another story togeather! Buffy is one of my faveorite shows and the LOTR book was another favorite of mine. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
Date: 12/17/05 08:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Say What Now? Reviewer: smurf Signed
This is the best BtVS/LoTR crossover fiction i've read. PLease don't leave it hanging in the middle.
Date: 12/09/05 01:24 am [Report This]
Title: Say What Now? Reviewer: smurf Signed
This is the best BtVS/LoTR crossover fiction i've read. PLease don't leave it hanging in the middle.
Date: 12/09/05 01:23 am [Report This]
Title: Hidden Grief Reviewer: Ebony Signed
This was beautifully written. You described each character so well. Great Job.
Date: 08/13/05 03:32 am [Report This]
Title: Hidden Grief Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
i love this kind of crossovers between buffy and LOTR is hard for me to imagine buffy and legolas together but i think i have to get use to it with time of course i want to read more about this story hope u write more soon
Date: 05/01/05 02:35 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.