You must login (register) to review.
Title: Say What Now? Reviewer: Ithilwen Signed
Do you have any plans to update this story at all. I hope that you do at some point, if not could you at least let me know what you had planned as far as what happens to Buffy among the elves. Thanks

Aerialla
Date: Aug 15 2007 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Say What Now? Reviewer: elfenears Signed
this is cool i don't know much about buffy but i like this story will you write more? xx
Date: Jan 02 2007 12:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Say What Now? Reviewer: Aria Deloncray Signed
I really like this story! I've never read a Buffy/LoTR crossover so this is really interesting. Are you going to finish it? I can't wait for the next update.
Date: Aug 02 2006 12:45 am [Report This]
Title: Say What Now? Reviewer: luv_2_laugh Signed
Your story is awsome! I mean i've not read anythimg whith buffy and another story togeather! Buffy is one of my faveorite shows and the LOTR book was another favorite of mine. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
Date: Dec 17 2005 08:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Say What Now? Reviewer: smurf Signed
This is the best BtVS/LoTR crossover fiction i've read. PLease don't leave it hanging in the middle.
Date: Dec 09 2005 01:24 am [Report This]
Title: Say What Now? Reviewer: smurf Signed
This is the best BtVS/LoTR crossover fiction i've read. PLease don't leave it hanging in the middle.
Date: Dec 09 2005 01:23 am [Report This]
Title: Hidden Grief Reviewer: Ebony Signed
This was beautifully written. You described each character so well. Great Job.
Date: Aug 13 2005 03:32 am [Report This]
Title: Hidden Grief Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
i love this kind of crossovers between buffy and LOTR is hard for me to imagine buffy and legolas together but i think i have to get use to it with time of course i want to read more about this story hope u write more soon
Date: May 01 2005 02:35 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.