Reviews For Innocence
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter Four Reviewer: Kim Signed
I'm really enjoying this so far, it's a lot different from what I've read in the past! In a good way! lol. Kim x
Date: 12/07/06 - 09:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Four Reviewer: Dark_Angel Signed
Hey there, new reader! I really like this story. I wonder what`s going to happen next? Hope you post more soon! Marleen
Date: 17/10/05 - 05:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: supercat680 Signed
OMG ! Poor 'lij ! I hope you update soon 'cuz I'm not very patient and I LOVE THIS FANFICTION ! (sorry again for mistakes but I'm speaking french so...)

Author's Response: Thanks very much supercat! I'm not patient either and I haven't seen any mistakes in your reviews yet. Thank you so much for reading! I'm glad your enjoying it!
Date: 24/08/05 - 07:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Three Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
i'm certainly glad u updated again i like your story so a coma when will he come out of it what will happen next how is dom and all of lij' buddies will lij just be in a coma and no other brain damage whats going to happen please write soon

Author's Response: Thank You obsessedlotr! :D Ya, I decided to throw in something that would make the 'finding the murder' job harder to do. I'll update as soon as I can.
Date: 22/08/05 - 10:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two Reviewer: supercat680 Signed
Update ! I can't wait to see what'll happens next and don't mind my mistakes. I speak french more often than english and I'm living in a ''french country'' Update !
Date: 14/06/05 - 04:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Two Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
and then what dieing to know whats next like hows ellijah who was the man? why must you leave me like this please write more soon

Author's Response: You have alot of good questions! There will be more answers in the third chapter and maybe more twists...
Date: 12/05/05 - 08:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
is he alive is he dead what happened was the girl ty was she dead was she hurt who was the man whose arm did he break whats happening?please write more to answer my questions

Author's Response: Alot of questions, so many possiblities. I'll tell you this much: someone does die and someone does live and you'll find out in the next chapter. Promise.
Date: 08/05/05 - 07:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter One Reviewer: etherealpixie Signed
whoa, this is really interesting! Please write more!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks etherealpixie. Never thought this would be interesting to people. I'll try to update soon!
Date: 08/05/05 - 07:13 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.